hehee.. okie.. good luck anyway.Originally posted by smudgey:will try to but by the time bring there, it'll have melted!!!
see la... first time might be failure
YuhooOoooOo... Larling... wakey wakey...Originally posted by drx:Mao help me wake pinky up
She is late for work again!!!
All along I'm very romantic wor...Originally posted by drx:Wahhh pengz since when mao mao became so romatic?
Goes to pinky ear and shout " If you still do not wake up! You have to treat us all to a 21 days trip to Europe!"
Originally posted by smudgey:you lucky lor can listen to radio... my work place no music watsoever.... unless I sing... and trust me it's music to nobody's ears!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:Really I'm trying to make some tiramisu today dunno if successful or not
dear dear zacken... no need to sleep ha???Originally posted by zacken99:![]()
me of coz wear pink cotton cutesy type last niteOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
Be careful, later the guys here NOSEBLEED, & ask you what kinda nightie you're wearing
Lace?
Satin?
Silk?
Cotton cutesy type?
FeowFeow
thanks starpuppy.... pinky woke up not too long ago....hair in a total mess...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
/sees pinkygal![]()
erm...am i disturbing ur sleep
/me trots out![]()
honey bunny....thats a funny one.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky![]()
(wait for 2 secs)
StarPuppyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:thanks starpuppy.... pinky woke up not too long ago....hair in a total mess...
not pretty le....sigh
Thoughtful little puppy
.... just dun pop in when pinky is changing clothes hor![]()
*Knock door pls*![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:All along I'm very romantic wor...![]()
wei ....sugar dove...can be more "wen rou" to pinky or not???Originally posted by drx:goes to pinky and shouts "TIME TO WAKE UP!!"
really...then me veri lucky indeed hor..... my life is just not complete without music!Originally posted by smudgey:you lucky lor can listen to radio... my work place no music watsoever.... unless I sing... and trust me it's music to nobody's ears!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:Really I'm trying to make some tiramisu today dunno if successful or not
Originally posted by drx:smudgey so good pops by the kitchen to learn from smudgey.
dun be mean mao mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Didn't make for us to eat wor...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me of coz wear pink cotton cutesy type last nite
but me got one chilli red lacy pc.... and a black
rather transparent pc for my "special" one!![]()
Guys dun xiang3 ru4 fei1 fei1 hor!![]()
smudgey on leave today???Originally posted by smudgey:will try to but by the time bring there, it'll have melted!!!
see la... first time might be failure
gotta go buy the ingredients now.... see ya
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thanks starpuppy.... pinky woke up not too long ago....hair in a total mess...
not pretty le....sigh
Thoughtful little puppy
.... just dun pop in when pinky is changing clothes hor![]()
*Knock door pls*![]()
Originally posted by drx:Mao help me wake pinky up
She is late for work again!!!