Originally posted by smudgey:hahahaha wow... must really learn from feow!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:feow ha?? Not SISTER enough leh... ask pinky to work my
butt off flirting.....
i bring in the customer...you and smudgey must entertain le.... or else all customer run away hor becoz of bad after sales service....
pinky bao shan bao hai...exhausted wor.....
me just responsible for "pre-sales service".... smudgey, feow feow and Ms mao
mao will be responsible for the "after-sales service"![]()
DEAL???
Pinky got freebies sure will share one..... when got no take good care of my
darling angies and "Charlie"![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:we havnt reach 2000 post yet.... why must start new thread???
we already got our next thread name ready liao
Rite feow feow!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...larling....really sick sick ha??![]()
Sayang..... go go and sleep le...wat you doing here??
Waiting for pinky to come online ha?![]()
Feow feow...share the name of the thread with mao mao hor!
Eat medicine sure drowsy mah...good boy....go and have a good nite sleep hor.. or else how to recover..... sigh..... pinky heart pain pain to know you
sick...... i thought you "keng" MC ....sorri for misundestanding you.
Tomorrow if still not feeling well dun go work hor....![]()
pinky office also got a lot of pp down wif flu and cough... hope me wont
be the next one to fall sick...
Off light for mao mao and sing lullaby... to make him go to sleep....
pat pat mao mao on the back gently to coax him to sleep>
Originally posted by FeowFeow:The mods haven't say anything yet about closing the thread what
Anyway, we also got post the sad things in this thread, hor? I know you did... Dunno why must be so inflexible
FeowFeow
wow... someone is a mod now wor...Originally posted by smudgey:Wa.... feowfeow.... you yourself become a Mod liao!!!
How when did it happen?
does it means the Mods are finally financing our outing this fri?
hahaha.... pinky suffering from lao ren chi dai zhen.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink, I tell you something!
I forgot the name of the next thread!!!
Nevermind, will think of something equally fun
Unless 1 of you girls remembers the name
FeowFeow
I saw that!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:muacks muacks drx... you always been my favourite!![]()
oopps.... better delete before mao mao see this....
Too late...click the submit button liao!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:PEE1 LING1 PAR1 LIANG1
Was that Mao Mao's heart breaking?!!!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*curtsies*
Then again, Not good to always tease your guy until he's exasperated
Speaking of which, I was having dinner with the Hamster last night, & he asked me for a foot massage...
So.............................
I asked him to lie down on the couch. Then I grabbed his foot, & tickled non-stopHe was so mad at me
FeowFeow
RrrRrRrrRRR...Woof woof!!!!Originally posted by drx2:meow
issit???.... all of you also popular mah.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes what, it's natural, since you're most shou4 huan1 ying2
FeowFeow & Smudgey will handle the ADMIN & unglam duties lorr *pulls dainty glasses & sets them on cute perky nose*
Thus, since you'll be getting most of the freebies, us backroom staff will depend on you for the goodies
FeowFeow
mao mao....feeling better today???Originally posted by Mao x 2:wow... someone is a mod now wor...
someone gonna treat us on friday wor...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I saw that!!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Wa.... feowfeow.... you yourself become a Mod liao!!!
How when did it happen?
does it means the Mods are finally financing our outing this fri?
honey bunny.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:RrrRrRrrRRR...Woof woof!!!!
actually feeling better already..but just now i saw you and drx.... cough...cough...cough....Originally posted by pinkygal76:mao mao....feeling better today???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wow... someone is a mod now wor...
someone gonna treat us on friday wor...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...mao mao veri steady & confident of his own charm lar....
he know pinky say say only.... my heart only belongs to him ultimately..![]()
rite larling???![]()
Originally posted by timble:Pinky, u watched stairway to heaven yesterday? It's quite draggy.. but that male lead really melted me leh... so ke lian, ke ai yet charming and romantic...meltz...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:actually feeling better already..but just now i saw you and drx.... cough...cough...cough....
"mao mao cough blood out onto his hanky"
CONGRATS Feow mei!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, I think it just happened today or last night?
And I don't think the Mods are financing this outingIf I promise on their behalf, then hor, my Mod status will be rescinded, then hor, sekali they don't let us have this kinda threads to hang out, how???
HOWEVER, it's Not all lostI shall campaign for it after probation period
Guy mods to foot the bill
FeowFeow
me finish until 13th disc liao...got another 7 more to go!Originally posted by timble:Pinky, u watched stairway to heaven yesterday? It's quite draggy.. but that male lead really melted me leh... so ke lian, ke ai yet charming and romantic...meltz...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:actually feeling better already..but just now i saw you and drx.... cough...cough...cough....
"mao mao cough blood out onto his hanky"