how about me??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Poor girl...
Ok, as long as you can cut your losses in your own time, & don't let this drag on (please note hor, I'm very fair, so must tell you. FeowFeow gets very upset at whiners who whinge about their rotten fate but don't do anything about it) for too long, then I'll respect your choice.
Get those matters sorted out, sometimes joint account & financial matters take awhile to resolve. But ultimately, get out of this relationship & don't procrastinate simply because staying with him is convenient.
As for my wedding bells..............You PM me lah, I'll tell you more. Some stuff,I still don't reveal to everybody or just anybody : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:how about me??![]()
Yes....madam!!! Point noted!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Poor girl...
Ok, as long as you can cut your losses in your own time, & don't let this drag on (please note hor, I'm very fair, so must tell you. FeowFeow gets very upset at whiners who whinge about their rotten fate but don't do anything about it) for too long, then I'll respect your choice.
Get those matters sorted out, sometimes joint account & financial matters take awhile to resolve. But ultimately, get out of this relationship & don't procrastinate simply because staying with him is convenient.
As for my wedding bells..............You PM me lah, I'll tell you more. Some stuff, I still don't reveal to everybody or just anybody : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You still haven't paid me my matchmaker's fee
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes....madam!!! Point noted!.....
Oh.... PM ha? okie okie...... that means wedding bell may be just round the corner.....![]()
.....Hi FOLKS, lets stay tune to the hamster and feow feow wedding of the year wor!
Give me the LIVE BROADCAST rights hor???
Thats wat sisters in "crime" r for la...... 50 % profit sharing ya.... dun tell mao mao hor...
wait he jealous wor.... hahaha![]()
Yalor... FeowFeow is so beautiful already.. No need to doll up and stuffs la. Then i also feel thet FeowFeow is also a very nice person, and she will tell me about it hor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyer, you broadcast what lah! *bonkz bonkz bonkz*Nothing to broadcast. The reason why I'm only revealing in private is because mmm... There're some parties here whom I don't wish to reveal to (you'll understand when you PM me lah, still broadcast here for what?!
).
Anyway, I'm the sort who'll elope & get married, rather than have those dinners lah, etcBoth of us are so laidback that we'd rather avoid that kinda stuff
And please hor, don't talk about that once-in-a-lifetime "must doll up until beautiful" that kinda shit
FeowFeow is already beautiful in Hamster's eyes, & that's all I ever need
FeowFeow
wow that's one of the most romantic things I've heard a person say!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyer, you broadcast what lah! *bonkz bonkz bonkz*Nothing to broadcast. The reason why I'm only revealing in private is because mmm... There're some parties here whom I don't wish to reveal to (you'll understand when you PM me lah, still broadcast here for what?!
).
Anyway, I'm the sort who'll elope & get married, rather than have those dinners lah, etcBoth of us are so laidback that we'd rather avoid that kinda stuff
And please hor, don't talk about that once-in-a-lifetime "must doll up until beautiful" that kinda shit
[color=red]text
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:wow that's one of the most romantic things I've heard a person say!!!
With such a relationship, I'm sure you'll be happily married!!! CONGRATS!!!
Oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... i c neh! Got secret admirers in forum ha??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyer, you broadcast what lah! *bonkz bonkz bonkz*Nothing to broadcast. The reason why I'm only revealing in private is because mmm... There're some parties here whom I don't wish to reveal to (you'll understand when you PM me lah, still broadcast here for what?!
).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... FeowFeow is so beautiful already.. No need to doll up and stuffs la. Then i also feel thet FeowFeow is also a very nice person, and she will tell me about it hor..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... i c neh! Got secret admirers in forum ha??
Dun want to break their heart ???
Thats my pal feow feow !!! always so considerate!
Learn from you next time!!! cannot broadcast! Wait mao mao heart break into 2 how???
Become "legends of the broken heart heroes " liao...
Ya lor...dun waste $ on dinner la..... but must take photo le..... sure you will look
beautiful in the white wedding gown..... that one cannot skip wor........![]()
Wrong channel la.. FeowFeow..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... i c neh! Got secret admirers in forum ha??
