MC my forum's mod mah, no tripod him lah. it's his duty to make the forum prosperOriginally posted by pinkygal76:wei buddy.... you sure noe how to "TRIPOD" MC!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes.. my dear pinky.![]()
lonely man very sad and boredOriginally posted by pinkygal76:really ha??Then pinky veri bless liao..... real life and virtual seldom lonely...
dun worry la..... its ok.... lonely man also can be a cool man mah!
Steady bro...steady!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:MC my forum's mod mah, no tripod him lah. it's his duty to make the forum prosper
Oh. She broke up with me le.Originally posted by pinkygal76:MC.....long time no see.... no go out wif gf today?
Where r our cookies??![]()
Come come...pinky pat pat deathy cutsie little head.........Originally posted by The man who was death:lonely man very sad and bored![]()
huh?? nvm lah still got friends here. when u free to make covers again??Originally posted by M©+square:Oh. She broke up with me le.![]()
huh....? what happen?Originally posted by M©+square:Oh. She broke up with me le.![]()
HA!!Originally posted by M©+square:Oh. She broke up with me le.![]()
haven't yet leh.Originally posted by Mao x 2:huh....? what happen?
tot you paste pics on balloon and stuffs to give her a surprise?????
after 12th Sep.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? nvm lah still got friends here. when u free to make covers again??
ya lor... a couple of weeks again.... MC seems to be still blissful in love.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:huh....? what happen?
tot you paste pics on balloon and stuffs to give her a surprise?????
ok noted!! bye everyone i gotta go work on my forum liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:after 12th Sep.
wat covers??Originally posted by The man who was death:huh?? nvm lah still got friends here. when u free to make covers again??
You mean haven't do the balloons... or did not break up?Originally posted by M©+square:haven't yet leh.![]()
no leh. I didn't dump her.Originally posted by pinkygal76:HA!!what happen... i though a couple of weeks ago...we r still doing
some romantic stuff for her...
Amigo.... you steady also ha.... gal gal broke up wif you still can laugh ha?
You mean you dump her ha?![]()
bye deathy!Originally posted by The man who was death:ok noted!! bye everyone i gotta go work on my forum liao
haven't give her. No need to give le!Originally posted by pinkygal76:You mean haven't do the balloons... or did not break up?![]()
can give her the right just like that?Originally posted by M©+square:no leh. I didn't dump her.
Like i've said. I gave her the the right to break up with me. I'll never leave this relationship one la.![]()
Care to tell us what really happen, brother?Originally posted by M©+square:haven't give her. No need to give le!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:haven't give her. No need to give le!![]()
You want to go out party meh? Pinky...Originally posted by pinkygal76:...dun noe what you thinking also...... you r as confuse as pinky i guess.....
....so no going out tonight to party?
ya lor..... brother. MC.... me gal gal can help you see see how bad theOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Care to tell us what really happen, brother?
Don't think too much la.Originally posted by pinkygal76:can give her the right just like that?you make her angry is it?
we sama sama style ha...... rather to be dump then to dump!
I will irritate & do all the stupidest thing that my guy will hate so that he will dump me.... its also a form of strategy to me....
I might share when it's overwhelming. The aftermath is not as bad is i thought...for now...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Care to tell us what really happen, brother?