I'm sorry if i used the wrong word. I can't think of a better word to use then.Originally posted by shirurinu:Yes i agree with what yun has said... being labeled as "Pervert" was too much... 2 sided jerk would be more suitable..
I feel sad for you but at the same time, i feel disappointed in you too.....not becoz you wana expose him..in fact, i support you in doing that.....but what i'm disappointed is that you shld not let such a jerk ruined your life..you take control of your life...not he take control...Originally posted by victimgal:HI, dear all, I know you all might not believe me and all that, but all I've stated is the truth and nothing but it.
If you choose to side him, then i guess you've been blinded by his looks.
I'm saddened and traumatised. I don't even dare to enter a theatre anymore. Cuz the image is still fresh in my mind.
agree wif kakashi... oops i mean kenashi!Originally posted by Kenashi:don't bother about such conflicts lah!!
We only hear one side of the story nia!!
anyway, who are we to judge who is right n wrong!!![]()
Originally posted by victimgal:HI, dear all, I know you all might not believe me and all that, but all I've stated is the truth and nothing but it.
I'm saddened and traumatised. I don't even dare to enter a theatre anymore. Cuz the image is still fresh in my mind.
If some of our opinions are more neutral... doesn't mean we are siding him... we are just siding anyone.. but stating opinions as an outsider POV..Originally posted by victimgal:HI, dear all, I know you all might not believe me and all that, but all I've stated is the truth and nothing but it.
Hi victimgal,Originally posted by victimgal:HI, dear all, I know you all might not believe me and all that, but all I've stated is the truth and nothing but it.
Originally posted by victimgal:HI, dear all, I know you all might not believe me and all that, but all I've stated is the truth and nothing but it.
wah piang siao ehOriginally posted by shirurinu:If some of our opinions are more neutral... doesn't mean we are siding him... we are just siding anyone.. but stating opinions as an outsider POV..
U r traumatised yes... so it's his fault to cause u this way.. yes..
You have shamed him here, rant about all that have happened.. i think it's enough...
Now u should stand up for urself.. Be Brave.. or u would be haunt for the rest of ur self... It's ur own life... and u should choose how u wan to live it...
To be furious with all that had happened.. keep blaming and blaming... ultimately, it's u who had hurt urself...
Or u could put it all behind u... and live a happier and fuller life for urself.. BE happy and stay happy...
It might not be easy now... but at least u have to try...
By continuing to say here how much hurt u r going through will not lessen ur pain, instead u r just going through it over and over again..
It's ur life and u decide what u can do with it..
Vengence is bitter...
Happiness for urself is the best revenge....
Originally posted by dcx:tryinng to pull ppl for ur outing huhNo girl, you have mistaken me.
I believe you do speak of the truth, but eventually you will come to realise that your effort is futile in trying to warn people about him. However, you would probably succeed in putting him in shame to people who may or may not know him.
Your thirst for revenge against him is strong, but is it justifiable? An analogy would be that of a murder case: Someone killed your friend and when you kill the murderer, in the eyes of the law, you did something wrong, even morally, there may not be anything wrong with executing justice on your side. Similarly, when I looked at it subjectively, I would definitely bring him down verbally and trash the sh!t out of him because he violated you. But objectively, it may be a different thing.
I am [b]NOT saying you are completely wrong in posting this topic to shame him, but you are NOT completely right either. Same as what my analogy is trying to say.
P.S: The lesson here is about safety. This man is dubious and even if he is 'connection linked' as friend's friend (or whatever), still he is dubious. A date with a dubious stranger may be a start of a exciting romance, or downright deceptive fate playing you like a fool or bringing you into certain danger. You must have that wisdom to protect yourself and even if you don't have, this scenario would definitely instill some into you. You must learn to take care of yourself and not to expose yourself to unwanted danger.
Technically speaking, you did protect yourself, with his advances. So that's a good thing. But to avoid landing yourself in susceptible situation is more critical. Always go on a group date if you are unfamiliar - Your friends won't leave you in a lurch.![]()
Cheers
Ya....that's right...come to my Cosy Bay outing on this Saturday...live your life to the fullest....btw...we're very safe n friendly ppl....![]()
eh..do you n i have something in common???Originally posted by shirurinu:If some of our opinions are more neutral... doesn't mean we are siding him... we are just siding anyone.. but stating opinions as an outsider POV..
U r traumatised yes... so it's his fault to cause u this way.. yes..
You have shamed him here, rant about all that have happened.. i think it's enough...
Now u should stand up for urself.. Be Brave.. or u would be haunt for the rest of ur self... It's ur own life... and u should choose how u wan to live it...
To be furious with all that had happened.. keep blaming and blaming... ultimately, it's u who had hurt urself...
Or u could put it all behind u... and live a happier and fuller life for urself.. BE happy and stay happy...
It might not be easy now... but at least u have to try...
By continuing to say here how much hurt u r going through will not lessen ur pain, instead u r just going through it over and over again..
It's ur life and u decide what u can do with it..
Vengence is bitter...
Happiness for urself is the best revenge....
hahaha...dun like that say mah....Originally posted by shirurinu:tryinng to pull ppl for ur outing huh
The effect is not immediately.. it takes time...Originally posted by Quinsy:I went out today and tried to be happy, i'm stil trying but the hurt is deep and healing is long and hard. i just need to reach closure.
Originally posted by dcx:eh..do you n i have something in common???![]()
5th level got wat...Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...dun like that say mah....![]()
I'm doing her good anyway....don't you think so?
/The more ppl go for this outing, the lesser the chance i can go to the 5th level n enjoy lehz....but nvm...it's an outing...everyone muz n shld have fun n enjoy~![]()
Nw i see a difference.....Originally posted by shirurinu:erm.. That we are humans?
Still trying to hijack thread for ur cosy bay outing ah?Originally posted by dcx:Ya....that's right...come to my Cosy Bay outing on this Saturday...live your life to the fullest....btw...we're very safe n friendly ppl....![]()
5th level got my memories..........Originally posted by shirurinu:5th level got wat...
hahaha...pls leh...if i wanan hijac... wld have chiong to every forum n thread liao lor.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:Still trying to hijack thread for ur cosy bay outing ah?![]()
Eh, when is the meeting ar? i wanna go leh...invite me!Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...pls leh...if i wanan hijac... wld have chiong to every forum n thread liao lor.....
I brought out this outing issue here is to ask our poor girl to join us....her life's not going to end juz here.....To me....you dun live a long life, but you can live your life to the fullest n longest.....dun let smal stones stand in your way...juz walk over them....Walk Over~![]()
You need to n you have to....becoz it's your life~
14th may cosy bayOriginally posted by Quinsy:Eh, when is the meeting ar? i wanna go leh...invite me!
It's not meeting...it's outing....it's on this coming Saturday 14th May'05 @ Cosy Bay....wanna go juz PM me will do le......Originally posted by Quinsy:Eh, when is the meeting ar? i wanna go leh...invite me!
wana go mah?Originally posted by shirurinu:14th may cosy bay
Biz course??Originally posted by victimgal:He's in Biz course.
He msged me today and he was strangely calm about the break up unlike my other bfs who at least tried to explain and discuss about it if it was not an amicable break.
And this being a break up iniciated by me, i explained and he seemed unfeeling towards the break up despite his 'undying love.'
Originally posted by victimgal:"Heav'n hath no rage like love to hatred turn'd,
[Post is too long. Click here to view this post.]
AIYAH...cannot liao lah...no money. some more this week go out 3 days in a row liao. haiz.Originally posted by dcx:wana go mah?![]()