Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hehhehheh, have you discovered the wonders of Ebay yet?Sell it & buy yourself a nice dress
I've learnt Not to buy something connected to Hamster's hobbies. He either already has it, or he can get it cheaper. Moreover, I can't seem to understand nor know the difference between all those specimens he collects
Usually, I buy the VainPot clothes, or treats or candy
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....of coz.... but again present once given i wont take back......
machim veri cheapo like that....pinky got pride to maintain ok.....
the most i sell away the precious moments figurines that he give me lor....![]()
can maybe afford to go on short trip to Japan!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well, he's making our Pinky miserable, so she should get even what
Anyway, would like to see Pinky pamper herself more, & buy more earrings/hairclips, etc
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
of coz how can
i have survive the days without the mushy gangs..... you guys kept me
sane ...........
YOU R MY HEART.... YOU R MY SOUL.....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:High five Feow!!!
the gandam and transformers all look like toys to me nothing collectable about it...
Originally posted by drx:my mum asking me to get married soon..
Told her liao sugar and I just started...
pengz
U gals ever kena this problem?
Agreed totally, it's the heart that counts... many of my frens also have younger bfs..and they are still lovey dovey everyday.Originally posted by FeowFeow:FYI, the trend now is towards Older Woman, Young ManMany of my guy friends are in awe of older women because they're more sophisticated, more aware of their allure, & also more confident
Anyway, MISS Mao Mao is Not a guy, so age doesn't matter
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:just feels so sad looking at sugar as she work..
she feels pain now and then and I still cannot do anything about it,
shakes head and stares at keyboard.
Originally posted by drx:just feels so sad looking at sugar as she work..
she feels pain now and then and I still cannot do anything about it,
shakes head and stares at keyboard.
My mama too..Originally posted by drx:my mum asking me to get married soon..
Told her liao sugar and I just started...
pengz
U gals ever kena this problem?
Originally posted by timble:Agreed totally, it's the heart that counts... many of my frens also have younger bfs..and they are still lovey dovey everyday.So sweetie pinky, dun close your doors too quickly..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah... *nods*
Even my nephew likes older girls (he's 6 years younger than me), & tells me that older girls have more poise
He has been looking at his aunt too much *BIG EGO*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by timble:My mama too..
But I'll just try stay out/ go home late whenever I can to avoid the issue. Sometimes, I'll just shut my ears and concentrate on tv..hehehe..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*MaoMao throw one banana at alexkusu's head again.*Originally posted by alexkusu:hello..wat did i miss? nothing? kay then..
That's ultimate...will try that line next time...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I told my mother once that if she continued to pressure, I'd turn lesbo
FeowFeow
Can..the eyes going to roll up soon le..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thought you were sick???
Sick still can roll eyes MEH?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:hello..wat did i miss? nothing? kay then..
u really obsessed with bananas hor..Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao throw one banana at alexkusu's head again.*![]()
Dunno why leh. everytime you reminds me of bananas..Originally posted by alexkusu:u really obsessed with bananas hor..
oh? do you mean my impeccable english underneath my sexy yellow skin?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Dunno why leh. everytime you reminds me of bananas..![]()