Originally posted by drx:which toys he like?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:just to share......my darling collects gundam....... he gots cupboards and cupboards of it.........
the most expensive model kit i bought for him cost me around $500 plus....
Its really nothing to pinky becoz the smile on his face is priceless when he realise wat
i have bought.......
Smudgey what do your bf collect??![]()
mao ...when you become so qiao2 chui4.... sayang....all pinky faults... wo bu hao...wo shi yiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ya lor....sometimes just feel that drx understand me better.....Originally posted by drx:understands pinky dear thats why never scold pinky dear when she flirts....
Instead will love pinky darling even more cos she already got a tough time flirting around.cos is her job.
What to do jobs nowdays so hard to come by.
Originally posted by drx:pinky got bf liao? OMG
Big newS!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe anywhere can be good... depend if she like such places a not.
marina fly kite
zoo
night safari
sungie bulo (not sure on spelling)
sentosa
simple movie, dinner
picnic
anything la as long as it suits the two of you then it's a good date...
hahaha......Originally posted by drx:attached liao but still feel single ?
Super blurs,,,
so mao no more chance liao?
o my..
poor mao
no wonder he coughs blood..
Originally posted by drx:I know smudgey
The latest for the Gundam series is
Gundam SEED Destiny
Being following it since the starting
drx like gundam also???Originally posted by drx:I know smudgey
The latest for the Gundam series is
Gundam SEED Destiny
Being following it since the starting
Originally posted by drx:Tks Teacher Feow for such nice advice
hey why not start a School call School of love?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:just to share......my darling collects gundam....... he gots cupboards and cupboards of it.........
the most expensive model kit i bought for him cost me around $500 plus....
Its really nothing to pinky becoz the smile on his face is priceless when he realise wat
i have bought.......
Smudgey what do your bf collect??![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:...you mean you dun noe ???
OMG
pinky is attached by name only....technically "single"
feow feow and timble will understand fully wat pinky mean is going thru.....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky *grins*
Ever considered selling his collection of Gundam on Ebay to recoup the $ you wasted on him?With whatever you make, who knows, you may even have a short holiday, or you can pamper yourself with a new hairstyle
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha......
hope to be single soon..... in the midst of working out alternative plan...
if things dun move well.....will be declared SINGLE!
Mao mao will always be my larling..... pinky likes older man....
but young man these days also kinda sweet......
sweet young man like him sure can find sweet young gal....
want old sweet auntie like pinky for wat...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky *grins*
Ever considered selling his collection of Gundam on Ebay to recoup the $ you wasted on him?With whatever you make, who knows, you may even have a short holiday, or you can pamper yourself with a new hairstyle
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:really? i bet you my bf either already have it, have ordered it or not interested in it
he always have a way to get these items fast and cheaper,...
last time i bought him the enemy of gundam... and guess what he got it already!!! and i bought it at a higher price...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Hugs Pinky* It's ok, but you're untechnically attached to our guys over here
Plus, you have us : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:Wahh got bfs gundam club here
but it seems that i know their gfs but not the guys..
Feels so lonely...
Starts singing
I so lonely .......feel so lonely....I so lonely......
Originally posted by smudgey:Arggg....
that's cruel!!!