oh...cos i go see the shuan profile no hv put e-mail(mayb take down liao) so i was wondering how did the woof get his pic..Originally posted by setokaiba:thats simple. he go search my email and search in frenster. hes lucky cos that guy put his email same as frenster.
wolf, hes just stating his opinion. u shld not do such things. u can do it to ppl, ppl can do it to u as well.
bro, u no go get the clear blue test kit??Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:No news yet...Damn pek chet..![]()
Aiya even she like or try dirty tactics on me i also wont marry her 1 la..That siao ChaBoOriginally posted by bo liao:bro, u no go get the clear blue test kit??
dun wait liao lor..faster settle ba..
Did it ever came across ur mind tat she is lying? cos she like you,then wan to make u stress cos u dun want her?
mayb she is tat type, she canot get you, also dun allow other to have you?
I wont MIA la. The most i go find $$ to pay for..that lo.Originally posted by NAMELESS WONDER:u go missing in action lah,very bad but alot ppl like that leh,eat liao run fast fast.
anyway if really for ur case sway sway kana also too early to do anything yet right?just have to wait....time being only can face the wall and shi guo lo..........![]()
Hmm..by any way she got nickname of "bubble"?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Aiya even she like or try dirty tactics on me i also wont marry her 1 la..That siao ChaBo![]()
NOPEOriginally posted by bo liao:Hmm..by any way she got nickname of "bubble"?![]()
I only enquiry about the cheapest rate, not the bloody reply. Yeah some ppl may think thats bad...wait till it happens on them, i'll see what they will do!Originally posted by rainee:Look, if you want to get advice from us here, stop getting so uptight when people say something that you dun like to hear. Post here then only want us to say what you want to listen to...![]()
Maybe i'm born in a totally different era and have a different lifestyle from you. But I cannot imagine ANY girl who is not scared of going for an abortion or whether she is going to be an unwed mother. Is she trying to snook u? nobody knows.. But it's the way you n Boliao talk about this whole affair that is pissing ppl off.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:I only enquiry about the cheapest rate, not the bloody reply. Yeah some ppl may think thats bad...wait till it happens on them, i'll see what they will do!
still call her siao ChaBo...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Aiya even she like or try dirty tactics on me i also wont marry her 1 la..That siao ChaBo![]()
Hmm.. i do agree on ur part pertaining the female point of view...Originally posted by k4korny:Maybe i'm born in a totally different era and have a different lifestyle from you. But I cannot imagine ANY girl who is not scared of going for an abortion or whether she is going to be an unwed mother. Is she trying to snook u? nobody knows.. But it's the way you n Boliao talk about this whole affair that is pissing ppl off.
U chose the most expensive mtd.. Now pay the price. C'mon.. own up and take responsibility like a man and stop whining about running away.
what if the child is a reminder to the mother's pain and suffering? the child would have to suffer just because he lives...lyk tat v unfair to the child loh... or maybe he will grow up to be a jerk lyk his dad? lyk father lyk son..Originally posted by CryoLind:do you think he will b attached to the child? he will just wana get rid of him like some waste.....![]()
the child will always be a reminder to the mother,true or worst a mental scar that cannot be healed..got one way to let the father remember for the rest of his life...Originally posted by pinko_princess:what if the child is a reminder to the mother's pain and suffering? the child would have to suffer just because he lives...lyk tat v unfair to the child loh... or maybe he will grow up to be a jerk lyk his dad? lyk father lyk son..
Originally posted by bo liao:"Yes. Picture your own flesh and blood rotting like that in a medical waste bucket..."
The guy will never 4get the image..No matter what..
She confirm wont sucide. Dont say her like v ke lian, me also ke lian!!Originally posted by pinko_princess:waH... if i'm e ger i confirm commit sucide wan.. was made preg by a man tat dun even love her... wah.. really v ke lian...*tsk tsk*
ke lian? other than having to fork out money to pay for the abortion, wat else do you have to do? Will you ever feel the pain she has to go thru? You think she wun feel guilty she has to abort her own flesh and blood?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:She confirm wont sucide. Dont say her like v ke lian, me also ke lian!!
i understand how u feel but i'll still say.....serve u riteOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:She confirm wont sucide. Dont say her like v ke lian, me also ke lian!!
I choose not to answer this stupid qns.Originally posted by pinko_princess:y hor u dun wan go geylang if u really nid... less hassle n dun involve any feelings.. summore wun until so jia lat... wat r e pros in geylang for?
So do you think by not practising safe sex, you are damn smart?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:I choose not to answer this stupid qns.![]()
no $$ say no $$ lah. gf no need to pay watOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:I choose not to answer this stupid qns.![]()