Yes... my dear smudgey.. Looking for me.. ?Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey walks in slowly*
Morning ppl wa.... alot of activity past few days hor...
Mc... How wanna join us this Friday??
Helloooooo..... anyone there.... there..... there...there...
Oh....my poor Larling... MaoMao sayang you...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hello.....smdugey..... today will be a busi day for pinky at work wor....
Hows yr trip to Bintan with Boo?
Oops.... should be hows your trip to Bintan wif yr gf![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... my dear smudgey.. Looking for me.. ?
How's your trip to Bintan wor??
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hello.....smdugey..... today will be a busi day for pinky at work wor....
Hows yr trip to Bintan with Boo?
Oops.... should be hows your trip to Bintan wif yr gf![]()
Thank you ....larling.... just came back from my super sonic fast lunch...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh....my poor Larling... MaoMao sayang you...
FeowFeow today on leave wor.. no one to crap today leh..![]()
My poor poor larling.. must take care ,okie?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thank you ....larling.... just came back from my super sonic fast lunch...
Bad headache now ...sigh.....after working for the past 2 days at home...
look for smudgey & boo to crap wif lor......
our little starpuppy, dcx, TMWWD, Zacken, BBB all not around hor...
Seems like every body also busy today....
no hear from drx for the whole weekend le.... hope alls well wif sugar dove![]()
Hey smudgey sweety....Originally posted by smudgey:Yes, Hi my dearies...
Bintan was great... Relaxing... didn't wanna come back...
I did see a few shuai ge!!! hehehe... one in particular... but i see see only cannot touch
the weather was great... liang liang... but no rain!!
Loved the sea... so beautiful and clean!!!
I WANNA GO BACK!!!!
Saw a guy there that looks like my bf... he's singing there at the bar... sigh... whenever i see him I keep thinking why cant my bf be more like him (less shy)... sian...
okie okie..... let pinky serve you a pc of apple crumble with a scoop of vanilla ice cream beforeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:My poor poor larling.. must take care ,okie?
i think today we must take a break lor. hehe.. I guess everyone is really busy anyway wor.
Will miss you much much ah..![]()
I only want the kiss, dun want the ice-cream, can?Originally posted by pinkygal76:okie okie..... let pinky serve you a pc of apple crumble with a scoop of vanilla ice cream before
i go.....oops..... to top the ice cream wif a "kiss" from pinky....
Miss crapping wif everybody also......
miss me only ha??? Tao yan....wait the rest jealous wor![]()
cannot so pian1 xing1 le.....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hey smudgey sweety....
GOT shuai ge ha? so xing fuhow come when i go bintan seldom see one....
must let me know which resort you go to le...... come come ...whisper in pinky
ears the name of resort....
cannot let mao mao know or else he will stalk me there wor......
( Pinky goes to her pink cupboard & start packing her little pink bikini and her favourite pink sundress in her LV luggage bag for her
next Bintan trip....)
Wish i was there wif you le..... but can only see no touch.... SO BORING!
ai ya.... *Think think*........we dun touch lor... can
go and BITE them lor.... so hunk-licious until hao3 xiang3 yao3 yi4 kou3!
The beach in singapore veri dirty one...... wish i was there wif you....![]()
Can i go back with you next time....
Got guy look like your bf!!......never go and ask for his phone no......
if pinky there sure will ask for you one!
* Halo...xiao shuai ge.... we seem to have met somewhere before........
um....... r you my gao1 zhong1 tong2 xue2?"
Then your bf look alike will say " No..... wo3 shi4 ni3 de4 gao1 zhong1 lao3 shi1"![]()
Dun worry to much lar.....shy boys better..... dun have to worry they flirt around ma...
not like my larling mao mao.....see man and woman also can flirt![]()
me hug hug pinky....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thank you ....larling.... just came back from my super sonic fast lunch...
Bad headache now ...sigh.....after working for the past 2 days at home...
look for smudgey & boo to crap wif lor......
our little starpuppy, dcx, TMWWD, Zacken, BBB all not around hor...
Seems like every body also busy today....
no hear from drx for the whole weekend le.... hope alls well wif sugar dove![]()
Hehee... I slept thru the whole show wor..Originally posted by smudgey:have anyone seen Hotel Rwanda?
i just watched it yesterday on dvd.... very disturbing!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee... I slept thru the whole show wor..
But I know what's the story is all about.
sigh... that's life, gal.Originally posted by smudgey:It's HOrrible!!! the things ppl can do!!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh... that's life, gal.
Now even the police are looting the stores in New Orlean after the hurricane disaster.. and also few cases of rape and stuffs.
Sometimes, the real devil is human himself.
Geez.... having a headache now.. didn't slept well yesterday sia..Originally posted by smudgey:I have to agree with you on that... gosh the show really showed me that my problems are minute in comparison!!!
am now reading up on what happened there... sad sad sad!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Geez.... having a headache now.. didn't slept well yesterday sia..
sigh... keep on having some weird dreams recently..
No lah.. dry one.. with more chilli pls..Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha!!! High FIVE!!!
my head is pounding right now...
and at work some system is down so essentially nothing to do... serve net read about all these Genocide make me headache!!!
hehehe
u had wierd dreams??? hehe sure they are not wet ones?![]()
hehehe
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah.. dry one.. with more chilli pls..
Dream of my ex for these 2 days lor.. hmmmm..that feow feow bully me.. just sms me and told me she's having sashimi with her hamster right now. #*@(#)*)@(*#u!@+!!!!!!
Aiyo...Dream of having Mee Pok at the coffee shop lah.Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha
dry one... With Chilli some more... La4 Wei4!!! how HOT!!!
dream of ex ah... me too he appears in my dreams sometimes too... sometimes as my ex some times as my existing bf...
wonder what it means...
what were your dreams about... *smudgey sprinkle a dash of black pepper, a bit of chilli oil, and a HANDFULL of Chilli Padi!!!*
oh gosh!! WET DREAMS!Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha!!! High FIVE!!!
my head is pounding right now...
and at work some system is down so essentially nothing to do... serve net read about all these Genocide make me headache!!!
hehehe
u had wierd dreams??? hehe sure they are not wet ones?![]()
hehehe
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyo...Dream of having Mee Pok at the coffee shop lah.
What you are thinking wor, Smudgey??![]()
I dunno what does it means..
coz recently, she start to contact me already.I mean on the MSN.
Anyway, I dream of her coming to my house on a sat, just like the way it used to be..