if a guy wants to lie to you...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Real life can also be the same....
=)
Unless the person show u IC lor...
i bo wei kong..
yes... agreed... some people just lied without battling their eyelidsOriginally posted by rainee:if a guy wants to lie to you...
he can even do it face to face...
coz he's the guy in the pic loOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Smap, How u get his testies ah?
u added him to ur friendster ah?
cannot see unless closely connected wor...
Originally posted by shirurinu:coz he's the guy in the pic lo![]()
haha u mean the pic of a guy in specs ar... i saw that too.. but for real meh.. internet thingy.. can't be trusted deOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
no la, smap doesn't look like that, his pic is very widely circulated in this forum one, everyone knows how he looks like already
Nah... i seen smappy b4... not same guy...Originally posted by shirurinu:coz he's the guy in the pic lo![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:Belong to the same category...
Nah... i seen smappy b4... not same guy...
but he is [b]CLOSELY CONNECTED to this matthew...![]()
If he is 17 this yr...haven celebrate birthday lohz...lolx...Originally posted by Axelheat755:http://members.msn.com/default.msnw?guids=6duMcoMP3GtsC8eZvCPy1yiO!T0x2kNM2YlppIPHhRmlHuNVxklJQtp5rdtxVoWLuJ#MORE
His Profile on MSN... Age 16.... beli confusing...![]()
How come u trying hard to confirm the identity of this guy?Originally posted by Axelheat755:http://members.msn.com/default.msnw?guids=6duMcoMP3GtsC8eZvCPy1yiO!T0x2kNM2YlppIPHhRmlHuNVxklJQtp5rdtxVoWLuJ#MORE
His Profile on MSN... Age 16.... beli confusing...![]()
And if she's not? We could be ACCUSING an innocent for NOTHINGOriginally posted by HENG@:well let me tell u if she's a geniuine victim, then your attempt to share your opinion is further causing her hurt she doesn't deserve in the 1st place.
Well, you've not seen enough...Originally posted by HENG@:from the way she reacted to your earlier posts, yes i think so. like i said, your timing can be better.
We not accusing...Originally posted by Devil1976:And if she's not? We could be ACCUSING an innocent for NOTHING![]()
Toking abt Cosy Bay outing...pls do confirm your status coz i'll be making reservation by today evening....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As for the victim...alot of steps u can take...depends only...
don't be sad okay..come join us in our cosy bay outing...
Originally posted by Axelheat755:We not accusing...
we making him FAMOUS... for the wrong reasons![]()
she just had a bad internet experience... dun think she would wanna try again so soon ba...Originally posted by dcx:Toking abt Cosy Bay outing...pls do confirm your status coz i'll be making reservation by today evening....
/p.s to victimgirl>>> perphaps you might wana join this outing?![]()
SIAO! she victim still ask her join, you wan to make her malu huh?Originally posted by dcx:Toking abt Cosy Bay outing...pls do confirm your status coz i'll be making reservation by today evening....
/p.s to victimgirl>>> perphaps you might wana join this outing?![]()
1st thing u would say when u see herOriginally posted by XciteZ:SIAO! she victim still ask her join, you wan to make her malu huh?
Originally posted by drx:well...
I have handle a few case similar to hers.
Next time please just walk away or shout.
I understand your hurt and anger but is over try to calm down.
We understand that you hate the guy and we have all taken note of him.
We really like to thank you for your help in exposing him.
Sadly I have tried my best to advice gals not to meet people online alone but they always want to try try in the end kena burn.
Well you have learn the lesson in a hard way.
Really hope that next time please listern to people who are really trying very hard to help you.
P.S haiz actually no point in saying lar they never ever listern.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:1st thing u would say when u see her
"Oh, you tat girl who kena molested ah?"![]()
I agree with you. they dun listen.Originally posted by drx:well...
I have handle a few case similar to hers.
Next time please just walk away or shout.
I understand your hurt and anger but is over try to calm down.
We understand that you hate the guy and we have all taken note of him.
We really like to thank you for your help in exposing him.
Sadly I have tried my best to advice gals not to meet people online alone but they always want to try try in the end kena burn.
Well you have learn the lesson in a hard way.
Really hope that next time please listern to people who are really trying very hard to help you.
P.S haiz actually no point in saying lar they never ever listern.