eR , well i can do much more worser things then dat...Originally posted by victimgal:I CANT TRUST YOU ENOUGH TO DO THAT. BUT IF YOU WANT TO YOU ARE WELCOME. YOUR HELP WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.
hmm, one thing, i realize you are feeling angry, but can don't every post also use caps lock?Originally posted by victimgal:HE TOOK MY HANDS ON THE FIRST DATE. HE TOOK MY ARM ON THE NEXTDATE AND MOVED UP TO MY COLLAR BONE AND MY LIPS BEFORE THE MOVIE STARTED. I BRUSHED HIM OFF AT EACH OF THIS STAGE. BUT HIS HANDS WENT TO MY WAIST AND THIGHS. I FIRMLY REJECTED IT AND TOLD HIM NOT TO BOTHER ME. BUT BEOFORE THE MOVIE ENDED, HIS HANDS WERE ON MY ARMS AND WAIST AGAIN. AND HE WAS MUFFLING INTO MY NECK.
Originally posted by victimgal:HE TOOK MY HANDS ON THE FIRST DATE. HE TOOK MY ARM ON THE NEXTDATE AND MOVED UP TO MY COLLAR BONE AND MY LIPS BEFORE THE MOVIE STARTED. I BRUSHED HIM OFF AT EACH OF THIS STAGE. BUT HIS HANDS WENT TO MY WAIST AND THIGHS. I FIRMLY REJECTED IT AND TOLD HIM NOT TO BOTHER ME. BUT BEOFORE THE MOVIE ENDED, HIS HANDS WERE ON MY ARMS AND WAIST AGAIN. AND HE WAS MUFFLING INTO MY NECK.
u want to look for trouble? dun say i din warn uOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
Time to drop him a message in friendster ...
Need mi to find someone to finish him off?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
Time to drop him a message in friendster ...
The truth comes in the hard way.. some of us are just trying to be fair in situations like this.. y each individual is unique? Coz each's way of thinking and perception are different. Some of us here wants to analyze the situation and offer advices, some's heart goes all out to the victim. It's different people, different approach. But it's her here doing all the talking.. who should we give the benefit of doubt to... Each is an innocent person unless proven guilty. That's how the court works isn't it.. This is a delicate situation. Just based on a one sided accusation and had to label a 17 yr old boy a pervert, is it too much?Originally posted by HENG@:im surprised. how come some people seem intent on giving the victim a hard time instead? perhaps they feel she's not suffered enough mental trauma?
that's why I said no need to blame anyone anymore, don't blame the guy or the girl, the warning has been given, I think should just let this rest...Originally posted by shirurinu:The truth comes in the hard way.. some of us are just trying to be fair in situations like this.. y each individual is unique? Coz each's way of thinking and perception are different. Some of us here wants to analyze the situation and offer advices, some's heart goes all out to the victim. It's different people, different approach. But it's her here doing all the talking.. who should we give the benefit of doubt to... Each is an innocent person unless proven guilty. That's how the court works isn't it.. This is a delicate situation. Just based on a one sided accusation and had to label a 17 yr old boy a pervert, is it too much?
No one here is trying to give her a hard time... We are just trying to share our opinions.
Looking for someone to go cycling with...is that okay with you?Originally posted by HENG@:u want to look for trouble? dun say i din warn u
if i kena chased by pple carrying choppers...at least i'll fly to your place at london..Originally posted by HENG@:u want to look for trouble? dun say i din warn u
I WAS NOT intersted in the things that happened in the stairwell, and as i was under his 'spell' i had no idea what was going on until after the incident and on the way home that i realised what has happened. i dumped him right after that. He did not pester me or try to explain anything despite his claims of eternal love.Originally posted by HENG@:she dumped him AFTER the stairwell, which happened when they were going home AFTER the cinema
The incident is still new.. as in few days old? So victimgal need more time to heal... but i believe that she had learn something from the post here...Originally posted by rainee:that's why I said no need to blame anyone anymore, don't blame the guy or the girl, the warning has been given, I think should just let this rest...
Well , no lah ... Sometimes these kind of things can happen ..but it seems so ridiculous and impossible to believe..Originally posted by Qo|phin:Need mi to find someone to finish him off?![]()
I am so sorry that such a sad thing happened to you, but i hope you do not stereotype me as one of the girls, for i am not one of them.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:In this case , i think its beyond our control to get involved...
too complicated ler....
Well ....er..i guess i have to ask him as well...............................
Hell hath no fury as a women scorned....
i remember my ex went around telling lies about me...last time when we broke............. =/
but in actual fact, i didn't do some of the stuffs she accused i did...
Come find meOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Looking for someone to go cycling with...is that okay with you?
Ive forgiven her already =)Originally posted by victimgal:I am so sorry that such a sad thing happened to you, but i hope you do not stereotype me as one of the girls, for i am not one of them.
Okay....surely no problems catching up with the chiobu...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Come find me![]()
well let me tell u if she's a geniuine victim, then your attempt to share your opinion is further causing her hurt she doesn't deserve in the 1st place.Originally posted by shirurinu:The truth comes in the hard way.. some of us are just trying to be fair in situations like this.. y each individual is unique? Coz each's way of thinking and perception are different. Some of us here wants to analyze the situation and offer advices, some's heart goes all out to the victim. It's different people, different approach. But it's her here doing all the talking.. who should we give the benefit of doubt to... Each is an innocent person unless proven guilty. That's how the court works isn't it.. This is a delicate situation. Just based on a one sided accusation and had to label a 17 yr old boy a pervert, is it too much?
No one here is trying to give her a hard time... We are just trying to share our opinions.
Dude...that's written by his fellow X'tian...e truth is we always try to act holy in church no matter how screwed up our lives r outside....it's only a few hrs a week n a way of saving his soul even after all e evil he might have done...i dun wanna judge him but there r pple who go to church who behave that way.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:"matthew comes from my church.He
treats me and my friends to 100plus
during service and doesn't really expect
much in return...hes really generous,he
even let hannah play with his pda (his
face was kinda black,though lol)!he
sings real good and cracks his knuckles
(though u shouldnt do that,ur fingers will
look like german sausages after a
while) real loud...i didnt know he played "
"Omg Matthew is one hilarious and
serious and also discipline person.He
is always focus and he is cute in the
looks and also quite handsome. He is
also Childish at times like to joke
around and everytimes irritate miss
wong... haha anywae nice meeting ya"
Welll...its really tough to believe...im neither towards here nor there...
17 yr old being curious abt intimate relationship is not surprising..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:"matthew comes from my church.He
treats me and my friends to 100plus
during service and doesn't really expect
much in return...hes really generous,he
even let hannah play with his pda (his
face was kinda black,though lol)!he
sings real good and cracks his knuckles
(though u shouldnt do that,ur fingers will
look like german sausages after a
while) real loud...i didnt know he played "
"Omg Matthew is one hilarious and
serious and also discipline person.He
is always focus and he is cute in the
looks and also quite handsome. He is
also Childish at times like to joke
around and everytimes irritate miss
wong... haha anywae nice meeting ya"
Welll...its really tough to believe...im neither towards here nor there...