care to share your previous case with everybody here? but u mentioned save your life sounds serious why is it that makes u say that? I just wanna be normal friends that's allOriginally posted by drx:To Kerotan Frog, I really hope that you will heed my warning and leave the girl alone, sometimes being hard hearted may save your life.
This gal profile is the same as the previous case, the way she says and the lies she tells and finally the methods she use are the same. Even the birth date is too close for comfort.
Just to warn you that this gal is a very dangerous gal. I do not wish to nag but if you wish to countinue to see her is your choice I have no right to change that.
No one can save you but yourself. Only you can make a difference.
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:yesterday we met each other again and from her face she is so happy to see me but we are only going out as friends. We went for dinner like normal and then go for movies. She already bought the tickets and it was lover's seat before i found out. inside the cinema, she rested her head on my shoulder and i allow her not very polite to push her away then later a while, she rested her hands on my pants (private part) and i didn't really push her hands away i just say no but she didn't stop and continue that time i was high already because her hands were massaging there. she unzip me and took out my brother and rubbing it and oral sex till i climax. I made a mistake here and i should have stop her right from the time she rested her head on my shoulder. But thank god the show ended and we left. after the show, she says she is feeling very upset and stress and ask me wanna go beach and take a walk but i decline and she seems begging me i told myself go beach only lah. we sit on the beach and watch the stars and she says she miss me very much throughout these months and she was leaning on my shoulder again and even closer like hugging me from the side with her body so close to me. She kissed me on my face and lips. Being polite, i kiss her face back and put my hands on her head and console her. But i don't know if we can still go out or not. I treat her as friend but she treats me like husband. What can I do to make her give up without hurting her at all?![]()
you still want to be friends? in Singapore there is one particular group of girl who don believe guys and gals can be friends. Some even think the opposite sex are tools to be use to achieve what they want.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I just wanna be normal friends that's all
Originally posted by Cinderella.:don't blame the girls when you guys are the ones who couldn't resist temptation.
who can resists temptations? if we can, we would have been saints.Originally posted by Cinderella.:don't blame the girls when you guys are the ones who couldn't resist temptation.
eh.. wad you laughing at??Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Thanks for your advise. even now, she sms me like have you eaten all these i also never reply her anymore. i am just afraid she might sms me she will do something stupid if i ignore her. she is that kind of girl that explains why i am confuse tooOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:who can resists temptations? if we can, we would have been saints.
anyway, it is part of growing up. there is a saying,
"a clever man learn from his mistakes while a wiser man learn from other ppl mistakes as well"
frog, take our advise, leave the girl.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha~!!!!!!!!! wat a lie.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:i fully agreed she is not as easy as i think infact she lied to me many times just that i didn't expose her only. she is born in jan not feb
it's only whether u r acting on instinct or conscience.Originally posted by heavenlyfire:who can resists temptations? if we can, we would have been saints.
anyway, it is part of growing up. there is a saying,
"a clever man learn from his mistakes while a wiser man learn from other ppl mistakes as well"
frog, take our advise, leave the girl.
commit? i really can't. my character flawed? yeah right. She is the one that keeps bugging me and sms me. u think i want ahOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:it's only whether u r acting on instinct or conscience.
who says you cant resist the temptation? i did and i'm glad i didnt let anything happen though i was being tempted as it's a thing about responsibility and i didnt want her or me to regret after that.
as for that frog; he wanted companionship but didnt want to commit or do her justice. his character is flawed obviously with his selfishness and lack of responsibility and conscience.
it's either leave or be with; he chose to be with her but still act like a victim. that disgust me greatly.
wah so hard on u eh. so u r the victim right?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:commit? i really can't. my character flawed? yeah right. She is the one that keeps bugging me and sms me. u think i want ah
what are you talking about? if she can just leave me alone and stop bugging me then i have no complaints.Originally posted by starblue:from your previous thread:
"there is this girl who likes me very much but firstly i don't like her but she calls me everyday and at first ,she pisses me off by sms me and call me all these .I like other girls beside her ok cuz she is not good looking at all .But character wise , she is no 1 .She likes me more than I like her .she really understand my heart and i was touched by her too but what is stopping me is i scared if i bring her out as my gf ,other people will laugh at me .especially my friends will say oii why your gf so ugly one all these lor .But deep inside heart ,i already began to accept her already .what should I do ?"
shallow Ashol. you started this new thread and portray yourself as a victim. Fark. guys in here who are giving "serious" advice to this guy here... i don't know if you've read what he said in that thread. reading this new thread makes me boil. Ashol.[/quote]
i'm laughing at Kenneth Tan Jian Wei,Originally posted by starblue:eh.. wad you laughing at??
i kinda agree with cinderella leh.. i mean, this kind of thing is two sided one mah... the gal tempts you, you dun give in bu shi jie da huan xi loh?? you give in then blame the girl for tempting you...look at eve and the snake... both the tempter and the tempted are punished....
'being intimate' people might think i go to bed with her. so it's onlyOriginally posted by Pion:Was that necessary? Oral sex...cudnt u just said 'being intimate' ? Well, ur weak for being a slave to ur carnal desires. So how exactly u wan us to help u?
I am sure u know what to do and please stop potraying urself as a victim...all along u were the one just usuing her.....u are a guy,dun tell me u dunno how to say the two simple letters "NO"Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I already stop sms her and answering her calls. She sms me says she is worried about me and ask me why I go disappeared all a sudden after that night.
How come babyboy didn't ask me to close this thread leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am sure u know what to do and please stop potraying urself as a victim...all along u were the one just usuing her.....u are a guy,dun tell me u dunno how to say the two simple letters "NO"
Please la...everyone in here damn sick for your story of u cannot do this blah blah blah....the reason is u dun want to end this in the FIRST place