then who??Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me slaps forehead!
what makes u think that I like xiao di di?
OMG!
Our Brownie Bao Bao lorOriginally posted by dcx:got any girls to jie shao to me bo?????![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ur way of making frens v special leh.
for u to find out.Originally posted by The man who was death:then who??
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
change ur occupation. sure can find wan.
go be a gigolo! Normally those rich and kong xu pple all v rich wan.
if u are lucky, might find one tat fits ur criteria.![]()
too much and it's like ur a hookerOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
really?????
da1 jia1 kai1 xin1 jiu4 hao3........... li3 shang4 wang3 lai2....
also never do anything wrong..... Guys you all got any issue with that ?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Our Brownie Bao Bao lorwant ?????
BBB in short!![]()
then me leh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wo bu xu yao mei ren...
ru guo dui xiang shi ta, wo ning yuan si diao!
xie xie~!
for bbb to know....for the guys to find out lor.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:for u to find out.![]()
oh... me definitely not hooker.....Originally posted by The man who was death:too much and it's like ur a hooker
u never flirt with me meh?? u're the one who seduced me hereOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh... me definitely not hooker.....
me also no flirt with you wat??
good choice.... our condor... not sweet lar.... only want rich woman...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wo bu xu yao mei ren...
ru guo dui xiang shi ta, wo ning yuan si diao!
xie xie~!
Larling..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:for bbb to know....for the guys to find out lor.....
Guys these days veri KPO hor...everything also must know
me charm you here.... my gals entertain you while you r here mah......Originally posted by The man who was death:u never flirt with me meh?? u're the one who seduced me here![]()
BBB...wah.. finally here already ah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:for u to find out.![]()
no leh he mislead meOriginally posted by pinkygal76:me charm you here.... my gals entertain you while you r here mah......
sigh.......... our Ms mao mao also give you a rolling laughing time rite?![]()
Si Gui...Originally posted by The man who was death:u never flirt with me meh?? u're the one who seduced me here![]()
Larling... no go out ha???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Larling..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
you are here...!!!!![]()
si mao meowOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Si Gui...![]()
No wor.. stay home and rest today lor... hehe..friends also not free today wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling... no go out ha???
Me stay at home to watch VCD.... stairways to
heaven??.... got work to do at home this weekend....
so bian zuo bian kan dian TV![]()
today so free, didn't go out meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:si mao meow![]()
i boh peng you lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:today so free, didn't go out meh?
Ooh...my poor larling.. come.. MaoMao sayang you..Originally posted by pinkygal76:that TMWWD say i machim hooker wor...so sad.....
i my the charming lao ban niang mah...... kena say hooker veri trauma wor...![]()
me doing housework now...... just log on for fun lor.... haha.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:No wor.. stay home and rest today lor... hehe..friends also not free today wor..