Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
you like??? stay lor!!! we always welcome fresh blood!!!
feow... quick take out your hanky.... start waving...
one of the ITEs at the west.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... which ITE is that wor?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao become softhearted and look deep into Pinky's eyes*
Yes... Larling... I still love you...
Originally posted by smudgey:I wanna be phoebe!!!
ooOkie...Originally posted by browniebaobao:one of the ITEs at the west.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao become softhearted and look deep into Pinky's eyes*
Yes... Larling... I still love you...
pat pat*Originally posted by FeowFeow:So those with long hair all over the face, are they evil or they won't bother you?
The chalet experience sounds horrible! I don't wish to ever encounter that!!! Please PM me the chalet & I'll AVOID it!!!
If you happen to meet an old man with hair all combed back & dressed very nicely in jacket suit, could be my late grandfather. I miss him very much. He was my world.
FeowFeow
of course not that regular..Originally posted by FeowFeow:I hope it's Not on a regular basis, this sounds quite scary
FeowFeow
So, do you see them in the daytime as well?Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course not that regular..
so damn suay meh?
but got one forumite can see all the time.. really yin yang yan..
esp during 7th month..cannot go out.. if not see a lot and will kena folow.
wei... i like rachel.... rachel and brad pitt......Originally posted by FeowFeow:DAMN!!! You took the best character
I'll be Monica, don't like Rachel eversince she got married to Brad PittShe married MY Brad!!!
Then again, Rachel has nicer hair, & Monica's husband in real life Not handsomeOk, I'll be Rachel. Personally, I think Rachel's real life husband looks better with Angelina Jolie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
i next time ignore drx lor![]()
if you dun like me to hug him / kiss him or be excited abt him...
I will... I do......
You r my everything....everything to me...... i love you 2!![]()
that bunny jealous wor..... can only do it behind honey back....... sigh>
Yup.. the one in the toilet.. day time lor..Originally posted by Mao x 2:So, do you see them in the daytime as well?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nevermind, when DRX pops by, we'll help you to distract Mao Mao lorr
But you hafta be discreet hor, & tell DRX also. Go & find a quiet corner so that both of you will have some privacy.
FeowFeow
Kaoz... coming out from toilet bowl somemore...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yup.. the one in the toilet.. day time lor..
got once in my sec sch toilet also.. saw one hand coming out of the toilet bowl.. i was looking at the mirror so i saw.. the hand was like wana grab me.
Originally posted by FeowFeow:DAMN!!! You took the best character
I'll be Monica, don't like Rachel eversince she got married to Brad PittShe married MY Brad!!!
Then again, Rachel has nicer hair, & Monica's husband in real life Not handsomeOk, I'll be Rachel. Personally, I think Rachel's real life husband looks better with Angelina Jolie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by browniebaobao:pat pat*
the chalet ar.. downtown east.. but cant rem which block.
But I heard block F or H muz avoid.. coz there's a female ghost in red.. got story wan.. but I can't rem.
thats u gals go toilet will usually go togather in a pair .....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Kaoz... coming out from toilet bowl somemore...
I think the gals don't dare to go toilet le..![]()
ya lor..... i like them le...... jennifer and brad.....Originally posted by smudgey:feow!!! think about it... if u be rachel... means you married to brad pitt!!!
but then again.... they now separated hor...
gives me the creeps..... next time dare not go to downtown east liaoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:EEK!
Speaking of chalets, I may want to go again & bring Hamster with me. I prefer those wooden cabin types, like those I stayed in at RedangStayed upstairs, & there was a nice balcony outside. So nice to bring a beer & sit outside, only to be attacked by mosquitoes
And thanks for the tip regarding Downtown East!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course not that regular..
so damn suay meh?
but got one forumite can see all the time.. really yin yang yan..
esp during 7th month..cannot go out.. if not see a lot and will kena folow.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wei... i like rachel.... rachel and brad pitt......
pinky want to be rachel!!
feow mei.... you got hamster mah..... let me be rachael ...pls...pls...pls!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yup.. the one in the toilet.. day time lor..
got once in my sec sch toilet also.. saw one hand coming out of the toilet bowl.. i was looking at the mirror so i saw.. the hand was like wana grab me.
do they?? bbbOriginally posted by FeowFeow:YIKES!!! What do you mean they're followed?! The ghosts will pester them everywhere izzit?!
Oh, by the way, do they really float in the air?
FeowFeow
Hmmmm...no wonder sometimes feel like someone is scratching on my ass when i'm doing big business in the toilet.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm seriously freaked out, can't imagine what would've happened if it did grab youAnd worse, coming outta the toilet bowl!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:feow!!! think about it... if u be rachel... means you married to brad pitt!!!
but then again.... they now separated hor...