I dun have fringe how to be cockroach...Originally posted by pinkygal76:cockroach oso can be yan dao le![]()
to the female cockroach species lor![]()
ya lor...pinky is pup mummy...so naturally he thinks i am the most chioOriginally posted by StarPuppy:mummy where got beatiful...mummy is chio...shes like afairy from the heavens..decsended on earth![]()
U got see how tall am i in the first place...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is midget?...![]()
when u were young....what about now?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...pinky is pup mummy...so naturally he thinks i am the most chio
woman alive.....i use to think my daddy is the most humsome man around
when i am young oso....
I also nt tall...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U got see how tall am i in the first place...![]()
btw...honestly how tall r you?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U got see how tall am i in the first place...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:when u were young....what about now?![]()
pinky stand up and clap hands.....faintz....you are really good man!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky is ADORABLE
A lluring
D ivine
O ne and Only
R avishing
A ngelic
B ewitching
L ovely
E nticing
Smudgey is SWEET...
S tunning
W onderful
E nchanting
E nthralling
T empting
Feow Feow is GORGEOUS...
G lamorous
O MG (She is so pretty!!!)
R avishing
G aga (guys go gaga)
E nticing
O my (I am fainting)
U nique
S eductive![]()
It gives me more reasons to retire early la. hahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky is ADORABLE
A lluring
D ivine
O ne and Only
R avishing
A ngelic
B ewitching
L ovely
E nticing
Smudgey is SWEET...
S tunning
W onderful
E nchanting
E nthralling
T empting
Feow Feow is GORGEOUS...
G lamorous
O MG (She is so pretty!!!)
R avishing
G aga (guys go gaga)
E nticing
O my (I am fainting)
U nique
S eductive![]()
me tooOriginally posted by Mao x 2:It gives me more reasons to retire early la. haha![]()
Good larling... indirectly said I'm short lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
now i look at my daddy....
wah piang my daddy so short ha...
hehehe...btw he is around
larling height.......but nevertheless still
humsome to pinky...... becoz he is my DADDY!![]()
haha... Puppy need to retire early for what wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:me too![]()
i need someone to kick me.....i should go library instead of the PC but i can't moveOriginally posted by Mao x 2:haha... Puppy need to retire early for what wor..![]()
MaoMao give Little Puppy Son a kick on the ass...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i need someone to kick me.....i should go library instead of the PC but i can't move![]()
Better go study hard hor... Don't later said not enough time to study huh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i need someone to kick me.....i should go library instead of the PC but i can't move![]()
no lar larling..........you noe i will always lub you noOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Good larling... indirectly said I'm short lor..![]()
Ouch.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao give Little Puppy Son a kick on the ass...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar larling..........you noe i will always lub you no
matter how tall you are![]()
i lub you for yr heart not yr height........
Oh larling................![]()
you retired...pinky will slowly fade into the background oso....Originally posted by Mao x 2:It gives me more reasons to retire early la. haha![]()
larren want to be pinky and larling son oso ha?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ouch.....![]()
wah dun wan wait u all cane me if i commit offence...Originally posted by pinkygal76:larren want to be pinky and larling son oso ha?![]()
I no cane puppy one wor...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wah dun wan wait u all cane me if i commit offence...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
We had a [b]date before the outing liao...![]()