nah... coz u look like him.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? do you mean my impeccable english underneath my sexy yellow skin?

awww...its so cute how u went to look for that picOriginally posted by Mao x 2:nah... coz u look like him.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:awww...its so cute how u went to look for that pic![]()
im bored eh...go do funky chicken dance 4 me plsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:thru the net lor..
Originally posted by alexkusu:im bored eh...go do funky chicken dance 4 me pls![]()

but he said almost leh.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
gong xi for wat?
me haven't accept zacken le?
kokzz drx head...... lonely for wat.... i go and "steal" a collection editionOriginally posted by drx:Wahh got bfs gundam club here
but it seems that i know their gfs but not the guys..
Feels so lonely...
Starts singing
I so lonely .......feel so lonely....I so lonely......
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well, he's making our Pinky miserable, so she should get even what
Anyway, would like to see Pinky pamper herself more, & buy more earrings/hairclips, etc
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:oohhh.... yeah.... nice nice!!! I like!!
Originally posted by timble:That's ultimate...will try that line next time...![]()
Originally posted by drx:my mum asking me to get married soon..
Told her liao sugar and I just started...
pengz
U gals ever kena this problem?
okie...excited abt seeing you guys on friday!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Plays Friends song*
We'll be here for you lah, don't you worry about that : ) By the way, we managed to find the hair accessory I wanted for work. Show you on Fri, ok? It's kinda understated, I don't like wearing stuff that's too bright for work
FeowFeow
Originally posted by timble:Agreed totally, it's the heart that counts... many of my frens also have younger bfs..and they are still lovey dovey everyday.So sweetie pinky, dun close your doors too quickly..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I told my mother once that if she continued to pressure, I'd turn lesbo
FeowFeow
hi alex...hows yr day?? so fast disappear liao....alex is like the wind....Originally posted by alexkusu:hello..wat did i miss? nothing? kay then..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:nah... coz u look like him.![]()
is that a photo of drx or dcx...naked???Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by browniebaobao:but he said almost leh.
He sounds confident.
dun worry...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
me and zacken frenz lar...
promise to send me a file last nite..... have not seen a sign of him yet...
hope he's ok![]()
try not to take those menstruation pain panadol if possible.....Originally posted by smudgey:get her some panadol.
oh i c..... quite worried that some unfortunate stuff happen to himOriginally posted by browniebaobao:dun worry...
I met him last night. he's still alive and kicking.
But he got 'biz' after he met me.
Maybe no time to online ba?
I believe u have his hp number, juz sms him la, instead of public affection like that. :XOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh i c..... quite worried that some unfortunate stuff happen to him
..... glad that he is ok!
Dear dear zacken....pinky paging for you....... remember our "yue ding"
hor....![]()
see you around dear dear...![]()
hahaha...dun want to disturb him la..... wait he kena distracted!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I believe u have his hp number, juz sms him la, instead of public affection like that. :X
Originally posted by timble:That's ultimate...will try that line next time...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
.... no point getting revengeful my dear...... we must
learn to forgive .... my best frenz shall my tendency to forgive easily can be
both a character weakness or strength....depending on situation