Lets carry on. All agree?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:MOD, PLS CLOSE MT TOPIC. I CANNOT TAHAN LIAO![]()
Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Erm.. where? Dun anyhow say that i am evil. I am just saying a fact that u are irresponsible. If i am evil, everyone else who posted here is one based on ur definition.
[b]Shaunlaw's evil face[b]
Ok, i ask you now. Can post your pic anot?Originally posted by shaunlaw:Hey,
U did not obtain my permisson to publish that. MOD, pls take note of someone who did not ask for my permission and post my pic
its true tat it arent cheap....Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:U gal ya? Why always attack me when i need conselling & advice..![]()
Somemore abortion aint cheap, you know..
Hey baka! REspect ppl's privacy, u think its funny?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ok, i ask you now. Can post your pic anot?![]()
Ok la but You dont KPKB in my topic ok? & pls contribute helpful suggestions instead of sacastic remarks. THK YOUOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Hey baka! REspect ppl's privacy, u think its funny?
Fark urself! Go post my pic without my permission, go search for my pic also. U bastard!Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Fark you![]()
Hey, wats wrong with my opinion? I am just stating the truth.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ok la but You KPKB in my topic ok? & pls contribute helpful suggestions instead of sacastic remarks. THK YOU![]()
You say somemore, i'll post again.Originally posted by shaunlaw:Fark urself! Go post my pic without my permission, go search for my pic also. U bastard!
he go find ur pic by himslef then post here??Originally posted by shaunlaw:Fark urself! Go post my pic without my permission, go search for my pic also. U bastard!
think i right on time in between the war.. i also got the pic..lolxOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:You say somemore, i'll post again.![]()
thats simple. he go search my email and search in frenster. hes lucky cos that guy put his email same as frenster.Originally posted by bo liao:he go find ur pic by himslef then post here??how did he do tat.. teach lea..
wolf...wolf...relax lah,problem not solve yet?si pek tow thia leh......any latest report not?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Ok la but You dont KPKB in my topic ok? & pls contribute helpful suggestions instead of sacastic remarks. THK YOU![]()
Is this an opinion?!! KNN, dont flame me!Originally posted by shaunlaw:Lets carry on. All agree?
No news yet...Damn pek chet..Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:wolf...wolf...relax lah,problem not solve yet?si pek tow thia leh......any latest report not?