Haha... i wanted to but i paisay neh.. so diu lian...sia.Originally posted by pinkygal76:be strong gal!!!! you deserve a better guy than that husband of yours...
,my dear kie kie....
stick to your decision and leave him as soon as you can!
A LEOPARD NEVER CHANGES ITS SPOT!!
You are better off alone than with him my dear....
Join us the mushy gang at our thread....we can cheer you up and make
you forget yr troubles at least for a while.....
/Hugs Kie Kie!![]()
where got diu lian...... everybody noes how a nice gal kie kie isOriginally posted by kiekie:Haha... i wanted to but i paisay neh.. so diu lian...sia.
Then everyone will know me by person.![]()
Patience my dear...Originally posted by kiekie:When i re-read my posts in 'Am i right'...i can't help......recollecting the past...
Finally the itemised call list was mailed to me....
I am glad tat he kept his promise not to contact other women... except for his colleague.... almost every alternate days.. and yet during the period when we r given a chance to salvage our marriage, he told me he nv contact her thru fone liao... Lies again. Even if i didn't get to see the call list, i already knew. Cuz he used the house fone to call her and is smart enuff to delete the number he dialed, but he didn't know there's a REDIAL button tat i can check on.
However, tat time i choose to pretend as if i didn't know abt it.
His bdae juz over.
tat nite, i bought him a cake, an electric shaver and his favourite food......... and waited for him until 11.30pm before the clock struck 12am...
But he haben reach home. So, I left the things at his house and went home..feeling very lost........
I have a fren who was almost in my shoes. She knew her bf is fooling ard outside and yet n the end she married him...whom we called him a jerk.. but she loves him deeply.Originally posted by drx:poor thing..
gives kiekie a hug
u really sounds like a gal friend of my ex..
her bf was hugging another girl in front of us and when we told her she just say that her bf is like that..
sadly she was dump after she got his baby and the bf dump her and got married to a girl who was richer then her....the baby did not make it and she could not give birth anymore... now she lives alone and refuse to meet anyone...
really do not want you to follow her footsteps...
kiekie you are a very nice lady and i respect you for that...u did your best for your husband but haiz.. he does not treasure a bit ....
good girls like you deserve better guys to take care of you..
bullshit kiekie....wat you R not good enough for him!!!Originally posted by kiekie:I have a fren who was almost in my shoes. She knew her bf is fooling ard outside and yet n the end she married him...whom we called him a jerk.. but she loves him deeply.
When one day she realised that she couldn't live with the man anymore, it was too late. Cuz she found out that she was pregnant. And in the end... my poor gal, she has a miscarriage after their quarrel. And now she suffered from depression.
I mean i know there are situations worst than mine. To others, my case might be a minor one, but it was too shocking for me n tat's y i am unable to accept the facts. Maybe sometimes i am too simple minded and see things on the surface only ....
To be frank, I still harbour hopes to be together with him. Let time dissolve my hatred for his moment of folly bah.
5yrs back before i knew him, i used to chiong...and I like to stay out late, loves to mix around with frenz and is the kind of na de qi, fang de xia de nuu ren. Now, i became a weakling... hiding behind him all the time. He dun like me to hang around wif my frens and stay out late. I obey willingly... and from a short-tempered girl, i changed to be more patient and have more tolerance.
My frenz noticed my changes and distanced themselves from me..Partly because they dun want to get me into trouble and oso they have their own life.
I admit i m not good enuff for him. Cuz i m such a boring person. I always folllow watever he does.... and nv grumble even though i may not be interested. I mean if he cannot share my interest, at least i should show interest in wat he likes so we can share a common interest... very stupid thinking right??
oh ...pinky, mao mao, feow feow, drx, smudgey, bear bear 7 bb boo are the mushy gang members....Originally posted by ghimpheng:well we share some common thing here I am quite boring too but concern about other interest just like you do but anyway u did your best to get his attention and show your care and love he just reject you it his lost anyway what is the mushy gang ?
aiyah so simple, create new nick, new identity & go outings lor!Originally posted by kiekie:Haha... i wanted to but i paisay neh.. so diu lian...sia.
Then everyone will know me by person.![]()
i don't like flirting and also can be found in AA what that ?Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh ...pinky, mao mao, feow feow, drx, smudgey, bear bear 7 bb boo are the mushy gang members....
we just flirt, crap and share our problems on our thread ...we can be "found" in AA oso....
join us in the crapping if you want lor ghim!![]()
the mushy gang oso got share our real life problems mah....we are just likeOriginally posted by ghimpheng:i don't like flirting and also can be found in AA what that ?
we dun set age limit on our thread...my "son" puppy is oso only 17years old.....Originally posted by ghimpheng:i don't like flirting and also can be found in AA what that ?
and I am under 18 can't join mushy gang I suppose ha
Then give some advice under "Important Question" Any solutions to the question/problem thank.Originally posted by pinkygal76:we dun set age limit on our thread...my "son" puppy is oso only 17years old.....![]()
...... just come in occassionally for fun lor....
or pose actual problem oso can! no problem my dear!
