1 sentence...Originally posted by tiffanie:A man will never realise the pain a woman has to go through to give birth to a child.
A women can never realise the pain a man has to go through in order to feed his family. Women are made to give birth that's the rule and man are made to protect the women and feed them.Originally posted by tiffanie:A man will never realise the pain a woman has to go through to give birth to a child.
you can't give birth...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:A women can never realise the pain a man has to go through in order to feed his family. Women are made to give birth that's the rule and man are made to protect the women and feed them.
Yah... That's the time a real guy will love the girlOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:1 sentence...
but so powerfull...
so true...
Hello Mr. Ding......which "wu-tang pai" do you belong to??Originally posted by Ding Shanben:A women can never realise the pain a man has to go through in order to feed his family. Women are made to give birth that's the rule and man are made to protect the women and feed them.
read this first...Originally posted by littlestream:Perhaps you should have visited this forum before you embark on a relationship with Mona or otherwise. The outcome may have been different.
mr easier to type...Originally posted by grief00:Wonder why u guys address him as Mister. Maybe he'll soon be called Eunuch Ding or something soon.![]()
I will not let her take my daughter. I want my daughter to be with me and I can afford her education and living expenes. I doubt my wife can do that. She got no money and all her money came from me. I won't pay the stupid alimony. She can go to bar and open her legs to guys if she wants but I won't let her take my daughter. Besides she don't even have the evidence to sue me commiting adultery and by the way, can she afford a lawyer? I don't think so. So I have been think about all these and decided to divorce her without giving her any money and my daughter. The daughter is mine no one can take her from me!Originally posted by Steph84:since he committed adultery, i tot the daughter will auto not go to him and he will also have to pay maintainence fee to the wife if divorce?
Burn in Hell Uncle Dickless-Ding![]()
she got no money...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I will not let her take my daughter. I want my daughter to be with me and I can afford her education and living expenes. I doubt my wife can do that. She got no money and all her money came from me. I won't pay the stupid alimony. She can go to bar and open her legs to guys if she wants but I won't let her take my daughter. Besides she don't even have the evidence to sue me commiting adultery and by the way, can she afford a lawyer? I don't think so. So I have been think about all these and decided to divorce her without giving her any money and my daughter. The daughter is mine no one can take her from me!
I will go consult my friend who is a lawyer I bet he will teach me ways to get around this. Divorce already still want my money? I though women nowdays got backbone huh see in the end still need guy's money so please infuture don't say man and women equal all these SHIT. You want money so much go sleep with my friends who are single lor think they will pay you better than geylang gers cuz once my wife mah. I won't pay a single cent and she will not take my daughter away from me. Can she afford her the money to go uni in future? Can she have a good shelter? All these I can give my daughter easily. From now on I am not going to give her a single cent last week will be the last time. No money I see what she can do now. Yes alot are saying I am taking revenge on my wife but this is what she deserves for doing lanjiao thingsOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:she got no money...
but she'll get antimony from you...
plus money to support the child...
considering tat she's a housewife...
you'll need to pay more antimony...
assuming child support is $600...
1 month at least you gotta pay your wife $1000 or maybe $1500...
no money afford lawyer???
the law will assign her one... FOC...
you gonna lose your daughter man...
Haha.. full of excuses.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:If the wife is good, why would a husband go out and look for another women?
My friend told me my chances of getting the daughter is very high not my wife. If her chance is higher then for the sake of my daughter, i will stay with her. I did try to be a good husband but she just isn;t the one for me.Originally posted by XiGri3v3r:i hope ur wife divorces u asap..
it would be great to c mona reaction if she see this thread
i cant believe u been posting so far.. how can such an a**
go out play.. still blame his wife..
i hope ur xiao didi lose its ability to stand soon.
c how u survive with a useless didi..
u have no right to have ur daug..
ur thinking, ur action..
will surely affect her growth.
wat kind of father are u?
i m sure u wan her to grow up in a gd environment
but i doubt that u can provide that kind of envirment 4 her..
let her be with ur wife..
u still can vist her
i believe u love ur daug a lot
wat if next time her husband
is like u...
wouldn u wan to kill that a**hole husband 4 cheating ur daug?
dun make the situation worse..
dun make ur daug grow up hating u
He's selfish.. he doesn't wans to let his wife go... and he didn't think his wife would leave if given a choice.. he's too full of himself that his wife die die also won't leave him...Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.......this guy really is incorrigible !!!
Thanks for the link, hyuuga neji. It is indeed a very long thread but I didn't need to go very far to NOW understand why Mr. Ding's wife behave how she behaved!!! But wow! hyuuga neji, you do have a good memory eh? Or actually, the first thread was in Mar/05 and that French kiss incident in 2004.
Mr. Ding, if you are complaining or blaming about your wife's behaviour towards you (the slapping and scolding)....well, you should know why she did that? If you have no self control and has no sense of commitment, then whomever you end up with, you will go astray again.
Now I sort of feel happy for your wife. At least she is off the hook and can look forward to having a second chance at life and love. Just hope that her healing period can be less painful and short.
iwonder how he would teach his daugther?Originally posted by Steph84:how to give this guy sincere advice? useless one.
Mods, just let us flame him la.. u can join in too kekeke
seriously, its so saddening to see how love can change... someone whom u tot loves u for so many years liao, can change overnight to become someone u need to fear and guard against most..
how do i trust guys?
any Ding, to u guys n gers never equal, judging by all "ur guy can play around gers cannot" talk... I hope u dun get daughter, wife leaves u, u have to pay alot to ur wife and MomoNana leave u. i will pray for u that this happens.
Where can she go besides here? I won't be surprise if she will ended up in geylang opening her legs if she leaves here.Originally posted by shirurinu:He's selfish.. he doesn't wans to let his wife go... and he didn't think his wife would leave if given a choice.. he's too full of himself that his wife die die also won't leave him...
He's just full of crap