people can act act one mah.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:I saw his friendster;s testimonials, so contardicting to his private life persona, waaa! So talented and musically-inclined? Err, got pretty girl also reject, wahahahaha. Quite a number of friends.....so...it's quite normal for him to be THAT curious?!?!? I mean, if only based on the msn conversation alone can hearby declare his guilty, then those people at the Bar suffer worst. But really, you and the guy were in the rs, unless he betrayed you or something?
hmz..ok lor...but this is a group outing...no solo outing....Originally posted by Axelheat755:she just had a bad internet experience... dun think she would wanna try again so soon ba...
group or solo, no diff. someone will surely itchy mouth pop the topic again to stab the girl's pain again unknowingly.Originally posted by dcx:hmz..ok lor...but this is a group outing...no solo outing....
y would i wanna do that?Originally posted by Axelheat755:1st thing u would say when u see her
"Oh, you tat girl who kena molested ah?"![]()
sounds like someone who has posted quite alot in this thread...Originally posted by XciteZ:I agree with you. they dun listen.
worse part is some idiots like to take advantage of the victim's situation , trying to act VERy good guys to protect this victim, keep telling the victims he is so good, he will not be like other guys....
eeeeeeeee... give me the creeps....
no la... not u, i mean someone may shoot off his mouth unintentionally when they try to find out who the newcomer is...Originally posted by dcx:y would i wanna do that?
Btw...pls note that this coming outing is solely juz to enjoy the food, atmosphere, n enjoy the outing....fun & laughter....nothing else....![]()
orh....ez lah...i'll tell her that she's Axelheat can liaoz....no one knows except me mah...lolOriginally posted by Axelheat755:no la... not u, i mean someone may shoot off his mouth unintentionally when they try to find out who the newcomer is...![]()
Imagine one day you break up with your gf, or BETTER STILL... You did NOTHING, and the next moment you just get BEATEN UP by a group of people for NOTHING....Originally posted by NiteSg:lolz.. remember the news... an online predator was asked out and beaten up and by a bunch of gangster. think he was extorted too..
any1 wanna ask him out? i bring bat..![]()
i pity the guy. wat hv him done to deserve the 'attention'? huh...Originally posted by victimgal:pls read. to prevent yourself from getting cheated. i believe he likes to pick up girls in friendster and profile sites and areyoureallyhot.com
he=is pic is in the above msg
wads tat web 4 anyway???Originally posted by Ito_^:areyoureallyhot.com or wadever de people damm ugly.i had moddy account there.. u need to go through those pics n approve em de.. see until wanna puke.
but hor.. its too bad for the gal.
Huh he SP ah.....Originally posted by pinkgal:can't believe he did that and still dare to say he's christian??thought in the post i read,it says christians can't mast a gal??shd we warn SP students of him??as i'm sure many of our frens are in SP too..
Originally posted by victimgal:pls read. to prevent yourself from getting cheated. i believe he likes to pick up girls in friendster and profile sites and areyoureallyhot.com
he=is pic is in the above msg
Frankly speaking, yes, I would love to do that and i've been thinking of doing that for the whole day.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:We can't forgive someone just because he's 17 years old though...
He's going beyond the stage of normal intimacy between new couples....
This girl hasn't had her LOVE built up for him...but i guess this IDIOT has his LUST built up..
Shove his balls into an oven..i know u wanna do that..![]()
Yes i agree with what yun has said... being labeled as "Pervert" was too much... 2 sided jerk would be more suitable..Originally posted by Yunhaier:I sympathise with your situations; thank God nothing really serious happen to you.
However, this downright publicity may NOT be neccessary at all, for what makes you think his future victim will read this? It's different from bad publicity trashing like a bad service shop or something; the chances for anyone to fall in love with him is so fringin` low, that it is almost negligable (And yes, he wouldn't be able to seduce me), unlike shopping stores, where we could patron. (We don't need 'fate' to shop, at the very least).
Seriously, it's more like a vindictive reaction for the reason of this publicity.
The message behind this topic is not so much of the 'Beware of this man.' - more like 'You son of a biatch; you will die horribly from treating me in such a way and you will regret for doing such things to me as I will let the whole world know about you.'
P.S: There's no right or wrong to this thingy? What he did was utterly wrong, but neither are you right. (Likely to involve sign of Aquarius/Uranus, Mercury and Neptune hard aspects synastry, afflicted to Mars). Merely how we looked at it? You people may not agree with me; just my 5-cent worth?
Cheers
He's in Biz course.Originally posted by pinkgal:can't believe he did that and still dare to say he's christian??thought in the post i read,it says christians can't mast a gal??shd we warn SP students of him??as i'm sure many of our frens are in SP too..