Originally posted by ghimpheng:Then give some advice under "Important Question" Any solutions to the question/problem thank.
spot on!!!......do watever you need to do kiekie...at yr own planning and pace....Originally posted by Oyathatsme:Judging from my experience, best you let go. Go to the lawyer's office and sign the deed of seperation as soon as possible. There's no way he'll care for you like what he did before.
You trust him so much yet he broke the trust in your marriage. Man like him ought to be disgraced in society. There's no good reason why you should give him to his needs nor care for him. He dont deserve your care and concern from the way you expressed yourself in this first page.
How would you feel if he were to sms and call her behind your back. Obviously you don't trust him since you are already checking his handphone behind his back. More the worse he'll try and hide things from you.
I pity the other women in this affair, how would she feel when your husband has a wife at home, living under the same roof. She will fell the same way as you do. There are trust issues that need to be resolved. Three of you will end up being hurt eventually.
This also applies to women. When your husband can't give you allowance or money, there's no fucking reason why you have to cheat your husband. Just sign the divorce papers and just fuck off from each other's life, find another men from there. Adultry entitles you to a divorce.
To those men/women who's cheating on their spouses, get a grip on yourself. You won't be seduced when you are already satisfied in a relationship.
Based on my experience.
[/i]
Originally posted by Oyathatsme:For those who encountered this kind of situation before are the best people who to advice you on what to do.
As for my case, I'm a male. I got involved with a married women, I didn't make the first move. She did. She was 6 years older than me. It's not my fault. She came to my house crying in my bed after we went out for two weeks. I believed what she said. I was naive I must say. All those comforting reassuring words she mentioned to me I totally believed it.
Was I happy? No. I couldn't trust myself to trust her. She was still living under the same roof with her husband but seperate rooms.
Reason why she wanted a seperation with her husband. Her husband was earning 4k to 5k salary and was like your husband case, leave house early in the morning and return back only 2-3am in the morning drunk.
But that doesn't give her a concrete reason to cheat and lie her husband behind her husband back. If she can do that to him, why not me? It's logical.
It's not fair. Her husband merely just ignored her attention and financial needs when he was earning his money, but still he remained faithful to her all these while when he was drunk returning home.
She commited adultery under the eyes of the law. Commiting Adultery leads to a divorce.
How would you feel when your wife is coming back home late every night giving you the same bloody old reasons, busy with work. You are bound to suspect. And how would the other party feel when she's lying to her husband while she's over at my place making love.
Logically I sense that this relationship is a dead end. After three months, I told her to get out from my life. Yes she was nice to me, baked me cookies, even dedicate song over the radio. But still I can't trust myself to trust her.
I dumped her. Eventually the three of us ended up getting hurt. Somehow her husband found out she was having an affair. Don't ask me how he knows, I won't tell.
I don't blame on the husband for her extra- marital affairs. I blamed it on her.
When she can cheat on her husband which he didn't, I knew I could be the next one in line.
I couldn't trust myself to trust a married women unless the divorce papers are already signed.
You have no fucking reason to cheat on your spouse.
Not you. Referring to your other half. I know it's difficult. Marriage is only a piece of paper. How much money you spent on him, can be earned back. Just take this one bold step in your life, you will find hapiness once again. Rather then suffering under this emotional trauma he puts you through.Originally posted by kiekie:[/color]
From the bottom of my heart, I feel so sorry for the plight tat u r were in last time.
But r u saying that i cheated on him?? Hope u r not mentioning me.
why do I get the idea that the entire incident is the fault of only the wife?Originally posted by Oyathatsme:For those who encountered this kind of situation before are the best people who to advice you on what to do.
As for my case, I'm a male. I got involved with a married women, I didn't make the first move. She did. She was 6 years older than me. It's not my fault. She came to my house crying in my bed after we went out for two weeks. I believed what she said. I was naive I must say. All those comforting reassuring words she mentioned to me I totally believed it.
Was I happy? No. I couldn't trust myself to trust her. She was still living under the same roof with her husband but seperate rooms.
Reason why she wanted a seperation with her husband. Her husband was earning 4k to 5k salary and was like your husband case, leave house early in the morning and return back only 2-3am in the morning drunk.
But that doesn't give her a concrete reason to cheat and lie her husband behind her husband back. If she can do that to him, why not me? It's logical.
It's not fair. Her husband merely just ignored her attention and financial needs when he was earning his money, but still he remained faithful to her all these while when he was drunk returning home.
She commited adultery under the eyes of the law. Commiting Adultery leads to a divorce.
How would you feel when your wife is coming back home late every night giving you the same bloody old reasons, busy with work. You are bound to suspect. And how would the other party feel when she's lying to her husband while she's over at my place making love.
Logically I sense that this relationship is a dead end. After three months, I told her to get out from my life. Yes she was nice to me, baked me cookies, even dedicate song over the radio. But still I can't trust myself to trust her.
I dumped her. Eventually the three of us ended up getting hurt. Somehow her husband found out she was having an affair. Don't ask me how he knows, I won't tell.
I don't blame on the husband for her extra- marital affairs. I blamed it on her.
When she can cheat on her husband which he didn't, I knew I could be the next one in line.
I couldn't trust myself to trust a married women unless the divorce papers are already signed.
You have no fucking reason to cheat on your spouse.