Originally posted by pinkygal76:okie...excited abt seeing you guys on friday!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...thats a good one.....
couple of weeks ago....my frenz guy frenz try to be funny by attempting to hug me....
damn....feel him so creepy looking.....
i say i am les..... oops ....you should see the expression on his face...
PRICELESS
Dare not touch me for the rest of the nite!![]()
/zacken go gether thorny twigs n shattered glassOriginally posted by pinkygal76:dear dear Zacken...... promise to send me a file yesterday nite le.....
hope he's ok wor???
No hear or see from him yet?
Zaaaaaccccccccken......... R U OK???? R U somewhere out there????????![]()
pinky miss miss you le.........![]()
Hao3 xiang3 ni3..... wu2 li4 zhai4 kang4 ju4
...... oops.... no lar....miss my "file".... must explain myself or else that
honey bunny jealous again!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, me tooIt should be quite fun
And if this 1's a hit, we can arrange for gathering at MISS Mao Mao's house, whereby MISS Mao Mao has to clear up every mess we create in her kitchen
FeowFeow

Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao quickly run away....*
pinky no more doormat..... chant that to myself everyday alsoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Forgive & forget is a virtue. But given the wrong kinda person & you become doormat
That's why, must sell his Gundam
FeowFeow
*MaoMao start to sing*Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe you can run but you can't hide!!!
come out come out wherever you are....

Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao quickly run away....*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, me tooIt should be quite fun
And if this 1's a hit, we can arrange for gathering at MISS Mao Mao's house, whereby MISS Mao Mao has to clear up every mess we create in her kitchen
FeowFeow
YA LOR..... DUN EVEN KNOW HIM AT ALL.... TRY TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ME!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I hate those guys who touch hand touch leg. Must try & eat beancurd izzit?There was 1 time when I was in Melbourne, a friend's friend decided to drape his arm around my shoulder.
Gana the worst screaming right there & then. Don't even KNOW him! A friendly hug with friends, is ok. But I don't even KNOW him! Didn't even know his name!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha...dun want to disturb him la..... wait he kena distracted!
just glad that he is ok....thanks bbb for the info!![]()
you r such a sweetie!![]()
wahlew... u wana drink say la.. say pple con u.Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken go gether thorny twigs n shattered glass
/zacken carry all the flesh tearing stuff on his back
/zacken walk with remorse towards pinky
/zacken kneel dwn infron of pink..
dear..............im sorry... last nite wo shi yue le..........................
becos some freaks..drag,cheak,con,bluff me to an undeseriable pub n force some stinky liquid dwn my throat...making me lost my senses...making me commit such a great sin>>>miss my appoinment wif u...
dear.. im sorry.. gorgive me???"
how come becomes rabbit?Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao quickly run away....*
STINKY LIQUID!Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken go gether thorny twigs n shattered glass
/zacken carry all the flesh tearing stuff on his back
/zacken walk with remorse towards pinky
/zacken kneel dwn infron of pink..
dear..............im sorry... last nite wo shi yue le..........................
becos some freaks..drag,cheak,con,bluff me to an undeseriable pub n force some stinky liquid dwn my throat...making me lost my senses...making me commit such a great sin>>>miss my appoinment wif u...
dear.. im sorry.. gorgive me???"
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come becomes rabbit?![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao start to sing*
Five little ducks
Went out one day
Over the hill and far away
Mother duck said
"Quack, quack, quack, quack."
But only four little ducks came back........
CharlieeeEe...!! where are u...????
Originally posted by Mao x 2:to my larling, i'm a labbit wor..
but to you, i'm a meow......rrroar!!!!!!
meow.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
yes.. si gui.. come in and complain about the thread again huh...Originally posted by The man who was death:This thread still going on ah??? very long liao leh
wah.. you ownself compose one ah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
how i miss this song!
but lyrics a bit different
five little ducks went out one day
fat one skinny one just like u
and a one little duck with a feather on his head
he rule the others with a quack quack quack
down by the river they would go
wibble wobble wibble wobble to and fro
and the one little duck with a feather on his head
he rule the others with a quack quack quack
i really feel u all should start own forum mahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yes.. si gui.. come in and complain about the thread again huh...
Originally posted by The man who was death:i really feel u all should start own forum mah
Oh...Originally posted by The man who was death:i really feel u all should start own forum mah