Err.. have mixed feelings actually.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe mee pok.... sound delicious!!!
I was thinking.... of.... err... a really spicy chilli sauce la!!!
hehehe
how do you feel about it when you wake up then...
and how you feel about the fact that she's contacting you again..?
larling...... is she asking you for a chance to patch things back???Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe mee pok.... sound delicious!!!
I was thinking.... of.... err... a really spicy chilli sauce la!!!
hehehe
how do you feel about it when you wake up then...
and how you feel about the fact that she's contacting you again..?
No... don't think she want a patch back..Originally posted by pinkygal76:larling...... is she asking you for a chance to patch things back???![]()
Seriously..... mao mao..... take things slow at a time lor.....
dun think too much abt it.....
maybe she ask for a break up becoz she watchs to re-evaluate
the relationship..... this could be more of a cool off period than
an actual break up..... i dun noe your gf....but could be the case...
i am not sure.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err.. have mixed feelings actually.
On one hand, I'm quite happy to hear from her, but at the same time, I'm quite confused.. Coz it's so unlike her to contact me. And the way she talk is so different... I can't really explain. Usually, she wouldn't talk much about her whole stuffs. And now, she seems to be telling me alot of things.. like what she's doing recently.. oh.. she brought a new PC, and stuffs.. and the tone is like kinda sweet... no it's not like her lor..
Argh.... that feow feow keep on tempting me with her sashimi.. keep on telling me how delicious it is....![]()
U know wat larlingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No... don't think she want a patch back..
Yeah.. in the meanwhile, I also don't dare to think too much.
Just take things slowly ba..
But most importantly.. Larling... I still lub you wor..![]()
Yes.. she really don't sound like herself at all.Originally posted by smudgey:ok... she doesn't sound like herself....
but are you affected? i mean to put it bluntly, are you still harboring any hopes for second chances?
you know wat smudgey.... sometimes i feel that i share more stuff with my frenz than wif my lover.....Originally posted by smudgey:ok... she doesn't sound like herself....
but are you affected? i mean to put it bluntly, are you still harboring any hopes for second chances?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. she really don't sound like herself at all.
Seriously, I'm not too sure myself..
Even there will be a second chance, she will be the one to build it up again.
Just feel that I can't keep on trying so hard when she's the one who can't accept me..
Nah... in the meantime, I also don't dare to think so much about patching or anyway. Just see how it goes ba..
"Ooh.....my lub.... my larling..... I hunger for your touch......."Originally posted by pinkygal76:U know wat larling
" Friendship is better than loveÂ…Â… you may loss love oneday
But friendship is for eternityÂ….."
a line that i pick up from watching "Stairways to Heaven"...... sweet & veri
inspiring for couples who just break up!
You sure you still lub me???....lub me and nobody else till the end of time
lub me must give me "" face ?....
*scared ...scared*
no matter wat......... you say....... i will only and always lub you....larling.... oh...
larling!![]()
(Pinky turn her back to Mao and make aface )
Ooh...where is Boo hor..?Originally posted by smudgey:just thread carefully... hehehe no worries when you need advice... the Charlie Angels are here...
when you need company... the Charlie Angels are here...
when you need a little flirting... the Charlie Angel (Pinky) is here...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:"Ooh.....my lub.... my larling..... I hunger for your touch......."
Originally posted by pinkygal76:you know wat smudgey.... sometimes i feel that i share more stuff with my frenz than wif my lover.....
i dun noe why...... but there r certain things that one may not dare to openly share with their
love ones due to fear of causing undue misunderstanding.....
" Its easy to be frenz than to be lovers sometimes"....my personal feel....
wat feow feow has is veri special....
her hamster is not only her best frenz and also her lover.....
sigh...... i guess i am still on the look out for my soul mate......
someone who i can pour my heart and soul out to ....without him
judging me....
Mao mao....may still harbour hopes of a make up i feel......
its ok to feel that way..... i guess he and his gf have came a long way....
mao mao...just let nature takes its cause.... if she is meant to be yours...she
will come back to you eventually......
Just take it slow and steady meanwhile buddy...... oops...should be larling!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh...where is Boo hor..?
YuHoooOO.....Booo.... where are you..???
Boo Boo..?
BoooOOoooOO.....???
YES! YES! YES! The 3 lovely Charlie Angels will also be there for you, larling....Originally posted by smudgey:just thread carefully... hehehe no worries when you need advice... the Charlie Angels are here...
when you need company... the Charlie Angels are here...
when you need a little flirting... the Charlie Angel (Pinky) is here...
"Ooh.....my lub.... my larling..... I hunger for your tender loving......."Originally posted by Mao x 2:"Ooh.....my lub.... my larling..... I hunger for your touch......."
Wah..Then I must be Charlie wor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:YES! YES! YES! The 3 lovely Charlie Angels will also be there for you, larling....
You want some "sweet" loving ....you can have smudgey
You want some "SM" loving....you can have Feow feow
YOur want some "Flirting" loving.....you can have who else but ME, PINKY!![]()
No wor.. I tot you miss him so muchie wor..Originally posted by smudgey:oooh.... miss maomao missing Boo!!!hehehe
Originally posted by pinkygal76:YES! YES! YES! The 3 lovely Charlie Angels will also be there for you, larling....
You want some "sweet" loving ....you can have smudgey
You want some "SM" loving....you can have Feow feow
YOur want some "Flirting" loving.....you can have who else but ME, PINKY!![]()
hey.... dear dear zacken.....you also want to be touch by our Ms mao mao?Originally posted by zacken99:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:And if you want Sweet Flirtatious SM.... you can have the CHARLIE ANGELS!!! (this offer is only for you lei maomao...)
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah......... Eyes blink blink...
Originally posted by smudgey:hehhee... close you rmouth hor maomao... like that with saliva all flowing out very unglam one!!!
hahaha..... maybe we just care too much abt our "special" one feelings...... thats y its soOriginally posted by smudgey:ya I know exactly what you mean.... sometimes I wonder if i can't tell him everything then why am I with him....
still have not gotten the answer to that one...
Sigh.. "Bei Ai Shi Xing Fu" laOriginally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha..... maybe we just care too much abt our "special" one feelings...... thats y its so
tiring.......... i just feel that i love him more than he love me lor....
Damn....hate that feeling!
Yes, CHARLIE!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah..Then I must be Charlie wor...![]()