Dreaming of U...Originally posted by smudgey:hey what's everyone doing tonight.. i'm insearch of some activities
Got got got....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes...Wati.. Clean the toilet already?? If not, I send you back to Indonesia huh!!! Got wash the clothes or not??![]()
why calling me snuffy??Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're very bad lorr, so MEAN to make comments like that! Later poor Snuffy cries then you know
FeowFeow
Tie Tou Gong suits u then....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mmm...
Let me think...
I still dun tink its the rite one...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Tie Tou Gong suits u then....
If not u can also try Kui Hua Bao Dian...![]()
serious la...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dreaming of U...![]()
Ok ok Bi Xie Jian Fa..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:This jap gals i kenna kachau b4 & they are fun loving too...![]()
Sorry ho today can't...I totally broke liao...lol...Originally posted by smudgey:serious la...
my dear decided to go see that show again with his cousin... so I got nothing to do now...
anyone wanna go out?
Wat chaseOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Got chase or Not?
FeowFeow
Erm I prefer normal martial arts...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ok ok Bi Xie Jian Fa..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am more of a passive bear...![]()
Shi Ba Luo Han Quan is the more orthodox & basic stance for any martial artist to learn...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm I prefer normal martial arts...![]()
so got any advice?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya Simple Bear, even in this day & age, girls can still be shy lorr. Granted, many are willing to make the 1st move now, but if they don't receive any response or confirmation, it'll be difficult for them to continue.
You're like my nephew (coincidentally, both of you are the same age). He's so shy & passive. But as I've told him, just like money doesn't grow on trees, girls don't deliver themselves to your doorstep
You must also biao shi biao shi mah
FeowFeow
I always gt slam by the door when I biao shi...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya Simple Bear, even in this day & age, girls can still be shy lorr. Granted, many are willing to make the 1st move now, but if they don't receive any response or confirmation, it'll be difficult for them to continue.
You're like my nephew (coincidentally, both of you are the same age). He's so shy & passive. But as I've told him, just like money doesn't grow on trees, girls don't deliver themselves to your doorstep
You must also biao shi biao shi mah
FeowFeow
but mama oso shy maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so got any advice?
i also shy pup...ask papa and mama![]()
I nt in Shaolin...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Shi Ba Luo Han Quan is the more orthodox & basic stance for any martial artist to learn...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:but mama oso shy ma![]()
ask me for wat ?
mama..where got u shy wor....ask u for advice...never PM meOriginally posted by pinkygal76:but mama oso shy ma![]()
ask me for wat ?
wah piang...me shy ok!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Then u from where Xiong Ba pai...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt in Shaolin...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hey what's everyone doing tonight.. i'm insearch of some activities
wah...kana stunOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Dating that time i biao shi biao shi by footing the bill for a girl my date flash out her UOB ladies platinum card infront of me & swapped it on the waiter...![]()