got got..Originally posted by gerrykoh:Impt. is not to take each other for granted.
Must compliment him & let him know he is doing a great job, once in a while buy/cook his favourite makan, give him a massage, pamper him![]()
Originally posted by gerrykoh:Married life is also routine.
U may try & plan some holidays or do some projects like learning a new sport/ hobby together to break the monotony.
Impt. is not to take each other for granted.
Must compliment him & let him know he is doing a great job, once in a while buy/cook his favourite makan, give him a massage, pamper him![]()
x2Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks Gerry, I'll make sure that he'll know how much he means to me : ) It's always the best feeling when we meet after work, I get all excited on the MRT
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:got got..
Originally posted by shinta:x2![]()
Share what?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, miss ah........
You're also in a very happy relationship what, share something with us lah!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:That must be Jacky wu..
I'd get upset if he starts reading on our way to anywhere.. (cos i dun have anything to read)
Originally posted by shinta:Share what?
dun eat me wor.. >.<
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I thought i ran into the wrong forum =P This is a happy threadE n v i O U s
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I tell you, eversince that day, from time to time, I'll just tease my guy...
Can you cook me a nice dinner tonight, PLEZ?
Can you pass me the salt, PLEZ?
Can you gimme a hug, PLEZ?
He really buay tahan
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Like, maybe have a thread of your own sharing your happy experiences with your lahling, & also what both of you do for each other to make each other smile, stuff like that?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
How we wish we could have gf like you..Originally posted by FeowFeow:You should try this on your guy
1 whole week of amusement
Hi darling, can you choose what I should wear this weekend, PLEZ?
Darling, can we watch XXX movie, PLEZ?
Darling, can you gimme a massage, PLEZ?
After awhile, it's quite funny seeing him go absolutely bonkers
FeowFeow
oh i dun have to do thatOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You should try this on your guy
1 whole week of amusement
Hi darling, can you choose what I should wear this weekend, PLEZ?
Darling, can we watch XXX movie, PLEZ?
Darling, can you gimme a massage, PLEZ?
After awhile, it's quite funny seeing him go absolutely bonkers
FeowFeow
well, i just sharedOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Don't be shy lah : )
It's nice to share your joy, your experiences, things you do, etc : )
FeowFeow
Let's make clones of her and bring home.Originally posted by drx:yeah agree if all gfs will be like her,
Then the whole will be a better place to live in.
She should hold class on how to be a good gf !!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:How we wish we could have gf like you..![]()
Originally posted by drx:yeah agree if all gfs will be like her,
Then the whole will be a better place to live in.
She should hold class on how to be a good gf !!
Originally posted by shinta:oh i dun have to do thatjust jumpin about like a lil kid drives him bonkers
Originally posted by shinta:well, i just shared
cos of his working hours, we dun really get much time to hang out.. so sometimes, i'd wait for him at his workplace n go back together
before he got transferred, i'd have dinner at his place, n go out to the bus stop ta wait for him.. n go back to his place together.. den go back when it's close to midnightthe yi yi bu she thing
there are certain stuff that i won't speak of over here, cos he might not like it
why not ask him to share?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Let's make clones of her and bring home.