Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
DRX dunno got sneak back to tuck us into bed or not.....
i remember when
we sleep last nite we have no blanket over us le....but this morning
pinky realise that we gals r all nicely covered warmly wif blanket wor....![]()
Me 2..... got one outlet on the other side of the road...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee... there's one outlet just a 5 mins walk from my house..
Yeah... finally weekend leh... sigh...but all my friends are busy this week...
no one to go out with me...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky was catching the live telecast @ Devil yesterday nite wor...... saw only part of the programme ...
spotted Kelly and her Afro hairdo.......yucks....ugly to the point of no return.....
Saw image & lyrics only ....no hear song.... feow feow know when got repeat telecast so that pinky can watch it...![]()
good idea wor...Originally posted by smudgey:Wa!!! I wish too... hmm.hmm... wanna sponsor?
Me don't like to stay home wor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me 2..... got one outlet on the other side of the road...
sayang.... never mind lar.... its good to have spend some time alone sometimes....
do wat you like to do lor...... be it reading, play computer game, make model kits,
eh..... cross stitch and play wif babie doll........ oops..... did i say "DO cross stitch
and play wif babie doll?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:it's nice to read about nice and rosy relationships like yours... it's prove that such relationships are still possible that it isn't just a myth!!!
Hamster is a lucky man/rodent!!!
guess pinky just not as bless as feow feow !
but feow feow do make me want to fall in love again sometimes thou!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Please don't tell me it's... it's... it's... AH SOON???!!!
Nia Zai Zai!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Long John Silver got new meals ha.... must try...must try....... i Lurrrrrrve the deep fried fish....
but not the chicken.... i think the chicken is breast meat.... pinky prefer drumstick...
nice, juicy and tender ......
BK Lamb Burger ??.... got the yang shao wei or not?
Eeeeeeeeeee..... OMG...... .....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno when the repeat telecast is, but usually every week's repeat telecast is on Sat/Sun in the early afternoon.
And the Afro is so UGLY. To think before I did straightening (way before rebonding came along), I used to have such curly, wiry hair, I had an AFRO
FeowFeow
dun feel sad....... *sayang* mao mao.....let pinky pat pat your head.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me don't like to stay home wor...
Too much sad memories, especially when it's on the weekend.
Originally posted by smudgey:neither am I...
ok....thanks for the tip.... me bring my gf and try it out..... always love to pig into new food....Originally posted by FeowFeow:There's abit of the shao1 wei4, but I quite like itThe black pepper sauce disguises it quite satisfactorily.
I agree that the fish at LJS is better than their chicken. I like drumstick & thighAnd yes, LJS has new meals. Looks quite interesting
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me don't like to stay home wor...
Too much sad memories, especially when it's on the weekend.
guess pinky just not as bless as feow feow !
but feow feow do make me want to fall in love again sometimes thou!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:neither am I...
... must sleep wif my bible tonite liao....
tomorrow is last day of 7th mth ???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Eeeeeeeeeee..... OMG...... ......... glad that you went for your rebonding...
feow feow look so GOOD now...... man see will "drool" type of babe.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:dun feel sad....... *sayang* mao mao.....let pinky pat pat your head.....
then go some where to spend some time by yourself lor.........
go library and read books..... tired than fall asleep in the library lor...
i do that sometimes when i dun feel like going home wor.......![]()
smudgey darling..... you still young mah.....can always start afresh.......
pinky different.... old aunty liao.....![]()
.......... feow feow
know pinky story wor.......... so sad until dun want to talk abt it at all......
come let me pat pat smudgey on the head...... pinky give you a
beary warm hug hor..... hope that make you feel more loved....![]()
Yes... Pinky...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Hugs Pink* Don't worry, you'll be happy again before you know it. Just let time take its course, ok?
Besides, you have us here... Look at how we rallied around DRX, I'm sure we'll do it for every 1 of us
You have our support & Mao Mao's ears to scream into
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok....thanks for the tip.... me bring my gf and try it out..... always love to pig into new food....
yum yum......
Hi five feow mei...... we found something in common again.... DRUM STICK and thighs.........![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky,
I went through my fair share of horrible relationships & heartbreak too, you know? Some relationships were a total NIGHTMARE. It was thanks to the kind help from friends & loved ones that helped me get over them in 1 piece
Oh well, at least now I know I should treasure Hamster
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Better yet, Pinky & Mao Mao accompany each other to the library
Then DRX pops by & steals Pinky away
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... Pinky...
MaoMao give you a hug..