the testimonials written by guys or girls?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:"matthew comes from my church.He
treats me and my friends to 100plus
during service and doesn't really expect
much in return...hes really generous,he
even let hannah play with his pda (his
face was kinda black,though lol)!he
sings real good and cracks his knuckles
(though u shouldnt do that,ur fingers will
look like german sausages after a
while) real loud...i didnt know he played "
"Omg Matthew is one hilarious and
serious and also discipline person.He
is always focus and he is cute in the
looks and also quite handsome. He is
also Childish at times like to joke
around and everytimes irritate miss
wong... haha anywae nice meeting ya"
Welll...its really tough to believe...im neither towards here nor there...
We can't forgive someone just because he's 17 years old though...Originally posted by shirurinu:17 yr old being curious abt intimate relationship is not surprising..
But frankly speaking from victimgal'saccount, i don't think that the things that he have done is very serious. The things he have done are very common in relationship. Just that victimgal felt that it's past her limits. That's y she's furious.
When she said dragged, the image that pops out in my mind is he's pullinh her with all his might and she's like resisting 100% while kicking her legs in the air? Or it's pulled her while coaxing her?
I can tell u i've been through worst than her..Originally posted by HENG@:well let me tell u if she's a geniuine victim, then your attempt to share your opinion is further causing her hurt she doesn't deserve in the 1st place.
Not him...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i think its this guy...the topic starter...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=96709
Maybe its the wrong guy... dunno... cos i saw his pix on msn... looks like same pix as victimgal posted...
Started out he asked me for my MSN saying he wanna talk to me online... den slowly he asked for intro and den started probing into, not his problem, but ME~!!! by that time i was getting alarms in my head... Net Wolf Alert~!!
Logged off and deleted/blocked him...
Too bad the history is gone cos i formated my comp early this yr...![]()
I definitely agree with this 1....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Young gals should be careful of who they meet up...and be firm in expressing Ur opinions...if U think its wrong for him to do the tins he is doing to U...n U feel uneasy abt it...tell him to stop...do nt keep quiet...the guy will tk it as a yes...
This Sunday, Pulau Ubin OutingOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Okay....surely no problems catching up with the chiobu...
The gals shld keep quiet when with U rite...so tt U can haf Ur way with them...lolx...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I definitely agree with this 1....
unless its an sgforums meeting..
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:We can't forgive someone just because he's 17 years old though...
He's going beyond the stage of normal intimacy between new couples.... agreed
This girl hasn't had her LOVE built up for him...but i guess this IDIOT has his LUST built up..
Shove his balls into an oven..i know u wanna do that..![]()
maybe u've been thru more. but right now, she doesn't need more mental trauma. maybe u want to be fair, but wait till she's not feeling so bad to be fair. i don't think that's asking a lot. what good can u do trying to be fair when she's not in the right frame of mind to be receptive? your intentions are good but your timing is bad.Originally posted by shirurinu:I can tell u i've been through worst than her..
She have to know how to protect herself in order NOT to get hurt again. She have to know what to do to protect herself again.
And y r u always picking on what i had said. I'm not siding with him n i'm not flaming her. I'm not saying she is wrong...
I know the emotional hurt at this stage is the most unbearable but i am not shaming her. I'm just trying to be fair.
so u think what i'm telling her is giving her mental trauma? is that way too serious?Originally posted by HENG@:maybe u've been thru more. but right now, she doesn't need more mental trauma. maybe u want to be fair, but wait till she's not feeling so bad to be fair. i don't think that's asking a lot. what good can u do trying to be fair when she's not in the right frame of mind to be receptive? your intentions are good but your timing is bad.
how u know?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Not him...
from the way she reacted to your earlier posts, yes i think so. like i said, your timing can be better.Originally posted by shirurinu:so u think what i'm telling her is giving her mental trauma? is that way too serious?
you are too chiobu for my liking liao...Originally posted by Axelheat755:how u know?
u him ah?
dun tell me its u trying to lure me out hor...![]()
pulau ubin..??Originally posted by Axelheat755:This Sunday, Pulau Ubin Outing
Can ask Susan to give u wake up call and meet u at cck mrt![]()
Thats up for her to decide...Originally posted by HENG@:from the way she reacted to your earlier posts, yes i think so. like i said, your timing can be better.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:He's online now...
cookie monster says:
hi
cookie monster says:
who are u?![]()
Not him...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i think its this guy...the topic starter...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=96709
Maybe its the wrong guy... dunno... cos i saw his pix on msn... looks like same pix as victimgal posted...
Started out he asked me for my MSN saying he wanna talk to me online... den slowly he asked for intro and den started probing into, not his problem, but ME~!!! by that time i was getting alarms in my head... Net Wolf Alert~!!
Logged off and deleted/blocked him...
Too bad the history is gone cos i formated my comp early this yr...![]()
what makes you think that sgforums meeting is safe?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I definitely agree with this 1....
unless its an sgforums meeting..
everything in the net could be fake??Originally posted by Axelheat755:Not him...
Male
Hometown: Singapore
Should be leh...
In his post he say he 23, that was last year... His friendster put 24, so it makes sense leh... Victimgal, u sure he is 17??
Originally posted by Axelheat755:this is getting interesting
Not him...
Male
Hometown: Singapore
Should be leh...
In his post he say he 23, that was last year... His friendster put 24, so it makes sense leh... Victimgal, u sure he is 17??
Real life can also be the same....Originally posted by shirurinu:everything in the net could be fake??
Age... i think his friends would have pointed out? And a choir teacher at 17?Originally posted by shirurinu:everything in the net could be fake??
it takes a lot of courage to report something like that... please dun take it lightlyOriginally posted by daedalus:this is getting interestingespecially if she reports