Deathscythe99..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Dear Devil,
Pls kindly enlighten us.
Rgds,
bbb
So...speak the truth huh?Originally posted by drx:sorry deathscythe99 I rather tell you honestly now then give u any false hope.
I was like u once and give myself the same false hopes. In the end I suffer a lot, I really do not wish for u to suffer like me in the past...
Originally posted by drx:keep pestering her and finally told her I love her..
Kena slap by her cos she could not think of any way to say she do not like me...
Darm pain man ...
2 months le...Originally posted by elektra:how long haf u 2 been friends ? deathscythe99
Not yet solved...Originally posted by rainee:deathscythe...i believe you told me abt this problem once? Not yet solved yet?
It is often hard to cross over from frenship to love. Some couples made it thru, some do not. I guess for now you can only wait and see...be frens with her, but do not pin too much hope about her becoming your gf. If she decides to be with you, then she will be yours. If not, no amount of forcing or persuasion will cause her to be with you...
hmm, since she already knows, then dun need to tell her again? maybe now she is in the midst of making a decision, so let her have time to do that...in the meantime just continue to be frensOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Not yet solved...
It's like...I wish to say. And yet, I know it's not good to say it out...What you guys have told me, I've understood...It's weird...and to say it to her now would be pretty bad too...like stepping in as a 3rd party....
Ahem, I think wrong case liaoOriginally posted by rainee:hmm, since she already knows, then dun need to tell her again? maybe now she is in the midst of making a decision, so let her have time to do that...in the meantime just continue to be frens
kk, late over here oledi, so me a bit dizzy nowOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, I think wrong case liao
Nvm...I think i explain to u again
Wah... How many cases you have...?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, I think wrong case liao
Nvm...I think i explain to u again
No...it's a confusion and mixup in communicationOriginally posted by Devil1976:Wah... How many cases you have...?![]()
I've thought about it...together with the replies above....thanks allOriginally posted by starblue:kor ah.... my advice is, dun say anything yet. think of what she will feel if you said anything. if she also has "feelings' for you, she will feel torn between you and her bf. she might even sink into guilt for her "emotional betrayal". if she didnt have feeligs for you, it just makes things awkward, and what will she think of you, telling a girl you like her when you knew perfectly she is attached.
it's a lose-lose situation in my opinion.
just continue to be there for her. you may choose to still like her despite the odds, or look around for other fishes. but whatever it is, i will always advice against disturbing the equilibrium of someone else's r/s..
good luck kor.![]()
I understand...Originally posted by drx:deathscythe99 if u really love her..
Then i think u should be there always for her even as a friend...
True loves means that you should let her go and be with the one she loves..and support her in her times of need...
Thats the difference between crush and true love...
Crush is only temp but true love is when you see the one you love, smiling happily with her true love... and u had done your best to help her achieve that..
NEVER NEVER pester a girl, u deserve that slap.Originally posted by drx:keep pestering her and finally told her I love her..
Kena slap by her cos she could not think of any way to say she do not like me...
Darm pain man ...
I wonder...what u mean by PESTER.Originally posted by browniebaobao:NEVER NEVER pester a girl, u deserve that slap.
She will only find u super irritating and get pissed off.
it is not wierd. it is painful.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I guess, I'll see how it goes. I'm still helping her with her r/s...which is weird...right?
Yea...Originally posted by starblue:it is not wierd. it is painful.![]()