Originally posted by gentlerock:Subarugal,
Just curious....
Did you friend have sex with him on the first date? Or gave any hints that she may be interested, but not now?
i dont really know how to answer this. I think now both feel a sense of awkwardness towards one another. Think have to wait a certain time period before things such to go back together.Originally posted by subarugal:her confession is she is attracted to the guy.
but she did do petting n oral on him. but no sex involved ? according to her she was been told he had nv had oral before.. so he told her, she had done something special for him.
to me i feel she is lucky enough nv go to the extent of sex..
i scolded her for being so impatient n horny.. haaa...
now seems the guy give a puzzle n mixed feeling sms to her.
mention and ask y is she so daring to do oral on him ?
she didn't noe wat to answer so keep mute..
my view is the whole things go out of hand and now so messy..
she ask for advise how to revert the things.. cos she dnt want to lose this guy. she was afarid the guy will lost interest in her after that petting.
what do u guys thinking ? how to help the couple ?
seems like they lacked of understanding.. so very messy...
Originally posted by subarugal:Under such circumstances, it'd be natural for the guy to think of the girl as a prick-teaser. In fact, it is one of the most common causes leading to "date rape".
Er...I think we have no right to tell other people (adults) whether to have sex or not....or how far to go. We can only advise and give our own opinions mildly (where appropriate)....and not scold.Originally posted by subarugal:her confession is she is attracted to the guy.
but she did do petting n oral on him. but no sex involved ? according to her she was been told he had nv had oral before.. so he told her, she had done something special for him.
to me i feel she is lucky enough nv go to the extent of sex..
i scolded her for being so impatient n horny.. haaa...
now seems the guy give a puzzle n mixed feeling sms to her.
she didn't noe wat to answer so keep mute..
my view is the whole things go out of hand and now so messy..
she ask for advise how to revert the things.. cos she dnt want to lose this guy. she was afarid the guy will lost interest in her after that petting.
what do u guys thinking ? how to help the couple ?
seems like they lacked of understanding.. so very messy...
Originally posted by subarugal:Maybe he isn't, but he could also be a wolf in sheep's clothing. Your friend told the guy she might reject sex, so under the right conditions, there is a chance she might also welcome sex with open legs as well. This chance could be what the guy is biding his time for. Silently. Patiently.
so i guess this guy is not really like what we think a buaya ?
Originally posted by subarugal:Just happen to go on a coffee session with my groups of gal fren..
we were discussing on whether to give in sex to our new found boyfriend ?
Happen to lots of gals have same thinking, guy who got sex from new girlfriend easy will not treasure them.
some guys talk alot about cheeky things, like intimate stuff to gals, but is it not neccessary that they will be bad partner.. mayb their mouth is naughty only ? or actual facts is their mind actually think only abt sex ?
So i just like to heard from different guys view..
pls guys give some serious view of urs, how true is our thinking ?
Originally posted by subarugal:From what you mentioned , It seems to me that the guy is playing the fishing game... Let go of a longer line to bring in a bigger fish. And come on, you fren deserve a better guy.
now that guy change of attitude ? wow, me really also lost liao.. heee...
heard her say so much humh.. i guess the guy is playing fishing game.
At first the calls frm this guys is frequ now not a single call, unless my gf sms or call him. The guy mentioned b4 that he like gf to inform him of her whereabout, now seems the guy nt interested to know.. if she sms him, he will reply if nt.. fat hope.. to me seems pointless, i told her to forget it.. but also up to her.. sigh...
[b]Yesterday evening she reach home, n sent a short sms to him telling him she reach home and ask how abt him ?
He replied my fren : Havn't coz doing OT coz got big function tomolo. my fren felt the sms so short n sharp n she feel so hurt..
but she just refused to belief he is nt interest in her anymore. she say mayb he really is busy ? wic of coz i dnt noe lah.. humh...
he is a sweet talker i guess.
My gf is hanging onto his sweet talk, i dnt noe how to knock sense into her.. haiz.. so sad...
to me i feel the guy is nt interested in the relationship..
but den y did he hav to mislead her in first place.
n if not possible to continue y dnt he hint her ?
if interested y dnt he respond more ?
What u all think as guy ?
But what puzzle me is if so, y when my fren say revert to fren he try to pacify her nt to scare..
i suggest to her y not dnt call him for few days and see if he would call nt ?
but i wonder does these work on majority guys ? esp if u guys are really busy, do u hav time for this.
Last how to help me fren,
how to help her by letting the guy miss her ?
so that he would call her ?
I guess the guy muz b wondering who is "Gao Shou" behind my gf, if the guy noe i am the one who attack his plan he sure hate me.. ahhhaaa....![]()
Originally posted by pufferfish_79:From what you mentioned , It seems to me that the guy is playing the fishing game... Let go of a longer line to bring in a bigger fish. And come on, you fren deserve a better guy.
Originally posted by subarugal:Are you perhaps implying that your friend should have given in to sex to keep the guy?
i was also wondering mayb is my fren who refused to give in to sex..
that the guy feel no fun .. so giving my fren up.. ??![]()
As posted, this is subjective.Originally posted by subarugal:wat i can do is only support her..
i cnt ask her to let go.. coz if nt anything happen mayb she might hate me..
most important is she herself see thru the whole thing.
i was also wondering mayb is my fren who refused to give in to sex..
that the guy feel no fun .. so giving my fren up.. ??![]()
Originally posted by seancannot:Lust and Love.....
For me Love precedes Lust... however before love , lust is alway there (for a guy) ...well for a girl I love lust would be the last thing on my life..
Guess whose who have been in love ... would understand these all..
Just my bo liao theory .....
i think u are paedophilesOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):that is why no gals trust mi.. sighz.... see my nick u will know already.... and for all gals info.. i only got 2 gf in my life b4... one is 6 yrs one is 3 yrs... so what u think??![]()
You've presented the partial fact. Waiting for the full report.Originally posted by thelesis:Well , guys... Do admit !! All of the guys love SEX !! don't said abt feeling.. after marriage , you still will ask for sex from yr wife.. I am saying the facts..
Seems to me like you're a young girl.Originally posted by subarugal:Humh, my fren heed my advice dnt sms or call the guy.
just now he sms her asking her to take care and sweet dreams..
see how true.. Proven that this guy really leh, humh sucks..
i feel like killing this guy.. yoh...
he really playing fishing game with my fren, like dat will this guy ever be truthfully to my fren i wondering ?
or shld i say muz challenge him till he fall in luv with my fren..
Do u think he really interested in my fren or just having fun ?
now seems like guys are harder to know den gals...