no sch lah i study private sch only three times a weekOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...![]()
today no school meh? everyday see you so free one wor..
paisehOriginally posted by smudgey:you really like a broken record lei!!!
oh.. i see.. how's ya magazine? Still haven't found a good cover for it?Originally posted by The man who was death:no sch lah i study private sch only three times a week
cover have liao lah, but no one read the contentsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:oh.. i see.. how's ya magazine? Still haven't found a good cover for it?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky no more doormat..... chant that to myself everyday also...
but pinky born soft heart......![]()
....damn hurt myself for it....
must learn to be evil & revengeful ....![]()
I see. i see. me got time go support read your magazine lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:cover have liao lah, but no one read the contents
/me sayang sayang mao maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:meow.......
why i get no sayang one??Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me sayang sayang mao mao
/me opsna pack of whiskas tuna and turkey with gravy.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me sayang sayang mao mao
/me opsna pack of whiskas tuna and turkey with gravy.

Nope.. one of the campfire songs when I was a girl guide..Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. you ownself compose one ah..![]()
can, be another kitten lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:why i get no sayang one??
i boi boi mah, cannot sayang boi boi meh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:can, be another kitten lor.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
too old liao...Originally posted by The man who was death:i boi boi mah, cannot sayang boi boi meh??
u mean u too old or i??Originally posted by browniebaobao:too old liao...
u lor!!Originally posted by The man who was death:u mean u too old or i??![]()
u not nice one not like pinkyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u lor!!
too old for me to sayang liao.![]()
im not like her, nice with everyone mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:u not nice one not like pinky
she got mao mao leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im not like her, nice with everyone mah.
go to her lor.![]()
oh... u mean mp3 or just the lyrics wor??Originally posted by pinkygal76:larling....can i have the song...
"Shower me wif your love"![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:I'm going to rant...
today is horrible.... earlier this week my friends jio me to go clubbing today... but I don't club on weekdays... but since I also really in a dancing mood... I took leave on thurs, so can club on wednessday..
yesterday they tell me cancel... $%&*%!!!!
then my other friend told me today go dinner (cos she getting married soon... so wanna go eat together..) but today SHe tells me that it's cancelled!!
then just now my colleagues were discussing on some charity events asking if we wanna take part... when she (colleague A) asked me my colleague B just said something like... "she ah... she bo chap one ma"...
wow I got so pissed off... so i just walked off ( my colleague A asked me again across the room if I want in... I just replied " She say I bo chap one ma" and walked off)!!!!!
$%&*^*@#^(*&@(*!!!!
Just because I didn't attend the last few (which always coincide with some other plans that I've made long ago, travels, dinners... etc) Doesn't mean I Bo ChaP!!!!
^%*&#(*$&(#*&)*(@&$(*@&$(*@&$@^*&^@*&^#
ok I'm done ranting
Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not like her, nice with everyone mah.
go to her lor.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
why am i in the picture!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see. i see. me got time go support read your magazine lor..![]()