Originally posted by drx:Runs my hands down pinky silky smooth hair...
Soon my dear you will be free.....and gives her 10 cards for her to use..
*waddle waddle waddle*Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
.... *drool*
..... pass you a pc of tissue paper....
clean up penguin pls....
< pinky looks down on the floor and turn red in the face....
and says......
"go back to south pole!! YOu Sleazy little penguin"![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
pot luck at Ms mao mao place...then pinky make her fav peanut butter sandwich
pinky no have licence le...... can give pinky an ALex TO look alike *Ahmad*Originally posted by drx:Which car do u like?> I give 1 to pinky dear....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:PINK Shoes??? see where ..... price? .... i lurrve PINK!!!!!!
Originally posted by drx:Feow hang phone up.
Pinky *wink* and smile sweetly at the mushy gang!Originally posted by drx:lets go shopping
no need to work liao
walks out of the company door carrying pinky in his arms...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Think it's about S$80/-? Eh, please don't tell me you're gonna buy the same pair as me?I don't mind lah, it's a nice pair of shoes, & it's Pinky
Erm... wait ah, I see if I can find a pic of it
FeowFeow
One mountain cannot hide 2 tigers..Originally posted by drx:Suddenly BadzMaro felt that he was surrounded by a few man..
and was beaten up badly by them....
Evil Smiles ....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u working in complaints department ? he he he !!oh n DRX.. i wasnt thinking anything.. i was just.. mm.. thinking about.. mmmm.. stuffs... stuffs unrelated to pinky....mmmm..... pinky in nighties... in silk nighties..
uurgh... where is the HUMANITY !this is supposed to be the MUSHY gang.. i definately feeling 'Mashed' up...Originally posted by drx:Suddenly BadzMaro felt that he was surrounded by a few man..
and was beaten up badly by them....
Evil Smiles ....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thank you sugar![]()
NI HAO YOU NAN REN WEI ......![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky *wink* and smile sweetly at the mushy gang!
I AM going shopping with drx now.....
see you guys later...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Guess what,
FeowFeow
i thought you both are lions!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:One mountain cannot hide 2 tigers..
Don't bully the poor little penguin and fight me instead ba....![]()
Originally posted by drx:Drives a pinky Ferrari with pinky's name on the side of the door....
For you my one and only love....
Violent Feow feow....Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah... Actually, I don't mind the phonecalls, just that sometimes I just wanna calculate something, & when an idiot keeps ringing & ringing, you just can't finish that calculation & have to restart all over again.
That's when I feel like hammering that bloody idiot.
FeowFeow