Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i leave for a momment u guys talkin bout me ah? such insincere ppl! chou chee tan!
Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...hannor hannor......u good lah...got your mouse to snuggle...me got no one....haiz.........bery sad....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i leave for a momment u guys talkin bout me ah? such insincere ppl! chou chee tan!
Originally posted by alexkusu:gals dun like guys wit car meh?
i remember 1st time i go campus..i think got this china-nese gal interested in me.. she asks my fren bout me. ....ask if i got car or not. If no car, also nvm.. she still wana know me
my fren say got car can chase girls easily... but duno la..i dun take advantage of girls like that. I wow them with my great personality oozing with sincerity![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:gals dun like guys wit car meh?
i remember 1st time i go campus..i think got this china-nese gal interested in me.. she asks my fren bout me. ....ask if i got car or not. If no car, also nvm.. she still wana know me
my fren say got car can chase girls easily... but duno la..i dun take advantage of girls like that. I wow them with my great personality oozing with sincerity![]()
Me old liao le.....haiz........no girl wanna know me..........awWWWWw.......so sad~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nevermind lorr, you're still young, got plenty of time to find a Ms Gerbil for yourself
FeowFeow
i have a big bottle of Absolut Vodka lying around...bought frm duty free 9 months ago...Originally posted by pinkygal76:What do Alex want to sponsor for our party for that nite?
nvm, i give u face..i wont press the matter furtherOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Where got? Only say MISS Mao Mao always throw bananas at you what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:
so got gf now or not?![]()
want pinky to intro gals to you!
no gf.. i wan a girl ah...hmm... which girls r available?Originally posted by pinkygal76:
so got gf now or not?![]()
want pinky to intro gals to you!
I dun like these kinda zharbors.........hng!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm Not saying that I don't purposely dislike guys with cars. I'm just saying that it's Not a criteria in my book. If I like you, I like you. Whether your car is there or Not, doesn't matter to me, & won't lessen or increase my opinion of you as a person.
It's Not like, a guy must have a car before I would even consider dating him.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:Me old liao le.....haiz........no girl wanna know me..........awWWWWw.......so sad~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
simi si Gerbil???
Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm, i give u face..i wont press the matter further![]()
how u know i 26 huh???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei.
You're only 26 hor, don't come & say you old ok
Gerbils are part of the rodent family. They kinda look like hamsters, but with a very long tail like a rat. They sometimes hop on 2 hind legs like mini kangaroos. Kinda cute
FeowFeow
huh???Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...dcx is 26... was he the one that spend alot on his gf last time? or was it drx?![]()
Well said...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm Not saying that I don't purposely dislike guys with cars. I'm just saying that it's Not a criteria in my book. If I like you, I like you. Whether your car is there or Not, doesn't matter to me, & won't lessen or increase my opinion of you as a person.
It's Not like, a guy must have a car before I would even consider dating him.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dcx:I dun like these kinda zharbors.........hng!!!!
hey....guess what.....date a pilot........ahah....every day can fly.......haha..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Well said...
A car is a BONUS only!!!!!!..... cant be a criteria when consider dating someone....or
else as wat feow mei says......i may as well date a taxi driver who is 24 x 7 on
the road![]()
haiz.......yealor.......poor u....coz my perception of Sg girls are not good now....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well......................I suppose they have their reasons for doing what they're doing. Hafta say that they really give SG girls a bad name lorr, in the end, I also gana bashed by the guys because I happen to be *drumroll* what do you know, a SG girl!!!
It gets me quite indignant because I'm Not like that.
FeowFeow
nothing special wor...........just girls.......Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..wats special bout sg girls?
that is drx laOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah...dcx is 26... was he the one that spend alot on his gf last time? or was it drx?![]()
]Originally posted by dcx:hey....guess what.....date a pilot........ahah....every day can fly.......haha..