Trust the old man, my friend. He's right.Originally posted by OldAhPek:Did you EVER criticise your friend's gf ?
Its basic manners.
I dont do that, and seldom see ppl do that.
If u call them 'friend' then they shldnt say such hurting words
You very handsome meh?
Being together is a matter of trust, respect and mutual understand
not to showcase to the world
errrm... dunno what i talking lolz
ignore me pls
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Recently it's like we chat on the phone everynight for few hours and we can talk almost everything and laugh at every little things .Our character are almost the same and we can get along very well and she is not the type who will quarrel one lor she quite gentle .![]()
beautiful character is a inborn nature, look will changes as times goes by. 'beauty lie in the eyes of the beholder'Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Recently it's like we chat on the phone everynight for few hours and we can talk almost everything and laugh at every little things .Our character are almost the same and we can get along very well and she is not the type who will quarrel one lor she quite gentle .![]()
Eveytime I called her she is so happy and I am always the one driving her to go sleep because she told me she won't put down the phone before I do .I did admire her courage when she told me she love me very much and willing to do anything for me but i only gave excuse to her say I busy at work all this no time to go out with her .Why is she so good too me I feel very bad .she is the type who will even take leave just to meet me anytime at my convenience ...i find she is too good to me already but it;s just the other part of me that is not willing to accept her due to looks lor .If she is a chio bu ,u think she will still treat me like that ?I don't think soOriginally posted by piggy_777:beautiful character is a inborn nature, look will changes as times goes by. 'beauty lie in the eyes of the beholder'
u know better then anyone of us cos u are one who communicate with her.................![]()
so.. ok.. so? appreciate her!!Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Eveytime I called her she is so happy and I am always the one driving her to go sleep because she told me she won't put down the phone before I do .I did admire her courage when she told me she love me very much and willing to do anything for me but i only gave excuse to her say I busy at work all this no time to go out with her .Why is she so good too me I feel very bad .she is the type who will even take leave just to meet me anytime at my convenience ...i find she is too good to me already but it;s just the other part of me that is not willing to accept her due to looks lor .If she is a chio bu ,u think she will still treat me like that ?I don't think so
I don't deny I like her too but what i like abt her is her character only .I think maybe I meet her again soon since I neglect her or so long liao .we haven't meet for abt 1 yr already and this 1 year ,she still loves me very much .I am not a handsome or good looking guy or rich and I am not very nice to her but she says I am very nice to her .last time she calls my HP ,i saw it's her so I never pick up .But nowdays ,i even started to miss her calls and when she msg me every morning without fail and when she calls me ,less than one ring i picked up her phone already .Originally posted by Ito_^:so.. ok.. so? appreciate her!!if not, and u keep doubting den forget it!!
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:looks nothing to you ?if he looks excatly like the hobbit but with a golden heart ,would u like him?
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I don't deny I like her too but what i like abt her is her character only .I think maybe I meet her again soon since I neglect her or so long liao .we haven't meet for abt 1 yr already and this 1 year ,she still loves me very much .I am not a handsome or good looking guy or rich and I am not very nice to her but she says I am very nice to her .last time she calls my HP ,i saw it's her so I never pick up .But nowdays ,i even started to miss her calls and when she msg me every morning without fail and when she calls me ,less than one ring i picked up her phone already .
PS :Is it very difficult for a girl to go infront of a guy to confess that she loves him ?Takes a lot of courage ?
She already confess that she loves me browniebb. When she says, she looks so serious and she is really not joking. She also ask me if I love her anot? I say I love her too but I didn't mean it. I just say it out on the phone just to make her happy lor and she is really really very happy. I am still considering whether to accept her or not.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Yes, u duno how much it takes for a girl to say the 3 words, and I mean say and mean it. Be responsible for the 3 words lor. Dun say for fun.
Are u hoping that she confess that she loves u? Do u know what is love in the first place? And do u think u deserve her love? Pls do some soul searching.
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:She already confess that she loves me browniebb. When she says, she looks so serious and she is really not joking. She also ask me if I love her anot? I say I love her too but I didn't mean it. I just say it out on the phone just to make her happy lor and she is really really very happy. I am still considering whether to accept her or not.....![]()
No I did not led her to belive that I love her. I rejected her b4 but she never seems to give up so what can I do. I ask her b4 ok what if I am married one day to another girl? She says she will still wait for me er...this part touches my heart. And now i already like her liao. Already been dragging like that for abt 1.5 yrs already. If I tell her straight that it's impossible for us to be together then I will lose a friend who is always willing to lead me a listening ear....Originally posted by serenity1805:looks like problem is not to accept her or not.
It's how to get yourself out of a sticky situation...cus u have led her to believe that u love her.
But you do not.
Be brave and tell her u do not love her.
hurt her now and she'll get over it some how....
hurt her later....the consequences will be worst.
this is a chance for you to right the wrong.....
u all wun quarrel now becoz u guys are still in the so-called "honeymoon period"... wait till u all get together and start expecting more of each other then let us know whether u all will quarrel or not...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Recently it's like we chat on the phone everynight for few hours and we can talk almost everything and laugh at every little things .Our character are almost the same and we can get along very well and she is not the type who will quarrel one lor she quite gentle .![]()
she is 3 yrs older than me but we can communicate very well. She is not ugly lah just not pretty looking lor. She looks mature and i don't look like my age too. i maybe 23 but i look older than her like 29 yrs old. She was shocked when she saw my IC too because she thinks I am abt her age. Anyway, we don't look like younger bro with older sis when we go out together.Originally posted by serenity1805:see tat dependency u have...
it's neurosis...not love.
wat u are saying is u love her for herself. u are afraid of losing her...for yourself.
remember u are younger too...not that i'm against that...but if looks matter...she's going to age faster than you...and u're not mature enuff to handle what ur frens will say cus u are already afraid what they say about her being ugly.
honeymoon period? No we not even into a relationship yet. I am a hot tempered guy and I scolded her too but she will keep quiet but later i apologized to her lor and she's smiling again. She is the one who will like hold my shoulder all these and soft talk to me when I am angry and it worked after that I am not angry anymore.Originally posted by mercurialz:u all wun quarrel now becoz u guys are still in the so-called "honeymoon period"... wait till u all get together and start expecting more of each other then let us know whether u all will quarrel or not...
anyway, hope u really have a genuine answer as to whether u are ready to accept the gal or not... coz if u r half-hearted, u will end up hearting each other...
i feel that it's not that difficult to find the answer... juz ask urself if she has other qualities that u see in her... if there are, the next thing is whether u r prepared to accept her as she is now, meaning to say that if she does not want to change her dressing style, will u still be confident enuff to bring her ard and ack her as ur stead... if u cant get over this, then i think u had better not go stead with her...
watever the case, if u r unsure abt anything, i suggest u keep it as frens first, but still cont to go out together to see if u r truely ready to go in a r/s with her... gd luck, yah?![]()
Then that's fine.. Then dun bother so much about her looks, since you said she's not ugly. Since you said that you are not that handsome,right? What for you want a pretty girlfriend? Won't you be afraid that she might go for a better looking one?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:she is 3 yrs older than me but we can communicate very well. She is not ugly lah just not pretty looking lor. She looks mature and i don't look like my age too. i maybe 23 but i look older than her like 29 yrs old. She was shocked when she saw my IC too because she thinks I am abt her age. Anyway, we don't look like younger bro with older sis when we go out together.