Originally posted by pinkygal76:haha... normal lar...... pp do get a bit jittery before the big day!! so will sometimes quarrel quarrel....
maybe its the couple way of communication![]()
childish behaviour....never mind.... as long as they know wat they r getting themselves into!!
Sign Marriage Cert.... no JOKE le!
Best of luck to your frenz couple for a blissful marriage ahead of them!!![]()
Bridesmaid must be you,rite?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah...
1 of my closest girl friends is getting married (guess who's the bridesmaid?) & they're having alot of hassles right now, my girl friend's nerves are certainly very frazzled at the moment
See already I also don't want to go through that kinda thingYou should be happy about your wedding, Not getting all stressed out
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bridesmaid must be you,rite?
Must show us some photos ah...![]()
Huh... No need la.. i already put her photo in my wallet le.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah, bridesmaid is mePhotos wise erm... You know, you should be asking for Pinky's photos
FeowFeow
only you see where can... we all wanna peek!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh... No need la.. i already put her photo in my wallet le.
Every 5 mins i also take out and see...![]()
Okie..Originally posted by smudgey:only you see where can... we all wanna peek!!!
hehehe

Originally posted by Mao x 2:Okie..But don't let other ppl see huh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh... No need la.. i already put her photo in my wallet le.
Every 5 mins i also take out and see...![]()
hehehe DRX.... its me dying to gett ROM .... DESPERATE liao!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi DRX,
ErmI'm Not gonna ROM leh
Pinky hor, anyhow say only
But thanks for your kind offer, it's appreciated, thank you.
I'm just a very laidback kinda girl, & he's a very laidback kinda guy. Honestly, we'd rather get married without the dinner, without the fuss, without anything. Our dream wedding would be just the 2 of us saying our vows, & going for a really nice meal, just us, Nobody else, & we can revel in being married without needing to take care of others' meal needs
I know this sounds selfish. But the wedding day is the 1st day of marriage, we'd rather celebrate it by ourselves as a couple
FeowFeow
har??? only budding??? i thought blossoming liao!!! hehehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
Both of you moved stealthily so quickly that Nobody can keep up with your budding romance!
FeowFeow
wow so nice one ah?!!! heheheOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Okie..But don't let other ppl see huh?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
I have the same photo in my purse too!!![]()
Telepathic!!! Both me and mao mao make such a CUTE couple, dun we!!!!
PM to Feow :Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
Both of you moved stealthily so quickly that Nobody can keep up with your budding romance!
FeowFeow
..just how many MAN photos do u have in your wallet/purse ? I got Arnold =POriginally posted by pinkygal76:PM to Feow :
That mao mao ....really thought i telepathic wif him ....... hehehe.... i got loads of
other man photo in my purse....... bluff bluff him only lar...![]()
Feow....I can show you a couple of the other men photo....
um.... that is a photo of me with Brad Pitt swimming at his LA home....
this shot is taken at the movie set ....that is me lor hugging Andy Lau......
My best beloved photo ....Dancing with ALex To at his private party![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe DRX.... its me dying to gett ROM .... DESPERATE liao!!!![]()
Um..... ...dun tell any one hor....its our little secret..... *hook last finger*....
Its every gals dream to walk down the aisle with the guy of her dream wor....
Still Waaittingggggggggggggggggg........ oh.....got cobwebs on me le...... how
come no takers yet!!! How has all my secret admirers gone too!!![]()
Pinky you must have a big wallet!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:..just how many MAN photos do u have in your wallet/purse ? I got Arnold =P
Originally posted by smudgey:har??? only budding??? i thought blossoming liao!!! heheh
Originally posted by pinkygal76:PM to Feow :
That mao mao ....really thought i telepathic wif him ....... hehehe.... i got loads of
other man photo in my purse....... bluff bluff him only lar...![]()
Feow....I can show you a couple of the other men photo....
um.... that is a photo of me with Brad Pitt swimming at his LA home....
this shot is taken at the movie set ....that is me lor hugging Andy Lau......
My best beloved photo ....Dancing with ALex To at his private party![]()
MAN with MusclesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:..just how many MAN photos do u have in your wallet/purse ? I got Arnold =P
Originally posted by BadzMaro:..just how many MAN photos do u have in your wallet/purse ? I got Arnold =P
Originally posted by smudgey:Pinky you must have a big wallet!!!
THANK you !!! Thank you!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please lah girl, with that gorgeous dial of yours, the moment you open your mouth, there'll be countless takers!
FeowFeow
Ah ha!!! I got one BIG FAT wallet to hold nothing but all my men photo.....Originally posted by smudgey:Pinky you must have a big wallet!!!
ALEX, wo AI NI!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Penguin,
FYI hor, Alex To is ALL MAN
FeowFeow
TORTURE!!! I love to whip man!!! Bring out my CAT WOMAN suit!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR???
We're sharing Alex To meh?!
Ok lah, since it's you, I don't mind. You can have him Mon Wed Fri, I'll have him Tue Thurs Sat.
Sun, we lock him up & torture him, & prevent him from looking for other women
FeowFeow