pinky takes a closer inspection at BadzMaro teeth.... mouth full of jia3 ya2...still want to fight wif my 2 lions....Originally posted by BadzMaro:*me waddles around..* please..dun mind me.. i am just a helpless little penguin.. with an attitude.. n yes.. i got TEETH... i bite too !![]()
.... u see DRX... another helpless innocent penguin gets it in the back... i noe i am no match for the 2 mighty lions.. my teeth.. for show.. so i look more fierce.. he he.. thanks for the comfy hug.. *slaps DRX with his flippers* Well, back to the South Pole.. be back later when the suns not so hot !Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky takes a closer inspection at BadzMaro teeth.... mouth full of jia3 ya2...still want to fight wif my 2 lions....
xiao di di....go home and sleep pls!!!
Before you go... come come....pinky give you a hug first to thank you for dropping by our match making agency...
< Pinky bats bats eye lashes at BadzMaro>![]()
Got time...feel free to drop by...... you will be miss!!![]()
*MaoMao felt the wind as he falls deep down into the mountain... Memories of the happy times with Pinky flashes in his mind. Perhaps Drx is a better choice for Pinky afterall... Pinky... thanks for all the sweet memories...... I love you Pinky..Originally posted by drx:and.....shots at BadzMaro.....Really hates the shiny teeth..
mao still ok lar....no hard feelings for mao..
Sneaks behind mao and kicks him down the mountain...
Originally posted by drx:Give me the name and address Feow
Will call my man to ensure that he can never ever pick up a phone again...
Btw where u want the guys arms? Chop liao must put somewhere rite.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Violent Feow feow....![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:.... u see DRX... another helpless innocent penguin gets it in the back... i noe i am no match for the 2 mighty lions.. my teeth.. for show.. so i look more fierce.. he he.. thanks for the comfy hug.. *slaps DRX with his flippers* Well, back to the South Pole.. be back later when the suns not so hot !
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao felt the wind as he falls deep down into the mountain... Memories of the happy times with Pinky flashes in his mind. Perhaps Drx is a better choice for Pinky afterall... Pinky... thanks for all the sweet memories...... I love you Pinky.."Boom" ........................................
Pinky shout at the top of her lung......." Bu4 Yao4......Bu4 Yao4 reng1 xia4 wo3 yi4 ge4 ren2...ni3 si3 le4.....wo3 ye3 bu4 xiang3 huo2 le4.......pinky throws herself down the mountain....ni3 yao4 deng3 wo3!"Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao felt the wind as he falls deep down into the mountain... Memories of the happy times with Pinky flashes in his mind. Perhaps Drx is a better choice for Pinky afterall... Pinky... thanks for all the sweet memories...... I love you Pinky.."Boom" ........................................
damn!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, really very poor thing leh...
Imagine you've worked very hard on a calculation, almost reach the end, & an idiot who won't give up interrupts your thoughts & you have to calculate again right from the beginning
Very angry!
FeowFeow
No Feow, Drx push me down the mountain ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei, seow ah, kill yourself for what?!
*FeowFeow uses the longest whip in her collection & catches stupid Mao Mao, & only her shoes go "boom" below*
*Lugs Mao Mao using the whip as harness to a straw hut*
*Dumps Mao Mao on the floor*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Drx:and.....shots at BadzMaro.....Really hates the shiny teeth..
mao still ok lar....no hard feelings for mao..
Sneaks behind mao and kicks him down the mountain..
Pinky.....NOooooOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky shout at the top of her lung......." Bu4 Yao4......Bu4 Yao4 reng1 xia4 wo3 yi4 ge4 ren2...ni3 si3 le4.....wo3 ye3 bu4 xiang3 huo2 le4.......pinky throws herself down the mountain....ni3 yao4 deng3 wo3!"
Pinky dragg drx by his arms....wo3 men2 yi4 qi3 tong2 gui1 yu2 jing3>
Drx....mao....and pinky all vanish amgst the dark holes of the lonely mountains!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky shout at the top of her lung......." Bu4 Yao4......Bu4 Yao4 reng1 xia4 wo3 yi4 ge4 ren2...ni3 si3 le4.....wo3 ye3 bu4 xiang3 huo2 le4.......pinky throws herself down the mountain....ni3 yao4 deng3 wo3!"
Pinky dragg drx by his arms....wo3 men2 yi4 qi3 tong2 gui1 yu2 jing3>
Drx....mao....and pinky all vanish amgst the dark holes of the lonely mountains!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
honey bunny.... i promise to die an old woman lying comfortably on my 4 Star mattressOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky.....NOooooOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mao Mao use Feow's long whip and catch Pinky.
And use his remaining strength to pull Pinky up.
Pinky...you must not let go... promise me... you must not let go...
Don't worry, larling.. he won't die. he's a bird afterall. Birds can fly, remember?Originally posted by pinkygal76:honey bunny.... i promise to die an old woman lying comfortably on my 4 Star mattress![]()
can use your whip to pull drx up also???Pinky will feel veri guilty if he die becoz of me...
you dun want your larling to be guilt sticken for the rest of her life....do you??
Originally posted by pinkygal76:damn!!....frustrated you r rite! Can empathised with your feelings on
that matter..... me sometimes face the same problem 2!
Feow feow....hope ....pinky throw you a visa card....Originally posted by FeowFeow:CHOY!
Everybody went crazy today, all want to jump down a cliff! *scratch head*
FeowFeow don't care & go shopping.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyah, still got other girls in our matchmaking agency mahhh, our clients also very beautiful & accomplished...
*FeowFeow anyhow brews a black smelly chinese medicinal broth for Mao Mao using claypot & yucky fire*
Nah, drink it to cure your internal organs. You'll be able to have some porridge later.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Don't worry, larling.. he won't die. he's a bird afterall. Birds can fly, remember?![]()
He pinky sugar DOVE!!! Dove is a birdOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm...
DRX is Not a penguin what... How come he's a bird?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm...
DRX is Not a penguin what... How come he's a bird?
FeowFeow
bye sugar.... enjoy yr lunch with sugar kitty ok!Originally posted by drx:ok and "Cut"
thats a wrap..
Mao we need more expression lar,,,
Pinky must think of a better ending to this one...
ok lar people breaktime.
Go off for lunch ...
see u guys later..
hugz sugar and off we go for lunch