ya hor......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, don't let pup loose on him leh, pup is too small
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... i oso spray on the wrists, neck and the cleavage area...
but why the knee?![]()
OICOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Your front already got smell, the back of knees is for the back. So that you're nice-smelling all-round.
For special occasions, after spritzing on myself, I'll spray 1 last time in the air & walk under the mist. BUT, if I'm wearing pretty jewellery & hair accessories, I'll skip this step in case it ruins my sparklies
FeowFeow
Nope I jus read any article or magazine or book nearby hehe...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...qing ai de is an expert in the perfume sector ?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:me perfume virgin ma
i feel guilty wastin it.....now that i think bout it![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OIC...learn something new today.... thanks for the tips
wow...qing ai de got read female magazine ha?Originally posted by Delta 5:Nope I jus read any article or magazine or book nearby hehe...![]()
No la not female magazines la...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...qing ai de got read female magazine ha?
planning to be the next casanova![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow...qing ai de got read female magazine ha?
planning to be the next casanova![]()
Btw its is hard to get a date if you dun hav a car(for guys)...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Now you knowYour car may Not win you quality dates (mostly those who're impressed by a car) but good grooming may (before you accuse the girls of being superficial, would you go out with a dirty female who seems to lack personal hygiene?)
FeowFeow
well if your date is insistent in having transportation, go pick her up in a cab.Originally posted by Delta 5:Btw its is hard to get a date if you dun hav a car(for guys)...
Is it me or I hav the misfortune to noe onli materialistic gals?![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Btw its is hard to get a date if you dun hav a car(for guys)...
why leh??? y u dun date men with cars???Originally posted by smudgey:well if your date is insistent in having transportation, go pick her up in a cab.
but no.... i rarely date men with cars....
Originally posted by dcx:why leh??? y u dun date men with cars???
Heng i no car.........haahah....*blush*
Thats sweet and understanding of you...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not really? Hamster didn't have a car & he still got me whatCome to think of it, none of my exes had a car
Maybe my standards are too low?
I just feel that since I'm in love with Hamster, it's fun taking the bus together, it's fun strolling, etc. Afterall, why would I wanna rush here & there when I'm spending time with my darling? That would defeat the purpose of our quality time, right?
FeowFeow
of coz of coz.....no car go pator even more lomantic....walk walk see see feel the wind breathe the air~~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Perhaps what Smudgey meant is that cars are Not a necessity in order for a guy to date her. I agree fully with her on this aspect. You want transport so much, date a taxi driver.
FeowFeow
I rather be able to afford a 5-rooms flat than to have a car........Originally posted by Delta 5:Thats sweet and understanding of you...
If only more gals tot the same way as you...
Well its time for me to get back to my books, if not how to afford a car in future rite?Cya all on msn tonight!!!
Yup agreed I wanna hav a home to call my own first before anything else...Originally posted by dcx:I rather be able to afford a 5-rooms flat than to have a car........
ok....so must make sure my next darling read female magazinesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hamster always "kopes" my mags to read!Sometimes I can be reading halfway, then I'll put it down & do something else for about 5 mins. When I'm back, I can't find my mag. I'll look until I discover him happily reading it!
But 1 good thing: guys who read girl mags tend to understand the stuff we buy better
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Thats sweet and understanding of you...
If only more gals tot the same way as you...
Well its time for me to get back to my books, if not how to afford a car in future rite?Cya all on msn tonight!!!
i will date man whether they have car or not but....having a car to ferry oneOriginally posted by smudgey:well if your date is insistent in having transportation, go pick her up in a cab.
but no.... i rarely date men with cars....
Originally posted by dcx:of coz of coz.....no car go pator even more lomantic....walk walk see see feel the wind breathe the air~~~~![]()
I miss those days manz........ahha.....take bus & mrt.......hMz..but then, i prefer bus than MRT....
Originally posted by dcx:I rather be able to afford a 5-rooms flat than to have a car........
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok....so must make sure my next darling read female magazines![]()