Be brave and face him,take it with stride and shown u can quickly turn yr attention to another guy who can appreciate yr attraction!Originally posted by starblue:sigh.... yeah.. i guess... thanks for all your help concerning this...i'm off to find another guy.
ok, maybe not so soon lah.. i know i cant just forget the guy like that.. haiz.. thats the problem with me...
now i dunno how to face him in the tutorials liao.. cos i think he knows i have a thing for him le.. how???
but i cant!! lolz.. i cant just say dun like means dun like one leh...Originally posted by CannyOng:Be brave and face him,take it with stride and shown u can quickly turn yr attention to another guy who can appreciate yr attraction!
It will take some time to get over the feeling..Originally posted by starblue:but i cant!! lolz.. i cant just say dun like means dun like one leh...
who knows, the guy might be a forumnite who never talked to you but has heard of you.Originally posted by starblue:are you sure guys will know?? i've always thought guys are kinda thick when it comes to hints??
actually, i was thinking, maybe i should just hold his gaze longer than normal the next time i see him in class.. will that do as a sign of interest??
I swear, this guy is not me.Originally posted by LazerLordz:who knows, the guy might be a forumnite who never talked to you but has heard of you.
Which faculty might this class be in?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:who knows, the guy might be a forumnite who never talked to you but has heard of you.
Which faculty might this class be in?![]()
no thanks.. i am not looking for advice on how to get to this guy liao... i shall just leave things as they are... since he's not at all interested, then i wun waste my time and feelings in this unproductive r/s thing... i'm a strong gal, i can get by on my own.Originally posted by alfagal:got projects not...do it together w him lo..
next time tut. can sit beside him...n chat abit lo...ez...
or jus act dumb..ask him qns bout e module![]()
yalor.... there's still many good guys around...Originally posted by starblue:no thanks.. i am not looking for advice on how to get to this guy liao... i shall just leave things as they are... since he's not at all interested, then i wun waste my time and feelings in this unproductive r/s thing... i'm a strong gal, i can get by on my own.![]()
How you know? Are you SURE...??Originally posted by starblue:no thanks.. i am not looking for advice on how to get to this guy liao... i shall just leave things as they are... since he's not at all interested, then i wun waste my time and feelings in this unproductive r/s thing... i'm a strong gal, i can get by on my own.![]()
yup...tat's miOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i tot starblue got bf oredi ?![]()
Which school??Originally posted by starblue:we know each other in the tutorial lah.. we are in the same group... but i dun have mutual friends leh... and we dun usually sit together in the lectures then suddenly ask to sit with him super wad loh....
i never say meh?? i tried to sms him and ask him if he is still studying.. then he said he has been mugging for a few hours then i was like "wow how do you study like that??" then he said something like if you're alwas hardworking then no need to pia like him. then i told him he should be taking a break liao dun stress himself too much. then he said "ok! good night!"Originally posted by Devil1976:How you know? Are you SURE...??![]()
i am stearing clear of guys with specs and dyed hair from now on.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:that guy you like wear specs or got dye hair?
try the " excuse me i need your help with this" or..Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... msn sounds ok... maybe i'l try that...
but then hor.. really like kinda difficult for anything to develop lah hor.. since we dun get to meet much and all that... i dun want to end up liking him too much then have to reset all over again once the term ends.. sigh...
Maybe, you should just KIV for the moment, but hey, it does no harm to know him better right?Originally posted by starblue:i am stearing clear of guys with specs and dyed hair from now on.![]()
yep Im a gal tooOriginally posted by huiz:r u a gal oso?
hmm he said he wanted something from my dept...which i haven got for him yet. there was once i went to see him over work matters, then he said he was still waiting for the thing. do u think i stand a chance or wat?
of cos i dun LOVE him. i mean, i barely know him as a person. lolz... it'd be scary if i said i love him right??Originally posted by drx:starblue if you really like the guy then push a little more and let him know.
If not then let him go and be on your way with life.
U seems to be toying with your own feelings. But I feel u do not love him that much cos the way you react do not seems like a person in love, more like a crush.
Chey! Anti-climax...Originally posted by starblue:of cos i dun LOVE him. i mean, i barely know him as a person. lolz... it'd be scary if i said i love him right??
anyway, i know i will get over it one lah.. its just a matter of time.. if i had more direction and motivation for my own life, i'd have gone for it. but now, i'm just bit preoccupied with other roles...oh well.. love can wait.
What do you expect?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Chey! Anti-climax...![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Chey! Anti-climax...![]()