hmmm.. bear.. judging from this, this tell me u will probably do very well outside after u ord..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky is ADORABLE
A lluring
D ivine
O ne and Only
R avishing
A ngelic
B ewitching
L ovely
E nticing
Smudgey is SWEET...
S tunning
W onderful
E nchanting
E nthralling
T empting
Feow Feow is GORGEOUS...
G lamorous
O MG (She is so pretty!!!)
R avishing
G aga (guys go gaga)
E nticing
O my (I am fainting)
U nique
S eductive![]()
i can vouch for larling....larling veri sweet & gentle oneOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I no cane puppy one wor...
I see no difference to it leh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:i can vouch for larling....larling veri sweet & gentle one
he dun cane pp one....... he only occassionally whip pinky & pup
when we r notti lor![]()
and no have puppyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:you retired...pinky will slowly fade into the background oso....
we are the original version of the mushy hero.....
no have larling...no have pinky![]()
Thank You...Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky stand up and clap hands.....faintz....you are really good man!!
IMPRESSED....High five ...hao jie mei!!!![]()
tats what i call being humble?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thank You...![]()
I still haf much to learn...![]()
Cannt retire lah...I still a novice...U all r experts...Originally posted by Mao x 2:It gives me more reasons to retire early la. haha![]()
Originally posted by binZ:hmmm.. bear.. judging from this, this tell me u will probably do very well outside after u ord..![]()
Originally posted by binZ:![]()
how it goes then??
sounds interesting.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i can vouch for larling....larling veri sweet & gentle one
he dun cane pp one....... he only occassionally whip pinky & pup
when we r notti lor![]()
No lah tt is called being honest...Originally posted by binZ:tats what i call being humble?![]()
they way she says it...sounds like machiam something kinkyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Mao Mao is an abusive hubby?...![]()
I dunno abt those kinky couple but Mao Mao whip U...Originally posted by StarPuppy:they way she says it...sounds like machiam something kinky![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:they way she says it...sounds like machiam something kinky![]()
yeah~ i totally agree~ u too honest~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I am juz being honest...
Honesty is the best policy...![]()
huh~ booo~~ tot wat siah. no free story to hear liao~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I was too shy...![]()
I am learning from the experts...I am sure U n the rest of the hunkies are way better than me...I am juz a novice...Originally posted by binZ:yeah~ i totally agree~ u too honest~
haha.. gd lah~ u very good with ur words. i confirmed that u are a lady killer like Mao de~![]()
yaya~~ u so humble~ blah~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah tt is called being honest...
I know my limits...![]()
canning ya la....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dunno abt those kinky couple but Mao Mao whip U...
U find it kinky also...![]()
the 1st version of the mushy hero....started withOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and no have puppy![]()
Wat were U expecting...Originally posted by binZ:huh~ booo~~ tot wat siah. no free story to hear liao~![]()
Humility is a virtue...Originally posted by binZ:yaya~~ u so humble~ blah~![]()
U r the kinky Queen...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
me not kinky....feow is the SM queen ...not me!
U nv know...Originally posted by StarPuppy:canning ya la....
but whipping...which husband will whip the wife AND son? both also whip....funny weird thing sia![]()