pup wink at papa.... papa no around...mum must winkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why you wink at me?![]()
but mama dunno what i wink at papa forOriginally posted by pinkygal76:pup wink at papa.... papa no around...mum must wink
back on behalf of papa mah![]()
Meow Mei Nu....... curry chicken sound good!!!!....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I need to cook what ??? curry chicken ?
*looks at hamster & drool*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao yan, Pink Jie, Mon must make people blush!I was thinking of those shoes with big big bows, very flirty
Kinda like Victoria's Secret or Ferragamo, but dunno where can find
No choice, hafta go to other shoe outlets
MISS Mao Mao asked me yesterday whether I had bacon or Not!So terok, hor?
I don't think she's gonna come online the next few days, since she's gonna TMM (think whichever version you want
) with her darling
Was telling her the places to eat around East Coast (my area
) yesterday. She must be having a wonderful stroll with her darling about now
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I need to cook what ??? curry chicken ?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*looks at hamster & drool*
ai yo yo no need to blush lar...... feow got GREAT taste in man too mah!
my larling sure must be enjoying herself with her darling NOW!!!NO DOUBT abt it!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but mama dunno what i wink at papa for![]()
*Pinky looks at Alex To photo in her wallet and drool more!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Turns Pinky Jie's head to face Alex To* Nah, you can drool at him
SidenotePinky Jie, please check your PM, quite important. This is to ensure that everybody enjoys themselves at the pre-X'mas dinner. You know what I mean after reading it
I've PM'd MISS Mao Mao also.
Have you bought shoes from Heatwave? Cheap & good, it was intro'd to me by an ex-colleague
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Pinky looks at Alex To photo in her wallet and drool more!!winks at feow mei...i noe wat you mean by yr PM!
Heatwave shoes not bad...i bought a couple of shoes from them previously......value for $ wor !!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Meow Mei Nu....... curry chicken sound good!!!!....
must must come for our pre-christmas celebration hor
*wave pinky pom pom to make meow feel welcome*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi MeowSusan,
You're most welcome if we have enough spaceAt the current moment, we dunno if we can squeeze everybody into MISS Mao Mao's house
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
Hi Meowsusan,Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Meowsusan,
Haha.. yeah.. actually there might be changes lah..
Coming to my house is they ownself said one lor.. HAhhaa... I didn't said CAN wor..
Btw.. yeah.. i'm still planning lor.. if there's too many ppl, also can't squeeze into my small house la.. maybe have dinner outside or something lor..
Don't worry.. if really need someone to cook, of coz I'll surely find you lah..
Will keep u update after I finalised everything.![]()
Larling!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Meowsusan,
Haha.. yeah.. actually there might be changes lah..
Coming to my house is they ownself said one lor.. HAhhaa... I didn't said CAN wor..
Btw.. yeah.. i'm still planning lor.. if there's too many ppl, also can't squeeze into my small house la.. maybe have dinner outside or something lor..
Don't worry.. if really need someone to cook, of coz I'll surely find you lah..
Will keep u update after I finalised everything.![]()
Hmmm...saturday? hmmm... should be ok ba.. Btw hor... not confirmed going to my house if there's too many ppl lah.. I will PM you once I think of a perfect plan.Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, can we set it tentatively on 17 Dec?
FepwFepw
I am ok on the 17Dec'05.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, can we set it tentatively on 17 Dec?
FepwFepw
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm...saturday? hmmm... should be ok ba.. Btw hor... not confirmed going to my house if there's too many ppl lah.. I will PM you once I think of a perfect plan.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:I am ok on the 17Dec'05.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling!!!!!!!
at home ha?...no go out with yr bf meh?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:For all you know, our MISS Mao Mao may be sitting on her bf's lap & typing horrr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I was wondering, wondering lah, hor???
Whether anyone noticed that Smudgey & Simple Bear are Not around
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
SCANDALOUs!!!!