Dun want to break their heart ???
Thats my pal feow feow !!! always so considerate!
Learn from you next time!!! cannot broadcast! Wait mao mao heart break into 2 how???
Become "legends of the broken heart heroes " liao...
Ya lor...dun waste $ on dinner la..... but must take photo le..... sure you will look
beautiful in the white wedding gown..... that one cannot skip wor........![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wrong channel la.. FeowFeow..![]()
hehehe still ENVY!!!... my bf, however sweet he is, He'ss Terribly shy... last time during courtship he still tell me i pretty... now... I ask he also don't say... keep saying shy la shy la... sigh....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hellooooooo : )
The reason I'm so comfortable & confident is because my guy makes me feel that way. Although of course sometimes I'll force him to say lahI still beautiful or Not? Quick say!
Just kidding
He tells me from time to time, & sometimes I DO become abit thick-skinned & ask him (sometimes want to hear what
).
Actually, because we were best friends before we got together, our relationship is may be romantic, but I think why it's still working is because there's already an understanding & an acceptance of each other, warts & all. Of course, he'd better Not suddenly develop a triple major wart in the future
FeowFeow
Aiyooo....what secret admirer? We are the "Legend of Mushy Heroes" wor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Huh?
Simi wrong channel?Now I blur already
Are you saying that you're actually Pinky's secret admirer, HAR???
FeowFeow
You are pretty!!!!Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe still ENVY!!!... my bf, however sweet he is, He'ss Terribly shy... last time during courtship he still tell me i pretty... now... I ask he also don't say... keep saying shy la shy la... sigh....
now even my bf don't tell me i pretty... who will???!!!
Mao mao.....of coz not my secret admirer...... remember he already propose to me in your earlier thread le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyooo....what secret admirer? We are the "Legend of Mushy Heroes" wor..
If Pinky going to get married, of coz will become "Legend of the broken heart heroes ma."![]()
Oohhhhhhhhhhhh honey bunny..... there you go again......Originally posted by Mao x 2:You are pretty!!!!
(but not as pretty as Pinky la)![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe still ENVY!!!... my bf, however sweet he is, He'ss Terribly shy... last time during courtship he still tell me i pretty... now... I ask he also don't say... keep saying shy la shy la... sigh....
now even my bf don't tell me i pretty... who will???!!!
wow you guys are truely the MUSHY Heroes!!!! hehe so mushy my hair is standing!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oohhhhhhhhhhhh honey bunny..... there you go again......
FOREVER SO SWEET!!! Must go to doctor to make sure i have not come down wif
diabetes by now![]()
Tonight cannot sleep liao...... if accidentally fall asleep .....will Dreamz of
mao mao & pinky starring as "legend of the
mushy heroes"........![]()
"Guo er...... ni zhai na li....gu gu hao xiang ni wor!"![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyooo....what secret admirer? We are the "Legend of Mushy Heroes" wor..
If Pinky going to get married, of coz will become "Legend of the broken heart heroes ma."![]()
*peck on cheek* can la.... in front of me acceptable!!! DUN do it behind me ya!!!Originally posted by smudgey:wow you guys are truely the MUSHY Heroes!!!! hehe so mushy my hair is standing!!!
mao mao thanx so sweet *peck on cheek* OOPs pink don't angry hor just friend friend peck!!!
haha... normal lar...... pp do get a bit jittery before the big day!! so will sometimes quarrel quarrel....Originally posted by drx:FeowFeow if you are going for ROM, I still got a few wedding solemnization lunch and dinner proposal from different hotels on my hands.
Just hope the couple can make it this sat, haiz. getting married liao still acting like kids and still quarrel
Originally posted by drx:FeowFeow if you are going for ROM, I still got a few wedding solemnization lunch and dinner proposal from different hotels on my hands.
Just hope the couple can make it this sat, haiz. getting married liao still acting like kids and still quarrel