Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey on leave today???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:YuhooOoooOo... Larling... wakey wakey...
Time to wake up.......
hehee... next time i shall do that..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...can tickle pinky to wake up lor...
pinky veri scared to be tickle wor!![]()
Originally posted by drx:Wahhh pengz since when mao mao became so romatic?
Goes to pinky ear and shout " If you still do not wake up! You have to treat us all to a 21 days trip to Europe!"
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Mine also. But music can be very distracting for me. I can only focus on 1 thing at a time, can't multi-task.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:StarPuppy![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oohhhhhhhhh *drools*
You let your bf try 1st. If successful, then the next outing at MISS Mao Mao's place (whereby we get to mess up HER kitchen & SHE cleans up), you make that, ok?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:I care for my dear pinky ma.
But care for you also must be hard sometimes.
or else u will be late for work again!
kokz pinky head
To hit is to love haha
Originally posted by FeowFeow:DRX, if you're keen to learn how to prepare an impressive & delicious meal for your gf, I can suggest a nice dinner which Hamster prepared for me
Entree: Salad with fresh raw shrimp
Main course: Roast lamb chops with garlic mashed potato & stuffed mushrooms with butter & seafood topping
Dessert: Pineapple boat with fruit cocktail & mango pudding (he carved the pineapple boat himself!)
You can bet he got a good massage that night, & kisses & cuddles, of course
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
drooling already..... sugar or honey ....can make that for pinky....
i can give you a good massage after the meal also....
< Pinky goes to her storeroom to
look for her cat woman outfit & whip>
Originally posted by FeowFeow:OH. MY. GOD.
Miss ah... You do realise the guys are Not gonna be able to concentrate on their work today, right?
I like nighties also, but Not about to reveal here what I wear to bed lahBut for sleepovers with girl friends, I like boy shorts & matching cami
Actually, can we steer the talk away from nighties? I'm a prude lah, only the person I'm with gets to see the sexy stuff
FeowFeow
PINK Shoes??? see where ..... price? .... i lurrve PINK!!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I guess so... Didn't she mention something about being played out yesterday by her friends? Oh well, at least baking will keep her occupied. Plus shopping, of course!
Hey Pink, I saw a very CUTE pair of Pink shoes yesterday! Almost bought them, but had to rush off for dinner, so I couldn't step into the storeI'm sooooooooooooo gonna get it, they'll look great with dark denim jeans or rolled up capris
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:hehee... next time i shall do that..![]()
Pinky... *droools...* nighties.... silk... *uurrrghh*.... cant.. stop..salivating..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
hahaha.... oops pardon pinky for my ignorance..... dun noe guys cannot concentrate when
they imagine Ms piggy in her nighties le!
Sorri guys...pinky fault!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
pinky is a veri good multi tasker......
ya hor... must have own style hor.....Originally posted by drx:Want to change image liao.
Since mao is already so romatic liao
Wants to change to bad boy image....
Hugs pinky in front of her boss...
And says "If you bully her or touch her u will get iT"
u working in complaints department ? he he he !!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't focus on any other thing when I'm doing something!I get so upset whenever I'm trying to calculate something & the stupid phone rings non-stop.
Worse, some people just can't wait 10 mins before calling again even if the matter is Not urgent. They have to call & call & call & call & call until you pick up. I hope 1 day, these people who can't even let others have 1 min of peace will get phonecalls all day without a rest!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:kicks pinky boss away..
not to worry pinky my dear will be buying over the company soon and you will be the boss...!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya hor... must have own style hor.........
no one can compare to mao mao in terms of ROMANTIC....
so "BAD BOY" image also good for DRX.....
< So excited at drx new image...weee!!!!!!!!>
Drx romanitc or bad boy... pinky also like < Purrrrrrrrr....>![]()

Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pinky... *droools...* nighties.... silk... *uurrrghh*.... cant.. stop..salivating..![]()
thank you sugarOriginally posted by drx:Covers pinky darling with a fur pinky fur coat.,
ANd Stares At EVeryone!!,,,,,