Originally posted by FeowFeow:Perhaps what Smudgey meant is that cars are Not a necessity in order for a guy to date her. I agree fully with her on this aspect. You want transport so much, date a taxi driver.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i will date man whether they have car or not but....having a car to ferry one
around does have its advantages......
but again that big Moron owns a Big expensive car but goes around driving other
woman so what the heck!!!!.....
i rather date a car-less sincere, honest guy than a CHOU NAN REN!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
taxi drivers do have a lot of MISTRESSes hor...
self-confession by the taxi driver himself![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:For the benefit of SOMEBODY, who I predict is gonna raid the bookstores, here's a list of good mags:
- NW (Australian)
- New Idea (Australian)
- Woman's Day (Australian)
- Us (US)
- In Touch (US)
- Instyle (US)
FeowFeow
The scratching of car sounds like a pretty good idea to me........Originally posted by FeowFeow:I agree. I've had enough of chou nan ren
Not worth the heartache & the headache. Scratch their cars then they know
FeowFeow
who's that BIG MORON??Originally posted by pinkygal76:i will date man whether they have car or not but....having a car to ferry one
around does have its advantages......
but again that big Moron owns a Big expensive car but goes around driving other
woman so what the heck!!!!.....
i rather date a car-less sincere, honest guy than a CHOU NAN REN!!![]()
yealor yealor.....i still remember when i was in secondary school, where we have bus-card?? i used to travel alot from one interchange to another...50cents nia.......haha...best if it's raining.......cool~Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like taking the bus!MRT is also rush rush rush, shortest way of getting to a place
The bus takes a more scenic route
Best of all, when we're taking a bus, we usually are in very casual & comfy clothes, & are very at ease. It's all good fun
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:The scratching of car sounds like a pretty good idea to me........![]()
of coz.....having a car is a burdern....monthly installment, petrol, car park fees, insurance, road tax, etc...all average to be abt 1k a month....bery xiong...Originally posted by FeowFeow:YeahThe flat is a roof over your head. The car is Not an absolute necessity.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:who's that BIG MORON??
damn.........i shld have go and be a taxi-driver...........shucks!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
taxi drivers do have a lot of MISTRESSes hor...
self-confession by the taxi driver himself![]()
scratch alone is not enough...must stuff bananas into the exhaust pipe...Originally posted by pinkygal76:The scratching of car sounds like a pretty good idea to me........![]()
not don't date man with cars la...Originally posted by dcx:why leh??? y u dun date men with cars???
Heng i no car.........haahah....*blush*
What kinda horrid things?Originally posted by FeowFeow:An ex. The less mentioned, the better. Can't stand MORONS who do horrid things
FeowFeow
oh~~~~ i see.....Originally posted by smudgey:not don't date man with cars la...
just happened that none of my dates had car
Originally posted by dcx:of coz.....having a car is a burdern....monthly installment, petrol, car park fees, insurance, road tax, etc...all average to be abt 1k a month....bery xiong...
Having a car is just for personal luxury n convienence....
Originally posted by dcx:scratch alone is not enough...must stuff bananas into the exhaust pipe...
Originally posted by dcx:yealor yealor.....i still remember when i was in secondary school, where we have bus-card?? i used to travel alot from one interchange to another...50cents nia.......haha...best if it's raining.......cool~
Originally posted by dcx:scratch alone is not enough...must stuff bananas into the exhaust pipe...
hahaha...hannor hannor......u good lah...got your mouse to snuggle...me got no one....haiz.........bery sad....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah yah, very shu fu to ride the bus when it's raining, HOR??? And especially best when I have a comfy sweater/cardi on, & can snuggle up to Hamster
FeowFeow
siang???Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i leave for a momment u guys talkin bout me ah? such insincere ppl! chou chee tan!
?Originally posted by dcx:siang???