I tried. Just like what your bf did. But it doesn't works for all girls, I guess. Ideally, you are the type of gals we would love to have.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, actually, you all can strive to be like my guy, then your gfs all teng2 you guys
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I tried. Just like what your bf did. But it doesn't works for all girls, I guess. Ideally, you are the type of gals we would love to have.![]()
seems like a perfect couple to me.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wellllllllllllllllllllllll...
Let's put it this way lah, my guy's the type many girls would KILL to haveDrop-dead gorgeous (I'm NOT kidding, he always gets stared at when we go out), has a wicked sense of humour, VERY tolerant, VERY appreciative of small things, VERY VERY VERY affectionate, VERY caring, & a WONDERFUL cook
Then from time to time, he'll get me a just because I miss you little gift when I work late just to tell me he thinks of me & vice versa : ) We don't buy each other something big, just a snack (like if I pass by a place that sells his fave rumballs, I'll buy some), a book (he knows I lurve reading fiction that relates to Asian culture), small little things like that
Or sometimes, just to surprise me, he'll cook me something extra yummy for dinner...
Then, he gets excited when I get excited, happy when I'm happy, & when I'm sad, he's ALWAYS there to make me feel better. What else could I, dare I, want?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:seems like a perfect couple to me.
Hahaa.. Me also not bad ma.
You didn't try how you know?
Just joking anyway.
Glad that you are here to share your joy to us.
Been reading too much negative stuffs till it twisted my mind.
Hahaha...
We just hope that our gfs would be appreciative of our efforts, tats all.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm
But my guy's wonderful ways is actually the reason why I'm appreciative leh
Maybe should ask HIM to hold class on how to make your girl turn into a good gf willingly
FeowFeow
That's what i called " true love".Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sometimes it's also timing lorr, you never know, at certain age, ladies' needs may change : ) I used to want some guy very driven, very intelligent, blah blah blah blah blah. That was my list of "criteria" lah
Little did I know that, when love hits you, the whole damn list flies out the damn window
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:We just hope that our gfs would be appreciative of our efforts, tats all.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:That's what i called " true love".
Kinda rare.. especially in Singapore.
he said he could picture me jumpin about when i'm 50 years oldOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Ohmigawd, you sha3 jiao1
I can't, I look absolutely ridiculous doing it, especially since I'm already an old hag
FeowFeow
nah, he's @ work.. he did reply to this thread earlierOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Ask him to share? As in, YOUR BF???
Is he in here? Ask him to share what he does to keep you so in love : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:nah, he's @ work.. he did reply to this thread earlier
Originally posted by shinta:he said he could picture me jumpin about when i'm 50 years old
i can't walk i jump
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyoh, WHO??????????????????????? *sibei kaypoh now*
DRX???
Devil1976???
MC???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:confirm not me ;P
eh... let's just say, i hop most of the time... much better nowOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
Erm
You can't walk, you jump?!
FROG???
FeowFeow
We are not as lucky as you lah. Can only envy you only lor...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I was kinda hoping it would also spur others on to share some of their own experiences.
FeowFeow
The way ya described it like starting a fire like that...??Originally posted by shinta:very funny meh?
Originally posted by drx:Nelstar
hehe
is it?Originally posted by Devil1976:The way ya described it like starting a fire like that...??![]()
sankyu~Originally posted by drx:err... I really did not know.
Wish u all the best !