Originally posted by FeowFeow:I tell you, 1 of these days hor, he's Not gonna believe you anymore
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....... no lar..... mao mao sees my "heart" everyday...
he knows my heart beats only for him....![]()
initially dun find him good looking ....but the more you see...the cuter he gets....Originally posted by FeowFeow:The Korean drama izzit?
The male lead isn't conventionally handsome, but I like the small eyes
FeowFeow
sayang larling.... r you ok! < Pinky looking at mao mao with a veri concern lookOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
how come i cannot "see" anything already...cough..cough...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:dear dear Zacken...... promise to send me a file yesterday nite le.....
hope he's ok wor???
No hear or see from him yet?
Zaaaaaccccccccken......... R U OK???? R U somewhere out there????????![]()
pinky miss miss you le.........![]()
Hao3 xiang3 ni3..... wu2 li4 zhai4 kang4 ju4
...... oops.... no lar....miss my "file".... must explain myself or else that
honey bunny jealous again!![]()
wat happen??? she coughing or having a fever now??Originally posted by drx:pinky dear need some advice.... how to take care of sugar if she is sick..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:sayang larling.... r you ok! < Pinky looking at mao mao with a veri concern look
in her eyes>
i dun know coughing can lead to BLINDNESS!![]()
Feow feow ....can help me get a doctor pls!![]()
smudgey....quick do CPR...my honey bunny fainted liao!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
mao mao fainted.............................................................................................................................................................................
Originally posted by pinkygal76:CONGRATS Feow mei!!!!at least out of we 3 angels you get to become mod le....
Do us proud gal!
WE WANT A THANK YOU SPEECH pls!
Good morning, Charlie.....!
Of coz must you buy drinks mah..... to thank us for bringing honour to you!
Cheers to Our all time fav CHARLIE!!
come on gals give me a "C"
Angels shout "C"
Lets follow with an "H"
Angels shout "H"
Give me an "A"
Angels shout "A"
Eh...... wats next....oh ...... come on angels shout louder ...give me an "R"
Angels shout "R"
Thats a nice one.....that continue with the letter "L"
Angels shout "L"
Thats a good one angel...... give me a veri loud "I"
Angels shout "I"
FINALLY.....lets us shout at the top of our lungs ...
sorri....throat a bit dry lia.....give me an "E"
Angels shout "E"
SO WAT DO WE HAVE ANGELS .......!!!
ANGELS ALL SHOUT OUT IN UNISIon " C-H-A-R-L-I-E!!!"
so thats means dinner and drinks will be on mao mao on friday nite!!![]()
.thank you honey bunny!![]()
Originally posted by drx:Just that she looks so tired today humm.,,,,
When i ask her was wrong, she just keep quiet..
humm no cough, no fever , nothing just plain tired....
hummm
Feow Feow and pinky.. I agree.. dun find him handsome initially too.. he just had this certain charm...Originally posted by pinkygal76:initially dun find him good looking ....but the more you see...the cuter he gets....![]()
... you should see his body during one of the bathing
scenes....so lean and tone.... *DROOL*...... solid like a rock!
Man wif small eyes looks better as they age....just like ALEX TO!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:initially dun find him good looking ....but the more you see...the cuter he gets....![]()
... you should see his body during one of the bathing
scenes....so lean and tone.... *DROOL*...... solid like a rock!
Man wif small eyes looks better as they age....just like ALEX TO!!!![]()
Originally posted by drx:pinky dear need some advice.... how to take care of sugar if she is sick..
ya....agree with smudgey....maybe its the time of the month....Originally posted by drx:Just that she looks so tired today humm.,,,,
When i ask her was wrong, she just keep quiet..
humm no cough, no fever , nothing just plain tired....
hummm
Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey....quick do CPR...my honey bunny fainted liao!![]()
there is a scence that he bathes in later episode ... must see must see....waitOriginally posted by timble:Feow Feow and pinky.. I agree.. dun find him handsome initially too.. he just had this certain charm...
Didn't get to see his body though.. He looks dashing enough in suits...![]()
Originally posted by drx:smudgey humm come to think of it.. is sep liao rite?
o ok no wonder she is so tired...
silly me
no drx.... you r not silly... you r just concern for kitty.....Originally posted by drx:smudgey humm come to think of it.. is sep liao rite?
o ok no wonder she is so tired...
silly me
Originally posted by timble:Feow Feow and pinky.. I agree.. dun find him handsome initially too.. he just had this certain charm...
Didn't get to see his body though.. He looks dashing enough in suits...![]()
Originally posted by drx:Actually how to make girls feel better at the time of the month?