just do nothing.... dun say anything to make her angry....we get veri jumpyOriginally posted by drx:Actually how to make girls feel better at the time of the month?
MaoMao begin to see bright light.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:YIKES!
Shouldn't YOU be doing the CPR instead, since he's YOUR eh hem, eh hem, eh hem?This is all part of pre-sales service
FeowFeow

Smudgey, good advice...*laugh at the last line*Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
well at this point if it is the time of the month... to make her more comfy, you can ...bring her hot/warm milo, coffee, or tea (prefer milo... somehow I feel it
works better.let her rest...
give her massage (if can massage her tummy area, just rub a bit)
DO NOT let her drink cold things or liang2 things like pineapple, oranges
suggest for her to take hot showers.
if she is in sitting position, let her hug a pillow, or a hot watter bottle
pillowand generally try not to step on her tail... (this is for your comfort, not
really hers)
Agree.Originally posted by timble:Smudgey, good advice...*laugh at the last line*
Drx, u are very thoughtful bf leh...kitty is very lucky...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao begin to see bright light.......
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YIKES!
Shouldn't YOU be doing the CPR instead, since he's YOUR eh hem, eh hem, eh hem?This is all part of pre-sales service
FeowFeow
mao ...you r not thoughtful ha??? Pinky must deduct points from mao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Agree.![]()
Originally posted by Smudgey:The Doctor's Orders.... can you all leave the room first please...
maomao take off your shirt...
ok *paste plaster on maomao's heart* that should keep it from breaking too easily... but cannot shou4 ci4 ji2...
lastly. *paste two paster one on each of maomao's eyes* that should stop the ci4 ji1....
ok done!!!
Mao mao ni3 hai2 bu4 cuan1 yi1 deng2 she3 mo4??
Originally posted by pinkygal76:...honey bunny already sign the contract ?
you mean he havent ha???
Pinky search frantically in our matchmaking agency database....
"how can it be... how can honey bunny haven't sign up yet le? "![]()
Originally posted by drx:tks smudgey, pinky and feow...
Me and sugar just came out of a busy work weekend. just worry sugar body could not take all the stress. Made her cup of milo jut now and she was so happy that she smiles so nicely but could not say much..
haiz this is the best i can do...
thank you smudgey.....Originally posted by smudgey:Don't worry la I "save" ur bunny liao.... see...
i think they just took us for granted.... no "whip" ...no move....Originally posted by smudgey:hiya
you are so sweet!!!
hiya if only my one like you good liao!!! he always need me to ask then he do!!!
Originally posted by drx:smudgey humm come to think of it.. is sep liao rite?
o ok no wonder she is so tired...
silly me
Originally posted by drx:smudgey
where is the "101 dating places " that one promise me...
looks at smudgey....![]()
Originally posted by drx:peeks at mao
mao ok wat
he got sick meh?
Originally posted by drx:Actually how to make girls feel better at the time of the month?
Originally posted by drx:tks smudgey, pinky and feow...
Me and sugar just came out of a busy work weekend. just worry sugar body could not take all the stress. Made her cup of milo jut now and she was so happy that she smiles so nicely but could not say much..
haiz this is the best i can do...
Originally posted by drx:ask smudgey then where do u 2 go for dates..
Takes pen and paper to write.. feels like a student again..
Teacher smudgey is teaching today.
Class please seat
Originally posted by drx:peeks at mao
mao ok wat
he got sick meh?

pinky fault la.... always breaking honey bunny heartOriginally posted by smudgey:got. just now he tu4 xie3!!!
very yan2 zong4!!!