Isn't that the way " men can play but women cannot " Men got dick so he fark women and women are the one that kena fark. Anyway, I intend to file for separation with my wife and she can still stay in my house but Mona might be staying in too. If she don't like Mona, she can move out by all means I won't mind but leave my daughter with me.Originally posted by tiffanie:How old are you? You can't be that young since you are already married and even have a child. How old are you, mentally, anyway?
Oh, how I detest the way you said "man can play but women cannot". You made it sound as if the male population should be held in higher esteem than women. You made it sound as if women are inferior to men.
I really wonder how your brain works.
"She must be emotionally unstable now" SHE DESERVES ITOriginally posted by frank_person:Seems like what i had predicted long ago is coming true.. that his wife will commit suicide and jump off the building due to his infidelity... haiz.. ppl who die lydat will remain as wandering souls and haunt him all his life manz... good for him.... pity his wife.. She must be emotionally unstable now.
How to see when u r blinded...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My daughter knows Mona is not her real mom despite she is less than 1 yr old because when Mona hugs my daughter she cried sometimes but when my wife hugs her, she will not struggle and will sleep very soundly in her mom's arms. Mona won't ill treat my daughter she can be a very good mother too. She loves my daughter very much I have eyes to see k
She give birth to ur daugther.. do housework. take care of ur daugther still not enuff?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Last night I almost slap her when she challenge me to slap her. But still i have not raise a finger on her. I also suffering i work hard to bring bread home and all she know is cry nothing else
I abuse my wife's sorry state? how abt times when she was fierce to me, slap me all these i bet she regrets what she did last time. After I file for sepration, i will ask Mona to moves in, my wife will go sleep in another room with my daughter. If she really cannot get along with Mona then I will give her some money to move out of the house. It's curel I know but she is also to blame for all these not me only. If the wife is good, why would a husband go out and look for another women?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh? So, this saga is still alive?
Mr. Ding, you are filing for separation? Good for you!!! Please introduce your wife to this forum so we can guide her to sue for adultery/bigamy (you did write that Mona is your second wife....no?). Anyways, also introduce Mona to this site so she can read what you have written (in this thread and other posts). I trust from the language you use and your contents, she can interpret your mentality.
It is a shame that you abuse your wife's sorry state. Just because your wife has no one/where to go to and you providing her with shelter does not make you an angel nor a superior rights over her. Why is it "she deserves it"? You mean you have no wrongs in this at all? Do you feel you have been careless about considering her feelings? If you have any conscience at all, even a drop, think about the happy times that you both had together. If both have err and reconciliation is out of the question, then at least do a decent and humanely thing.....be nice, be cordial. She is after all the mother of your child.
I have a rebuttal in relations to your statement about sleeping around but I will reserve it as I do not want to stoop to your level. What you are capable of doing and saying, most of us has it too but it is a matter of self control that makes the difference.
Parting words for you...........Kindness is not a weakness!!
Because u use ur lower half of ur body to think... or worst still u dun think at all... u just follow the direction ur manhood directs...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I abuse my wife's sorry state? how abt times when she was fierce to me, slap me all these i bet she regrets what she did last time. After I file for sepration, i will ask Mona to moves in, my wife will go sleep in another room with my daughter. If she really cannot get along with Mona then I will give her some money to move out of the house. It's curel I know but she is also to blame for all these not me only. If the wife is good, why would a husband go out and look for another women?
I don't think my manhood is controlling me and I am the one controlling now. Why is it that when this kind of things happen, all like to blame the guy? The wife is at fault too for controlling the husband, scolding him infront of his friends and even worst scold his friends not giving him face at all and check his sms secretly everytime simply no privacy at all staying with this women. Husband buy condom, consficate it and say husband plays around outside. kiss another girl go home tell her kena 2 slaps and no sex allow for few weeks. all these are her actions that are forcing me to look for another girl outside now she knows liao what can she do. I don't need her for sex or anything so i say she deserves it. no matter how nice she is now also no use already i won't turn back anymore.Originally posted by shirurinu:Because u use ur lower half of ur body to think... or worst still u dun think at all... u just follow the direction ur manhood directs...
so pitiful right... ur manhood controlling u.. instead of u controlling it.
so what she can gave birth? Any women out there can do that too.Originally posted by shirurinu:She give birth to ur daugther.. do housework. take care of ur daugther still not enuff?
i think you better not bring home another woman...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:so what she can gave birth? Any women out there can do that too.
by then when i bring Mona home, we are already separted so no point for her to do that too.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i think you better not bring home another woman...
your wife may go mad and kill everybody in the hse...
dun play play ar...
Do you still need anymore help?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:by then when i bring Mona home, we are already separted so no point for her to do that too.
i guess you can lock the thread now...Originally posted by M©+square:Do you still need anymore help?
Is your Agony over? Since you've firmed up your decisions.
I'm rather tempted to divert the topic.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i guess you can lock the thread now...
his problems are solved for now...
til he comes back cry... "my wife cut off my didi"![]()
Ah Ma!!!Originally posted by hum kah leng:Is your wife sharpening the knife in the kitchen now?

Wait Wait...Originally posted by BaByBoY:Ah Ma!!!
someone`s playing w ur knife!!!!
outcome? i dun noe...Originally posted by M©+square:I'm rather tempted to divert the topic.
So what's the outcome?