Oh no, the night shift of mushy gang clocks in.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Anyone onz for another KTV session on the 15th of next mth?...![]()
MC U wanna join us for ktv?...Originally posted by M©+square:Oh no, the night shift of mushy gang clocks in.
HAaa.
Cheers
yes.. bbb.. haha.. it's normal la.. sometimes I myself also can't catch up with them...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so many pages... nv read.
for real ma?
Sounds cool?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Anyone onz for another KTV session on the 15th of next mth?...![]()
Not workin tomorrow/today?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds cool?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Morning everyone!!!!![]()
hehehe..so happy this morning...is now a page in LOTGD![]()
why? going back to studies?Originally posted by FeowFeow:*rubs Pup's head* What's LOTGD?
I'm so outta touch with studies, thank goodnessDon't think I wanna see another textbook again, but I may hafta in a year or so
FeowFeow
Its SGF game...Legend of the Green DragonOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*rubs Pup's head* What's LOTGD?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why? going back to studies?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Its SGF game...Legend of the Green Dragon![]()
Good morning everybody!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning everybody!!! This week's gonna be a short week, & I'm determined to enjoy it!!!
Pinky Jie needn't worry now, I've had my share of bacon
FeowFeow
Yap..... i dun really enjoy studying but its always good to upgrade oneOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Well, I might? It's good to update yourself even when you're working. I might take up something next year lorrNot that I really enjoy studying
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody!!!![]()
Finally i can relak for this week.......No more
obsession with BACON!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yap..... i dun really enjoy studying but its always good to upgrade one
constantly to keep up with the changes....
PUPPY!! How come no study? Still busy playing game![]()
I studying now and then...Originally posted by pinkygal76:PUPPY!! How come no study? Still busy playing game![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I studying now and then...
i trying to ask my fren out for study...hope it works![]()
*winks at papa*
wow....going to go and eat with Hamster againOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah, No Pinky Jie for breakfast/lunch/dinner for this week, I've had my fillDon't mind having more, it's so delicious!
Gonna go with Hamster again
Xiao Jie, I'm really tempted to wear my pointy heels with the flirty black cocktail dress I told you aboutBut Hamster prefers those strappy open-toe kinda sandals
So must go with me to buy hor
I'm thinking of Heatwave
FeowFeow
*mummy winks at puppy*Originally posted by StarPuppy:I studying now and then...
i trying to ask my fren out for study...hope it works![]()
*winks at papa*
why you wink at me?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*mummy winks at puppy*
Good boi..hugs puppy tight tight for encourgement![]()
I need to cook what ??? curry chicken ?Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... you are most welcome..!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow....going to go and eat with Hamster againas long as dun eat me can around.....
thank god...Ms mao mao not around...or else he sure will start another bacon revolution....
Strappy open-toe kinda sandals with the flirty black cocktail dress sounds like a good combination
to me
*Pinky looks at Feow feow*
From Hamster choice of gf can tell that he has an Awesome good taste!!!!
Just let me know the time, date and place....jie will sure go with you to buy![]()