Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo Dev, you can still wear sunglasses meh?
FeowFeow
Yunhaier, u shld write a book for the lost souls out there. Most of us like your posts. Why not consider... or maybe a blog?Originally posted by Yunhaier:AHEM!
/me secretly hands coffeeortea some cash under the table.
/me whispers 'Advertising for myself cost so much these days...![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by mink77:Yunhaier, u shld write a book for the lost souls out there. Most of us like your posts. Why not consider... or maybe a blog?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:My blog is merely a dumping ground for all my replies in Aunt Agony. So if you are already reading in SGF - it's the same thing.
I have my own book... but it is for my personal reference. Although I did pen down some major thingy, as written inside, my mind contains too much micro thingy that I have yet to find the time to put them all down in written form.
I always feel that one can only learn so much from books - so even if you read what I have written, you are still confine within a framework of a book.
P.S: Explore yourself and your love - your learning will be boundless.
Cheers
I guess you don't understand...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Diaoz....u broke up her r/s, and now u dun want her?
Man...wadever made u wanna break up her r/s with her ex in the first place?
Originally posted by Ayukat:I guess you don't understand...
Its the stubbornness.... especially when all ur friends tell u no hope liao... all the more u wan to prove it to them...
I wish I had the ability to execute what I preach.... sighz...
just for the sake of challenge?Originally posted by Ayukat:I guess you don't understand...
Its the stubbornness.... especially when all ur friends tell u no hope liao... all the more u wan to prove it to them...
That's evil lorOriginally posted by rainee:just for the sake of challenge?
then win liao, just dump her?![]()
I never said anything about support... I mean do anything it takes to get the gal...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Well, support is one thing...but force? Hmm....Let ur intentions known, maybe, but the way it sounded, it was like he forced himself in
Oh I see...get ur meaning/point.Originally posted by Ayukat:I never said anything about support... I mean do anything it takes to get the gal...
But I have no idea.... why he wants to dump her...![]()
Why that devilish look?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Cos you let people taste the sweet le...but don't give them all. Tell them to look for it.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why that devilish look?![]()
Cheers
Yeah, I like ur question too, and this should really set him of thinking lohz...Originally posted by Yunhaier:What do you expect? A red carpet rolled over the ground to welcome your humble presence into her life? You may have conquered the fortress, but the land where all the peasants lived will resist against your rule. You think life is going to be easy after you have gotten her successfully? Especially when this four years relationship has sunk quite deep roots.
This is just the beginning of a certain nightmare. Probably only endurance can get you through, but it seemed that you are also lacking in this aspect.
If you want to get involved with a girl who is currently attached - to cut without letting her clear her mess... you end up being the one clearing the pile of sh!t. So you just got to decide if this is worthwhile for a relationship to continue with the mess. Well, you can pursue this Love with her trying to regain stability - but you will end up suffering because the emotional burden will fall on you.
You made your choice. How far would you hold on your choice? This could be a game of endurance. Do you have what it takes to play this game?
Cheers
I'm sorrie but you have already said it all "Its the stubbornness.... especially when all ur friends tell u no hope liao... all the more u wan to prove it to them..."Originally posted by Ayukat:I guess you don't understand...
because it was never love in the first place.... it has always been about himself. it was a challenge. after you won the challenge, the trophy means nothing.Originally posted by Ayukat:I never said anything about support... I mean do anything it takes to get the gal...
But I have no idea.... why he wants to dump her...![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:I guess you don't understand...
Originally posted by smudgey:
I'm sorrie but you have already said it all [b]"Its the stubbornness.... especially when all ur friends tell u no hope liao... all the more u wan to prove it to them..."
it has nothing to do with your liking the gal and wanting to be with her, making her happy... IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU!!! about you wanting to PROVE yourself. wanting Awww... your peers.... you are a selfish !(*&@($!!! Get over yourself, stop hurting others and GET A LIFE!!![/b]
Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Im beginning to drift away from this rs but i still luv her..
I luv her..& i wana b wif her.. i even wana marry her but WTF i feel im drifting away.. I really don't knw what to do..![]()
Guan wo pi si?Originally posted by smudgey:because it was never love in the first place.... it has always been about himself. it was a challenge. after you won the challenge, the trophy means nothing.
You're another numbskull.Originally posted by Ayukat:Guan wo pi si?
As long as I get her, I wiill treat her like a princess... I dun care about the process of wooing her... as long as I get her...
AND THIS IS NOT MY THREAD!
He that time also kenna flamed by us in AA before leh..Originally posted by M©+square:You're another numbskull.
Will come back to you again sooner or later.
Post in AA. If you want your share of flaming.
Some people just want to do things their way, then what's the use of seeking advice?Originally posted by Mao x 2:He that time also kenna flamed by us in AA before leh..![]()
must provide link...Originally posted by Mao x 2:He that time also kenna flamed by us in AA before leh..![]()