Originally posted by Wanda:maybe over self consious, but the main reason is too scared to speak out, in case we hurt the feelings..i donno how girls think, they are not like guys, so i am quite scared what we say out will hurt, thus i seldom speak..
Can I ask, out of curiousity:
Are shy people also introverted in personality? (e.g. of being introverted - quiet, tends to talk only when spoken to, not spontaneous in starting conversation.)
[b]yes, exactly true..
Are you shy to certain people only, e.g. gals, or shy to everyone, even aunties?
only certain people, but girls are killers, i will freeze man..
Reson for being shy - is it due to insufficient social skills, and hence afraid to start a conversation or just chat with strangers, or you feel concious when talking to the opposite sex, therefore become shy? Or other reasons?Pls share leh.[/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:i think shy guys are cute![]()
yea, its a handicap big time..Originally posted by Boo777:Nah... I dun think so, beautiful. Itz a handicap.
Originally posted by Congenial:yea, its a handicap big time..
Originally posted by Boo777:Whao.... I'm impressed, seriously.
Tatz one example worth following, I'm not in my poly dayz liao though, so itz gonna be abit hard. At least I'm trying.
Originally posted by Congenial:arhah, see? stress rite talking to shy guys..
yah, maybe i can start a shy forum, but i am not always at sgforums, so starting a new forum will be redundant ..![]()
yalor, i cant seem to be natural in front of girls. i will just be damn quiet.Originally posted by Boo777:I really envy those guys tat dun. Looking at them gliding among the gals carefreely. Damn... I wish..... I wish....!!!
Originally posted by RaTtY81:what ways r there to overcome shyness ah?
u shy meh? tsk tskOriginally posted by RaTtY81:what ways r there to overcome shyness ah?
i offline shy 1Originally posted by browniebaobao:u shy meh? tsk tsk
but if very little female fren??Originally posted by alexkusu:actually...shyness can be a charm to attract girls...fyi.
Originally posted by RaTtY81:i offline shy 1online i very noisy 1
can ask those who i went outing with... quiet like a stone![]()
dont think its a problem eh.Originally posted by RaTtY81:but if very little female fren??
I tot only me and ah lau like that... yuan lai ni ye shi?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i offline shy 1online i very noisy 1
can ask those who i went outing with... quiet like a stone![]()
forums so many ladies wor.Originally posted by RaTtY81:but if very little female fren??