Same to what?Originally posted by Dreamland:Same here.
Originally posted by Dreamland:Real smooth. The girl has to prove her worth in order to be with the "guru".
I dun find it nice when he comes back and tell me that his frens are laughing at him cos he used to be a guru, that the 3rd party mesged him that she swear to do anything just to be with him. He said that I have to prove my worth to be with him. How am I supposed to react when I hear that?
Hmm... Just a personal suggestion... How about polishing up on the hj or petting just to see how things go....?Originally posted by Dreamland:Thank u..been there and done that.Guess it's accumulation.
The sex issue is a major hindrance cos it keeps coming up.
why should I be made to feel that i am a weirdo everytime I make my point?
Why must he threaten me with another girl?
Why must he criticise my principles as stupid?
Perhaps most of the forumnites might feel that i am a freak too. But he is not anyone else but my bf. He should at least respect it and recognise that given my character, I have already compromised by tryin the hj.
I dun find it nice when he comes back and tell me that his frens are laughing at him cos he used to be a guru, that the 3rd party mesged him that she swear to do anything just to be with him. He said that I have to prove my worth to be with him. How am I supposed to react when I hear that?
I say it again, those words were not mention in a fit of anger. He was relating his worries to me nearly everyday.
That's why I am thinkin of giving him up to another girl if it makes him happier. But just the tot of it is unbearable..In any case, when he reads this message, hope he understands the dilemma that I am facing.
leave him better, he's not the only guy aroundOriginally posted by Dreamland:My bf keeps asking me to have sex even though I am against pre-marital sex. He says that our relationship is not passionate. He does not look forward to our annivesaries, valentine's day or any other occassions. He says that next time if he strays, it is my fault.
I'll throw a party for you if he does that one day. He's not worth you doing anything for him. Not even a kiss on his manhood.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:I'm counting the days till he finds someone to have sex with and DUMP you.![]()
better dump him, after he got your body, he will be fed up, n he will firt around, i guarantee u,Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Hello,
Dreamland, I am a guy, and I feel rather sad to read ur story. I think u r really sacrificing urself too much by being in such an unbalanced and torturous relationship.
As a guy, I can 100% say that u r not "weird" in trying to maintain ur principles and refrain from sex.
I can understand his sexual drive, any normal young men would have it too. The problem is, he doesnt really know how to control his sexual drive nor respect u as a person who has ur own views and principles.
If he truly loves u, he shouldn't keep on pestering u, for something which is against ur deeply held principle. U need to see this point as his major fault.
Do u want to continue in this kind of relationship? He keeps pestering u, uses tactics like bringing up his friends and 3rd party (this 3rd party might be just an imaginary person, as a ploy to trick u?), and even mentioned that what he needs is different with what u need in a relationship.
U r obviously getting emotionally blackmailed and abused, u love him too much and cant get out of the blackmail and abuse. It's up to u, do u want to continue to suffer this way? Please think about it and decide for ur own good.
Break away from this relationship and dump him. If you are unable to do so, I would strongly suggest you to inform your parents about it. <- Please do so immediately.Originally posted by Dreamland:My bf keeps asking me to have sex even though I am against pre-marital sex. He says that our relationship is not passionate. He does not look forward to our annivesaries, valentine's day or any other occassions. He says that next time if he strays, it is my fault.
o.0 .. wat prove ur worth .. omg this guy is sick .. he is playing with ur emotions .. trying to psycho u n weaken ur defence .. u see drama or movies anot .. ppl always try to force gfs with that line .. y not u retort n say .." y nt prove urself worthy to be a man by respecting my decision " .. but then again .. since both of u arent tat young .. it is normal for him to be like tat ba .. lol .. mayb if i were him i oso sian .. ai ya .. but i still think ur beliefs r correct ..Originally posted by Dreamland:Thank u..been there and done that.Guess it's accumulation.
The sex issue is a major hindrance cos it keeps coming up.
why should I be made to feel that i am a weirdo everytime I make my point?
Why must he threaten me with another girl?
Why must he criticise my principles as stupid?
Perhaps most of the forumnites might feel that i am a freak too. But he is not anyone else but my bf. He should at least respect it and recognise that given my character, I have already compromised by tryin the hj.
I say it again, those words were not mention in a fit of anger. He was relating his worries to me nearly everyday.
That's why I am thinkin of giving him up to another girl if it makes him happier. But just the tot of it is unbearable..In any case, when he reads this message, hope he understands the dilemma that I am facing.