Originally posted by Kenashi:
he posted a thread about a gal last time so we know about it
got meh?Originally posted by Kenashi:
he posted a thread about a gal last time so we know about it
Originally posted by Kenashi:too persistent liao until u scared he become possessive huh??
yap, he talked about a gal he is interested inOriginally posted by alexkusu:got meh?
oh!! yeah hor....... *FATAL ATTRACTION* ......just seem so romantic to have someone soOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Pinky,
It's really hard to sayFrankly, I used to think that way, until I gana a guy like that, & it really gave me NIGHTMARES
You don't want to get too close, afraid he'll get the wrong idea & later accuse you of leading him on. But when you keep your distance, he suffers, etc.
FeowFeow
nice guy finish lastOriginally posted by FeowFeow:How to be possessive? He didn't even OWN meWe weren't together, but it was really a nightmare
I would go out for lunch with him once every 5 times he asked, & he would from time to time tell me about his interest. Even if he didn't tell me, his body language, yan3 shen2 etc gave him away.
I can't even explain why I didn't have any fee1 ling3 towards him, he was a really nice guy, he had those qualities most girls would kill for to have in a bf. But don't like means don't like. He's a nice person, but in the end, I got really scared of him
FeowFeow
oh..i usually dont bother readin his topics cos pointless...my bad.Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, he talked about a gal he is interested in
Originally posted by Kenashi:nice guy finish last![]()
that time I too free liao then go inOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..i usually dont bother readin his topics cos pointless...my bad.![]()
It depends on the person.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh!! yeah hor....... *FATAL ATTRACTION* ......just seem so romantic to have someone so
devoted to you after so many years...... just like Yang Guo and *Gu Gu*.......
I guess i am just such a romantic at heart!!![]()
yalor..we r oni humans maOriginally posted by Kenashi:that time I too free liao then go in![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh!! yeah hor....... *FATAL ATTRACTION* ......just seem so romantic to have someone so
devoted to you after so many years...... just like Yang Guo and *Gu Gu*.......
I guess i am just such a romantic at heart!!![]()
qing ren yan ni chu xi siOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Some people say that, but that's Not strictly true. If this guy who made me so uncomfortable is a nice guy, then I ended up with a VERY nice guy, who's made my heart sing.
To my guy, would it be a case of nice guys finish last? I don't think so. Because I gave up 1 who was nice, for someone even nicer, albeit without the "qualifications & qualities" most girls find appealing.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:It depends on the person.
If you happen to like that person, you will be touched.
But if you do not like him, you will find him to be a pest
Originally posted by Kenashi:qing ren yan ni chu xi siTo u, he will always be prince charming!!
Just like the gal I like, to me, she will always be my sleeping beauty.
alamak, I got the poison by Dayang liao, haha, mei ren yu.
quite true!!Originally posted by rainee:It depends on the person.
If you happen to like that person, you will be touched.
But if you do not like him, you will find him to be a pest
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't stand that damn Da Yang!!!!!!!!! He's got the most PSYCHO eyesIt's Not a dimwitted fella's eyes, it's PSYCHO!
FeowFeow
http://cheekybynature.blogspot.com/Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't stand that damn Da Yang!!!!!!!!! He's got the most PSYCHO eyesIt's Not a dimwitted fella's eyes, it's PSYCHO!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
my colleagues only said I got those damn serious eyes when I am taking the exams.
my friends said I got those dazed eyes when I thinking about some1.
Originally posted by Kenashi:quite true!!
xin ai de ren = sweet
bu ai de ren = yan zhong ding, xin zhong ci![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by rainee:Some people...need to learn how to let go when the other party doesn't feel the same way...in the end, if u dun, it will just end up hurting both...
being persistent may turn someone's heart or turn one sick.Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's what I feel too. It might sound heartless of me, but if I like someone & it's Not reciprocated, then it's time to stop it.
1 school of thought states that these people are romantic, devoted, persistent, etc.
I tend to take the other school of thought. If you like me, fine, I won't stop you. I'll still treat you like a friend. But don't gimme those gooey eyes & telling me to give you a chancesi3 chan2 lan4 da3, it makes me want to call Rentokil Pest Control.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:being persistent may turn someone's heart or turn one sick.
so being friends is the best solution.