cannot le..... got month end report to do.... bring lap top back homeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:You want to go out party meh? Pinky...
Alright.. In the meanwhile, take care, pal.Originally posted by M©+square:I might share when it's overwhelming. The aftermath is not as bad is i thought...for now...
Cheers
No khaki to party.Originally posted by pinkygal76:...dun noe what you thinking also...... you r as confuse as pinky i guess.....
....so no going out tonight to party?
Siam for wat..... dun noe man can be so "deep" also....Originally posted by M©+square:Don't think too much la.
I'm not using it as a tactic to dump her la.
It has something got to do with.when time is right for us to experience new level of challenges before us. We just move on.
also don't know how to explain. I'll start a thread when time is right.
Ok topic drift too far le. I better siam.![]()
yalor....Originally posted by pinkygal76:cannot le..... got month end report to do.... bring lap top back home
to work tonite.... wish i can party too! sigh
glad to see mao mao here today thou'...... heng3 you3 yuan2 hor!
Pinky no like to go KTV.... rather go clubbing/ drinking or la kopi to chill out.... MC want to join our mushy gang next week for clubbing or not?Originally posted by M©+square:No khaki to party.
My reservist guys all going to KTV, Kbox or Geylang. None going to club.![]()
wat reaction did hamster have???Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor....
FeowFeow last night told me about Hamster's reaction when she sing the song to him.. hahahahaha... they are such a sweet couple..![]()
Haha.. no lah.. he gave her a evil stare...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat reaction did hamster have???...she zhong she qing mei wor..
never share wif pinky![]()
BTW...wats this thing abt guys going to geylang??? To bio chio bu or to eat ha??Originally posted by M©+square:No khaki to party.
My reservist guys all going to KTV, Kbox or Geylang. None going to club.![]()
hahaha..... for wat evil stare ? so sweet mah..... you ex gf ever sing love song to you...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. no lah.. he gave her a evil stare...![]()
Oh..she only know how to sing "Laa laa laa laa laa laa* or make fun of me by singing those nursery rythme lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha..... for wat evil stare ? so sweet mah..... you ex gf ever sing love song to you...
my guy last time always look so sweet when i start to sing him love songs...
but he will affectionately say "Crazy gal!"
those were our good old days!![]()
hahaha.... i cannot sing well too... but like to hum songs lor..... for fun only!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh..she only know how to sing "Laa laa laa laa laa laa* or make fun of me by singing those nursery rythme lor..
Mostly I'm the one who will sing to her one la..![]()
Play my guitar and sing lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha.... i cannot sing well too... but like to hum songs lor..... for fun only!
You romantic wor..... still will sing song to her.... unplugged version?? or
sing at KTV for her?![]()
oh...steady larling....you steadyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Play my guitar and sing lor..
Haha... my guitar skill not really up to standard lah..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...steady larling....you steady
mao mao can play the guitar le..... play for how many years?
Got go under her bedroom window to sing to her love song or not??
Hahaha....like those scences from Lao Fu Zi....![]()
so go and brush up your guitar skill la.......something to take your mind off your ex...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha... my guitar skill not really up to standard lah..
Just basic strumming and sing lor..
She live at 9th storey.. how to go to the bedroom window and sing?
Hehee.. sing on the phone better already lar.. later ppl from the block throw things at me how??Originally posted by pinkygal76:so go and brush up your guitar skill la.......something to take your mind off your ex...
my dad use to be in a band as well.... he can play the guitar & drum too.....
pinky just did not inherit the musical talent from him...so sad
haha...9th storey..difficult wor....buy a microphone to project lor...
but again since its ex.... next gf better live low floor....then you can
fa hui your musical talent...
haha....me also have to go too...... need to bath and have dinner wif myOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee.. sing on the phone better already lar.. later ppl from the block throw things at me how??
okie.. Pinky.. me have to go already.. u take care, ok?
miss you, larling...Originally posted by pinkygal76:haha....me also have to go too...... need to bath and have dinner wif my
frenz before coming back to work later tonite....
you take care too hor.... *hugz larling!*![]()
Miss you much much 2....Originally posted by Mao x 2:miss you, larling...![]()
Haha this thread is great! Light hearted and full of feeling...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Miss you much much 2....![]()
Hi Delta....Originally posted by Delta 5:Haha this thread is great! Light hearted and full of feeling...
I like!
but sometimes will have goose pimples...![]()
that zacken guy is here again!!Originally posted by zacken99:![]()